Al-shabaab gruesome video...
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 12:41:43 AM

#2 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 12:46:50 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=wSEoSNGyFBw

@skabz, bado lala? So many questions unanswered I can't sleep. I wonder what will bring closure
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 12:55:28 AM

Slowly recovering. Just wondering what became of humanity.......but im careful I dont end up like tycho!
alustaadh
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 1:43:11 AM

that is a prank
It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 2:18:29 AM

alustaadh wrote:

that is a prank

sasa wewe....badala ucheke.....
githundi
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 7:47:41 AM

Shame on you
Slowly recovering. Just wondering what became of humanity.......but im careful I dont end up like tycho!

Shame on you
Democracy does not belong to the dead
Muriel
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 8:19:29 AM

I minimised the window till I heard the music.

Then I saw ,,,,,,,,,,,,,, dancing???????!!!!!!!!!!!!!
seppuku
#8 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 8:23:10 AM

Shenzi type! smile
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 9:00:15 AM

When you start looking for him to find sleep instead of kamoja, know that ulienda kitambo!Laughing out loudly

#10 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 11:59:41 AM

Humanity has always been evil and murderous, the question to ask is what becomes of humanity?

'What becomes of you'? 'Who are you'? 'Where are you'?

When you add up your answers the jigsaw must fit. If it doesn't, then you've been having the wrong answers.