Former PS Kinyua
a great guy. hope he brings change. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:a great guy. hope he brings change. Just like he ushered in the budget era and has been rewarded for living true to his culture.
washiku wrote:FancyFace wrote:what is kimemia's position? Secretary to the Cabinet Kinyua couldn't do them all? He's in my good book. I've never liked Kimemia.
mawinder wrote:harrydre wrote:a great guy. hope he brings change. Just like he ushered in the budget era and has been rewarded for living true to his culture. There is a pattern to the appointees normally referred to as great hapa wazua!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:harrydre wrote:a great guy. hope he brings change. Just like he ushered in the budget era and has been rewarded for living true to his culture. There is a pattern to the appointees normally referred to as great hapa wazua!!!! Thieves!!!!!!!
McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Bloated civil service gets fatter with retirees The denominator or these people.Argh.There are other communities in Kenya. Strengthening the security council with one spectator bwana Kimaiyo!!! I had to check who are the members of the Security Council, just to clear some doubts...Now would you care to explain where Kinyua comes into the Security Council, or How Kimaiyo is the only spectator in the security Council? The constitition says: Quote:(1) There is established a National Security Council. (2) The Council consists of— (a) the President; (b) the Deputy President; (c) the Cabinet Secretary responsible for defence; (d) the Cabinet Secretary responsible for foreign affairs; (e) the Cabinet Secretary responsible for internal security; (f) the Attorney-General; (g) the Chief of Kenya Defence Forces; (h) the Director-General of the National Intelligence Service; and (i) the Inspector-General of the National Police Service.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2011 Posts: 482 Location: Nairobi
freiks wrote:Chief of staff and head of civil service Correction: Chief of Staff and head of Public Service Not Civil Service
http://citizennews.co.ke...gu-wa-magochi-nominated
same with TSC. He has lost it!!! must every other important job go to his community? When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
kingfisher wrote:http://citizennews.co.ke/news/2012/local/item/13862-tsc-%E2%80%98wrong%E2%80%99-nominees?-kiragu-wa-magochi-nominated
same with TSC. He has lost it!!! must every other important job go to his community? I am surprised by people who get surprised when Johnnie Walker favours his community. Seriously, what did you expect???
Mr. Sulu wrote:kingfisher wrote:http://citizennews.co.ke/news/2012/local/item/13862-tsc-%E2%80%98wrong%E2%80%99-nominees?-kiragu-wa-magochi-nominated
same with TSC. He has lost it!!! must every other important job go to his community? I am surprised by people who get surprised when Johnnie Walker favours his community. Seriously, what did you expect??? You have adapted fast to wazua and have learnt wazua vocabulary.we now know your goggles.welcome to the fight against these tribal people.
Former PS Kinyua