wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

14 Pages«<678910>»
Jicho Pevu's Ali!
MKWASI
#71 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:27:11 PM

Amores wrote:
As the two amigos were busy jerking off on Moha we now come to learn that the cops knew about this shit going to happen.

@ alma ni nini na hii maneno? often times i read a post from you,you talk about wanking,jerking off and all. Think Think

He also comments on everything and on anything.... a very knowledgeable indeed. In his rich CV also says he is known by Wazua Board of Directors.....d'oh! d'oh!
#72 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:29:45 PM

Amores wrote:
As the two amigos were busy jerking off on Moha we now come to learn that the cops knew about this shit going to happen.

@ alma ni nini na hii maneno? often times i read a post from you,you talk about wanking,jerking off and all. Think Think

experience Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
mkeiyd
#73 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:32:35 PM

mkeiyd wrote:
If he did anything wrong/against the law, there are ways of dealing with the same from our law courts, that's why we have the police, NSIS and the courts.....on this I choose not be on the side of expert wazua investigators and conspiracy theorists!!!!

@McReggae, Will you be using the same analogy on matters politics/elections from now henceforth?

You do spend a lot o time on such matters,be it Kethi, Iebc, March 4th etc, all the while, we've had the same police, NSIS, the courts but chose not to let them deal. Came to wazua to give your opinion, the very thing you don't want people to.

Be and let be then live in peace. The world is big.

Read the last point of my post!!!

Okay then. We respect your choice.

Now,can we [of the opinion Moha erred on Abdul bro's expose n maligning] be let to be?
Take a walk, you don't have to comment on every thread.
#74 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:33:19 PM

Amores wrote:

#75 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:35:03 PM

mkeiyd wrote:
If he did anything wrong/against the law, there are ways of dealing with the same from our law courts, that's why we have the police, NSIS and the courts.....on this I choose not be on the side of expert wazua investigators and conspiracy theorists!!!!

@McReggae, Will you be using the same analogy on matters politics/elections from now henceforth?

You do spend a lot o time on such matters,be it Kethi, Iebc, March 4th etc, all the while, we've had the same police, NSIS, the courts but chose not to let them deal. Came to wazua to give your opinion, the very thing you don't want people to.

Now,can we [of the opinion Moha erred on Abdul bro's expose n maligning] be let to be?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly how is that a problem now????
#76 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:37:01 PM

Amores wrote:

Thanks Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly you were a good teacher...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#77 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:40:03 PM

kingfisher wrote:
mkeiyd wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly how is that a problem now????

I wonder too, I gave my opinion after they asked me for it, sasa ni mambo na 'don't comment in evry thread'......aende huko investments section, I'm rarelt there!!!!
mkeiyd
#78 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:43:14 PM

http://www.the-star.co.k...dvance-westgate-warning

Moha my foot. Hata hamna aibu. You steal from dead people then you come here to malign someones name coz he told you to f*** off on twirra.

There are serious issues going on in this country and Moha's attitude or lack of it, isn't one of them.

@alma. Do the honorable thing, start a thread[s] for those serious issues.

Why bother with "UNSERIOUS" issues when you know the SERIOUS ones.Perhaps you lost yourself or something? You've been going on and on about "UNSERIOUS" issue all the while knowing myriad of serious ones.

Move now, to serious issues. Sticking here would mean , , , , , ,
Mr. Sulu
#79 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:44:07 PM

Amores wrote:

Thanks Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly you were a good teacher...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

smile smile
tassia
#80 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:47:43 PM

May be we need to say something to make @alma happy now that he keeps introducing so many things that were not about this thread when the small question was if MOHA mishandled the issue of Adbu Haji's Brother.

MOHA is the best ever Journalist to have lived on planet Earth. Her is so smart and sharp, he has accurate precision of whatever happenned anywhere, what is happening and what will happen.

He is an Angel, how can he be wrong on anything. If He was the President of this world of ours, the Earth would be a better place.

14 Pages«<678910>»