Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
Rank: Member Joined: 4/14/2010 Posts: 806 Location: Nairobi
Njung'e wrote:Looks like Moyes bought Fellaini for his hair. hehehe...and for 4m pounds more!
Rank: Member Joined: 4/14/2010 Posts: 806 Location: Nairobi
smano wrote:@urstill, agreed, Fergie was given time,but then we hadn't won the league for 20 odd years or so. That's not the case now. I'd understand if we didn't have personnel, but Kagawa, Nani, Zaha and Hernandez are rotting in the bench while Moyes opens his frog eyes and can't see we're being overrun and make tactical decisions in the half!!! For sure the 2nd goal just before the half (defensive error) was the killer blow followed by the early 3rd goal in the 2nd half.
For sure we need to bounce back in the Capital One tie against Liverpool tomorrow at OT. Suarez may feature which will mean more headache for defense. Time for Moyes to show he can rotate the squad wisely. We're used to winning so to ask Man Utd fans to give Moyes time might be too much to ask. ...Time for some revenge?
I won't hold my breath... BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Suarez 8 game ban is over...he may play tomorrow...I understand man u has appealed to have Suarez teethfront teeth removed or man u to smear their ears with cyanide!
Rodgers: Suarez is chomping at the bit of possible return today. With a makeshift left back and right back, this is the chance for Moyes to deploy Zaha and Nani and see what damage they can inflict from the flanks. Kama Moyes hawezi ona hio then who am I? BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
iller wrote:2012 wrote:Yaani Liverpool have already lost their rhythm? I knew it would happen just didn't expect it to be this soon. the gunners are next We lost our first game of the season against A. Villa.
Magigi wrote:Suarez 8 game ban is over...he may play tomorrow...I understand man u has appealed to have Suarez teethfront teeth removed or man u to smear their ears with cyanide! WAs banned for 10 matches....the cannibal is back!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:Magigi wrote:Suarez 8 game ban is over...he may play tomorrow...I understand man u has appealed to have Suarez teethfront teeth removed or man u to smear their ears with cyanide! WAs banned for 10 matches....the cannibal is back!!! ...Okay...Will be an interesting match and will wait to see the banners Man U fans will be displaying!!!
TAZ wrote:iller wrote:2012 wrote:Yaani Liverpool have already lost their rhythm? I knew it would happen just didn't expect it to be this soon. the gunners are next We lost our first game of the season against A. Villa. History. History. In a few weeks, the league will take shape as usual and every team will be where they belong; 1. Man U 2. Chelsea/Man City 3. Man city/Chelsea 4. Arsenal 5. Liverpool 6. Another London bases Club. 7. ..... 8. ..... .. 13. Stoke .. 20. Crystal Palace I can bet my life on this. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:TAZ wrote:iller wrote:2012 wrote:Yaani Liverpool have already lost their rhythm? I knew it would happen just didn't expect it to be this soon. the gunners are next We lost our first game of the season against A. Villa. History. History. In a few weeks, the league will take shape as usual and every team will be where they belong; 1. Man U 2. Chelsea/Man City 3. Man city/Chelsea 4. Arsenal 5. Liverpool 6. Another London bases Club. 7. ..... 8. ..... .. 13. Stoke .. 20. Crystal Palace I can bet my life on this. @Am, don't say that. Life is priceless. Saying that a diehard Man Utd fan like yourself would DIE if you don't finish tops is a bit fanatical. Football is never this serious. It's for fun and entertainment. I hope you have team in the Fantasy League... Take your frustrations there. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
smano wrote:Rodgers: Suarez is chomping at the bit of possible return today.
With a makeshift left back and right back, this is the chance for Moyes to deploy Zaha and Nani and see what damage they can inflict from the flanks. Kama Moyes hawezi ona hio then who am I? Without RVP,another kichapo awaits.I can bet! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Suarez should score tonight Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Well, Man Utd won and Suarez ALMOST scored, so poleni @Njung'e and @Dossy. At least Moyes put out a decent squad, it was good to have Rafael and Jones back.Nani and Chicharito played well too. Smalling still looks shaky at the back so Jones can play that role. Both teams put strong teams, it was more than just a Capital One tie. Tie to look out for in the next round is definitely Arsenal vs Chelsea. BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
Tomorrow we show the Yids who the real Pride of London is. 1-3 final score, you heard it here first
Rank: Member Joined: 2/8/2007 Posts: 625 Location: Nairobi
I think this Arsenal team has some traits of the invincibles...check the last time the Gunners wore that yellow! The A/Villa episode has quickly been buried in the past and stock were given a taste of thier own medicine!All three goal score through dead ball situations.... The Swans are next on line, it has always been a banana skin in the recent past to go to Swansea City but this time round the Gunners are collecting points where in the past they could not.Lets wait and see. I have been told its too early but well they are the team in form! The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
I think this Arsenal team has some traits of the invincibles...check the last time the Gunners wore that yellow! The A/Villa episode has quickly been buried in the past and stock were given a taste of thier own medicine!All three goal scored through dead ball situations.... The Swans are next on line, it has always been a banana skin in the recent past to go to Swansea City but this time round the Gunners are collecting points where in the past they could not.Lets wait and see. I have been told its too early but well they are the team in form! The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
iller wrote:Tomorrow we show the Yids who the real Pride of London is. 1-3 final score, you heard it here first This is no bariner! 2-2! The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
TAZ wrote:iller wrote:2012 wrote:Yaani Liverpool have already lost their rhythm? I knew it would happen just didn't expect it to be this soon. the gunners are next We lost our first game of the season against A. Villa. Swansea are a tricky bunch, lets see how you will do against them
Nobby wrote:iller wrote:Tomorrow we show the Yids who the real Pride of London is. 1-3 final score, you heard it here first This is no bariner! 2-2! Okay mate, lets see who will get this prediction right
iller wrote:TAZ wrote:iller wrote:2012 wrote:Yaani Liverpool have already lost their rhythm? I knew it would happen just didn't expect it to be this soon. the gunners are next We lost our first game of the season against A. Villa. Swansea are a tricky bunch, lets see how you will do against them I agree, Swansea away is always a difficult fixture for us.....hope we can get something out of that game.
Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014