wazua Sun, Feb 23, 2025

please help me
Ojinga
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 9:32:00 AM

I want a jop to help myself.I am 27 ears to be Born of age and no waif and no chindrens.
My father flew long time ago and so nobody now to help.
My certificate is just sitting home for itself,but passed away
in Mathematics,Geography,Science and all subjects but fail in English because of
Mjaluo teacher teaching me is look jelous of myself.

Please if you have jop call me any time because me have
hand telephone now. I am reddy for interview with you if you like me.

I am very hornest and I didn't steal since I born until now.

#2 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 9:37:00 AM

Hey!!!

OK

Behind the gardens...Behind the wall...Under the tree (Including: Red...Dark Blue...Yellow)
Sasha
#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 9:45:00 AM

MUPPET ALERT

Just to confirm, when is the burial for the mathematics and geography that passed away?

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
Jacy26
#4 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 9:50:00 AM

Ojinga,thanks for making us laugh because that predicament is nothing but fiction...

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#5 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 10:16:00 AM

@Ojinga We is working much hard to give u tha jop because time is not belong to ours.

If you feel you are indispensable put your finger in a glass of water,withdraw it and note the hole u have left
stonemimi
#6 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 10:28:00 AM

@Ojinga:

Which school did you visit and how long was the visit lusted? Otherwise,good. keep up. y'll get help
#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 10:42:00 AM

Help is on the way.........in the form of a double headed club (either a shikong'o,Ludh or juguma kirimu),a raincoat and a whistle........Keep the dead mathematics and english papers.The interview will be phsical.

Yombo dhier....!!
ngwono
#8 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 11:06:00 AM

I love sk

@Ojinga,where live you?Which country? Is this a chinese sheng tor brother tough bana? Shed more light.How old are you?Where do you see yourself in the next 5yrs?Why do you think i should employ you?Give me your details and telephone number and see if we can continue with the interview

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
Wini the pooh
#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 11:23:00 AM

he he he he he he heeeeeeeee
Bloggz
#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 11:26:00 AM

ngai fafa........ojinga......me sall call ua telepone for interview when i stop laughing...yawaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
mkristo
#11 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 11:31:00 AM

@ Ojinga,

you is come now to job,started tomoro firt thing moning 8:00pm. me is like yu,to be my pasono asisting,first is you have me interiew you

the voice of reason
Djinn
#12 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 11:32:00 AM

Njunge - ROTFLMSAO!!!! Guys,I suspect this one is for real. Give the guy a break and make some helpful suggestions...

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#13 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 11:47:00 AM

@ ojinga,

i are ask my friend to write you jop. cv yours say you are less old from born and no woman. my friend is looking person like you who have know to sell sleeping milk. good milk from cow immediately,other milks and obusuma in market. my friend says the man look jop have know trapping fish from water. you also must know to look tilapia,mbuta and many fish. even you passed away mathematics and geography,my friend is think of other subjects.

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
Fundaah
#14 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 12:04:00 PM

The ministry of national planning is writing people.... you can apply jop of counting people....by 29th June 2009....go to your District Commissioners office....ope this infor helps others who are not joking.....

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good

Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
adept
#15 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 12:17:00 PM

I do not think this is for real. @Ojinga has made some pretty coherent contributions in other threads.
kamangu
#16 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 3:14:00 PM

Ngai fafa.......kweli hii ni ojinga kabisa.I can't trust you with my pigs.

Live is not about the chances you have but rather the choices you make.
kamangu
#17 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 7:45:00 AM

@ojinga.ulipata jop ama bado?

Live is not about the chances you have but rather the choices you make.
Ojwang
#18 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 8:33:00 AM

Wonders never cease.Ojinga you must be the ninth wonder ofn the world.Just patent you writings and you will be rich.Trust me.

ojwang
gogeta
#19 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 10:13:00 AM

me thiNks Ojinga ameadhiriWa na LugHa ya Mama....thiS is definitelY direCt traNslatioN issues...

Wisdom brightens a man's face and changes its hard appearance.Eccle 8:1
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#20 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 10:29:00 AM

This is the most hillarious thread ever!