14 Pages«<7891011>»
Jicho Pevu's Ali!
mkeiyd
#81 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:50:29 PM

kingfisher wrote:
mkeiyd wrote:
Take a walk, you don't have to comment on every thread.[/color]

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly how is that a problem now????

@kingfisher, The problem is this lil' matter @Mc has brought, of saying there is police, NSIS and courts to handle some matters, yet he didn't let the same institutions handle Kethi, March 4th etc.

He [@Mc] had his space, why is he gagging us? Demanding we open threads for all the journalists he's mentioned.

Can't a brother open a thread of his liking and he, let be?

#82 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:51:22 PM

tassia wrote:
May be we need to say something to make @alma happy now that he keeps introducing so many things that were not about this thread when the small question was if MOHA mishandled the issue of Adbu Haji's Brother.

MOHA is the best ever Journalism to have lived on planet Earth. Her is so smart and sharp, he has accurate precision of whatever happenned anywhere, what is happening and what will happen.

He is an Angel, how can he be wrong on anything. If He was the President of this world of ours, the Earth would be a better place.

attaboy!

Now that's a good boy...(patting his head)...You can take some milk in the fridge before you go to sleep now....
#83 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:54:36 PM

mkeiyd wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
mkeiyd wrote:
Take a walk, you don't have to comment on every thread.[/color]

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly how is that a problem now????

@kingfisher, The problem is this lil' matter @Mc has brought, of saying there is police, NSIS and courts to handle some matters, yet he didn't let the same institutions handle Kethi, March 4th etc.

He [@Mc] had his space, why is he gagging us? Demanding we open threads for all the journalists he's mentioned.

Can't a brother open a thread of his liking and he, let be?

Applause Applause Applause Sawa sawa bro......aim well understood!!!
tassia
#84 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:59:22 PM

tassia wrote:
May be we need to say something to make @alma happy now that he keeps introducing so many things that were not about this thread when the small question was if MOHA mishandled the issue of Adbu Haji's Brother.

MOHA is the best ever Journalism to have lived on planet Earth. Her is so smart and sharp, he has accurate precision of whatever happenned anywhere, what is happening and what will happen.

He is an Angel, how can he be wrong on anything. If He was the President of this world of ours, the Earth would be a better place.

attaboy!

Now that's a good boy...(patting his head)...You can take some milk in the fridge before you go to sleep now....

javascript:insertsmiley('Applause ','/Images/Emoticons/eusa_clap.gif')

javascript:insertsmiley('Laughing out loudly ','/Images/Emoticons/msp_lol.gif')
iller
#85 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 5:09:43 PM

tassia wrote:

attaboy!

The Clown
#86 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 6:12:27 PM

tassia wrote:

attaboy!

Alma, you writing style is very similar to that of a writer I know.

Lakini hiyo sarcasm ni kali jo! Clearly a sign of someone who's spent a lot of time in the United Kingdom.

Kausha
#87 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 6:44:00 PM

But seriously Everyone knows Hajis elder son was I believe a senior director in the agency. During succession his name was bundied around in the press. At mdosi level you can't be undercover is like expecting DG to operate chini ya maji..
#88 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 6:57:37 PM

Kausha wrote:
But seriously Everyone knows Hajis elder son was I believe a senior director in the agency. During succession his name was bundied around in the press. At mdosi level you can't be undercover is like expecting DG to operate chini ya maji..

New definition of everyone!
#89 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 7:48:36 PM

Elsewhere unconfirmed reports

mkeiyd
#90 Posted : Friday, September 27, 2013 8:49:17 AM

Siringi wrote:
Elsewhere unconfirmed reports

Who's Mansul Mohammed? "Everyone" might be knowing him but i don't.
14 Pages«<7891011>»