wazua Thu, Feb 27, 2025

Abdul Haji
mkeiyd
#21 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 8:51:26 AM

seppuku wrote:
I think everyone who participated in the rescue mission is a hero but this photo really touched me. The baby appears to be so calm in his arms....

The theory linked to is that this picture and many others are fake. Nyeff!

@Seppuku, Stop linking that CRAP from Malone here.

Even better, remove it. Let him[Malone] rot elsewhere, not where we are singing praise for our heroes.
seppuku
#22 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 8:55:13 AM

@mkeid, agreed and duly deleted. Wipe it out from your post too.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
seppuku
#23 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 8:59:48 AM

Interesting to note that SAS and other intelligence agencies are hiding/defacing their officers while we expose ours. How safe is Abdul now? Especially from his own Muslim extremists? smh

He chose to come out publicly himself. And he says he and members of his family have been living in fear anyway. I guess he reasoned appearing on TV isn't going to make his situation any worse.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
accelriskconsult
#24 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 9:01:10 AM

Pierce wrote:
Am wrote:
Other than Brave and Courageous, he is an Intelligent boy. Truly Brilliant. I like the way he answered Questions.

Just wondering, what does he do for a living for those who know him?

Was in school with him many years back, not sure what he does currently.

Pierce kumbe "On Earth you rose?"

I was in class of 94 and I believe you and Abdul were in class of 93.

You only need to know the Abdul of then and the Abdul of now to realise that every man and woman does get their chance on the road to Damascus.
vin
#25 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 9:03:46 AM

My real hero is you and me.You prayed,wished others well,you donated blood and money and you felt pain for all our brothers and sisters in distress.Pat your shoulder for me my hero.
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
#26 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 9:06:59 AM

seppuku wrote:
Interesting to note that SAS and other intelligence agencies are hiding/defacing their officers while we expose ours. How safe is Abdul now? Especially from his own Muslim extremists? smh

He chose to come out publicly himself. And he says he and members of his family have been living in fear anyway. I guess he reasoned appearing on TV isn't going to make his situation any worse.

His picture was everywhere prior to his exposure

Jacy26
#27 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 9:14:12 AM

[/quote]

My hero too.
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#28 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 9:14:49 AM

I thought he was a plain clothes cop, kumbe ni civilian - very brave man, he and the others did a very nobble thing - don't think there is any higher calling than putting your life on the line for others.
timuka
#29 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 9:17:25 AM

mkeiyd
#30 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 9:21:54 AM

seppuku wrote:
@mkeid, agreed and duly deleted. Wipe it out from your post too.

@seppuku, Thank you.
I did wipe that shit off my quote.
timuka
#31 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 9:22:06 AM

However it was sad to note how MOHA and his jicho pevu recklessly leaked the details of his brother who is an undercover agent. Am beginning to have my doubts and suspicions over this MOHA guy especially after this >>>>>

mkeiyd
#32 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 9:27:33 AM

vin wrote:
My real hero is you and me.You prayed,wished others well,you donated blood and money and you felt pain for all our brothers and sisters in distress.Pat your shoulder for me my hero.

To call me and those who donated blood and money from their comfy surroundings heroes is an insult to the true HEROES. Sending Mpesa donation is in no way anywhere near putting one's life on the line.

I did Mpesa as others [good thing] but on this, i pass, i'm NO hero.
#33 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 9:28:17 AM

I think everyone who participated in the rescue mission is a hero but this photo really touched me. The baby appears to be so calm in his arms....

This one touched me too. There is also the one where a british man( who is retired from the military) was seen holding 2 women and is said to have saved more than 100 people.

There are many heros,very many.
#34 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 9:31:14 AM

This Moha guy is displaying all the symptoms of a al shabaab informer/mole.

They should investigate him.
#35 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 9:42:18 AM

This Moha guy is displaying all the symptoms of a al shabaab informer/mole.

They should investigate him.

What has he done ? Na vile someone was suggested he should head the Police Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly or something in those lines?
#36 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 9:48:55 AM

timuka wrote:
However it was sad to note how MOHA and his jicho pevu recklessly leaked the details of his brother who is an undercover agent. Am beginning to have my doubts and suspicions over this MOHA guy especially after this >>>>>

I laud this gentleman. I'm happy to see Wazua community realize that this thing affects all of us. We have to fight this together. All communities are affected regardless.

However, about this exchange of words with one alleged Ali, I would caution you about the ligitimacy of this. Anybody can impersonate him. So, do not take this as gospel truth until when we know it si actually him.

It does not sound like him. That's my observation.
#37 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 9:52:51 AM

Who exposed him??

An have you listened to his own words in the Interview??

He says he was motivated to Come out and speak about it, to let the world know that what al shabab do is not part of the Islam teachings..etc etc.
#38 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 9:59:36 AM

mkeiyd wrote:
seppuku wrote:

The theory linked to is that this picture and many others are fake. Nyeff!

@Seppuku, Stop linking that CRAP from Malone here.

Even better, remove it. Let him[Malone] rot elsewhere, not where we are singing praise for our heroes.

@Mkeyid and @Seppukku. Can you explain to me, like a two year old what you guys are referring to, Who is Malone and what is CRAP that you are referring to.
#39 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 10:26:48 AM

timuka wrote:

I laud this gentleman. I'm happy to see Wazua community realize that this thing affects all of us. We have to fight this together. All communities are affected regardless.

However, about this exchange of words with one alleged Ali, I would caution you about the ligitimacy of this. Anybody can impersonate him. So, do not take this as gospel truth until when we know it si actually him.

It does not sound like him. That's my observation.

It is him. He was busy telling Ian Cox to go to hell yesterday in Twitter when being asked about his allegiance to Rogo and why he comes across as a racist.

This Moha is very suspect....very.
seppuku
#40 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 10:29:18 AM

mkeiyd wrote:
vin wrote:

To call me and those who donated blood and money from their comfy surroundings heroes is an insult to the true HEROES. Sending Mpesa donation is in no way anywhere near putting one's life on the line.

I did Mpesa as others [good thing] but on this, i pass, i'm NO hero.

Seconded. The Kenyans who turned out to donate blood and money unquestionably made a remarkable contribution. But let us not defile the meaning of heroism.