14 Pages«<56789>»
Jicho Pevu's Ali!
MKWASI
#61 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 3:36:15 PM

Tuwache mafeelings hapa, I don't think Moha had anything to do with the Westgate attack but the question was whether he was wrong in disclosing the identity of an NSIS agent. If he did so then the answer is pretty obvious, actually hakuna tofauti yake na Snowden and Itumbi.

Good and we have structures to deal with such!!!.......sasa tufungue threads for Jimmy Gathu, Raburu, that nation editor and the rest!!!

what do these structures do to deal with such? Is there any law protecting us from such?

What has Gathu done? Raburu and the Nation editor were discussed here

Gathu was coaching Sonko on the questions he would ask on the interview and the clip leaked....it was here!!!!

Diversionary Tactics.........
#62 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 3:36:23 PM

#63 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 3:59:08 PM

Timeline

Mp's want to hang NIS

Story breaks of composition

Story remains hidden

Last night twirra alight with JichoPevu

Story breaks on the Star of people knowing what happened

Same star that's said to harbor a spy

Story hidden on major news even on venerated wazua

End of Timeline

My deductions

Moha doesn't get stories on rouge cops from evening prayer

Probably gets stories from insiders with a lot of information.

End of my Deductions

Fact:

If anyone had prior knowledge of this happening and they did nothing about it, they are traitors to the country and should be charged with treason.

End of Fact

Interesting Aspects

NIS fellow presumed to have warned sister of impending calamity

Someone says they drove from Yaya Centre to Westgate on Saturday and arrives there before police

Number of people in mall with hand guns

There are no reservists in Kenya

Who are these people?

Are they the same people who may or may not have advised others that there was going to be an attack on the place?

End of Interesting Aspects

Questions

You can ask your own questions and try and figure it out with this JichoPevu nonsense.

I have my own conclusions; you have a right and constitutional mandate to come up with your own.

But if anyone had prior knowledge in this country and had been mandated by the constitution to do something about it and instead did not, then such a person deserves all the bile this country can muster in a year.

I would however be cautious of the noise makers who would not want the truth to be known but come up with boogey men to blame. Very suspicious.
#64 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:06:22 PM

As the two amigos were busy jerking off on Moha we now come to learn that the cops knew about this shit going to happen.

@ alma ni nini na hii maneno? often times i read a post from you,you talk about wanking,jerking off and all. Think Think
mkeiyd
#65 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:06:48 PM

While at it this thread has primarily been started coz people want to link him to the terrorists, then you bring in a story they did with Namu where Namu should carry the same blame!!!!!

@McReggae, Acha za ovyo.
I started the thread because people were throwing his name all over Abdul Haji's thread. This is Moha's thread for anything MOHA.
Chief, do something about those goggles.
#66 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:09:25 PM

Amores wrote:
As the two amigos were busy jerking off on Moha we now come to learn that the cops knew about this shit going to happen.

@ alma ni nini na hii maneno? often times i read a post from you,you talk about wanking,jerking off and all. Think Think

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ni chinda ya matamchi and I don't talk about it, I call someone a wanker. Big difference.
#67 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:11:45 PM

mkeiyd wrote:
While at it this thread has primarily been started coz people want to link him to the terrorists, then you bring in a story they did with Namu where Namu should carry the same blame!!!!!

@McReggae, Acha za ovyo.
I started the thread because people were throwing his name all over Abdul Haji's thread. This is Moha's thread for anything MOHA.

I already offered a clearer pair of Goggles for him.
mkeiyd
#68 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:15:25 PM

If he did anything wrong/against the law, there are ways of dealing with the same from our law courts, that's why we have the police, NSIS and the courts.....on this I choose not be on the side of expert wazua investigators and conspiracy theorists!!!!

@McReggae, Will you be using the same analogy on matters politics/elections from now henceforth?

You do spend a lot o time on such matters,be it Kethi, Iebc, March 4th etc, all the while, we've had the same police, NSIS, the courts but chose not to let them deal. Came to wazua to give your opinion, the very thing you don't want people to.

Be and let be then live in peace. The world is big.
#69 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:19:09 PM

mkeiyd wrote:

@McReggae, Acha za ovyo.

Hehehe, afadhali zangu na plastic, za shuma naogopa kweli kweli!!!!
#70 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:21:59 PM

mkeiyd wrote:
If he did anything wrong/against the law, there are ways of dealing with the same from our law courts, that's why we have the police, NSIS and the courts.....on this I choose not be on the side of expert wazua investigators and conspiracy theorists!!!!

@McReggae, Will you be using the same analogy on matters politics/elections from now henceforth?

You do spend a lot o time on such matters,be it Kethi, Iebc, March 4th etc, all the while, we've had the same police, NSIS, the courts but chose not to let them deal. Came to wazua to give your opinion, the very thing you don't want people to.

Be and let be then live in peace. The world is big.

Read the last point of my post!!!
14 Pages«<56789>»