#21 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 11:05:44 PM

Thiong'o
#22 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:32:49 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Now Ben Sou Da has turned out the greatest sympathiser and is showing utmost care about the tragedy in Kenya...

Why was she denying our DPORK a two week leave from the trial to attend to his duty where he was desperately needed.

Talk of damage control...Mwanamke bure kabisa huyu!!NKT!!!

westgate
* Incident will shift diplomatic scenario in Kenyatta's favor
* West ready to deal with him in combating "terrorism"
* Kenyatta reaches out to "friends" U.S., UK and Israel
* Political reality may override ICC case against Kenyatta

http://www.trust.org/item/20130926111721-7u3am/

Western governments, obliged to walk something of a diplomatic tightrope in their relations with the ICC-indicted pair after their election, now seem willing to work more closely with them, especially in anti-terrorism cooperation.
"As tragic as the events at the Westgate mall are, the number of people killed there is a fraction of the people who were killed in the course of the events Kenyatta is accused of orchestrating," said Makau Mutua, a Kenyan-born law professor at New York's State University.
He criticised the one-week postponement of the Ruto trial, saying the ICC acted emotionally rather than logically. He added he saw "short-term sympathy" over the mall attack but "for Kenya, not for Kenyatta".
#23 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 5:26:13 PM

Thiong'o wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
Now Ben Sou Da has turned out the greatest sympathiser and is showing utmost care about the tragedy in Kenya...

Why was she denying our DPORK a two week leave from the trial to attend to his duty where he was desperately needed.

westgate

Western governments, obliged to walk something of a diplomatic tightrope in their relations with the ICC-indicted pair after their election, now seem willing to work more closely with them, especially in anti-terrorism cooperation.
"As tragic as the events at the Westgate mall are, the number of people killed there is a fraction of the people who were killed in the course of the events Kenyatta is accused of orchestrating," said Makau Mutua, a Kenyan-born law professor at New York's State University.
He criticised the one-week postponement of the Ruto trial, saying the ICC acted emotionally rather than logically. He added he saw "short-term sympathy" over the mall attack but "for Kenya, not for Kenyatta".

He can go hang on a tree, roundi hii he will be very lonely and bitter.
#24 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 5:40:58 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Thiong'o wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:

westgate

He can go hang on a tree, roundi hii he will be very lonely and bitter.

I hate this SEWER RAT. Roho safi tu!
#25 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 5:55:13 PM

It seems Makau Mutua lives to just fight Kenyatta an Ruto. Wasted man
#26 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 6:13:29 PM

Amores wrote:

i was actually expecting him to connect them with the terror. directly
BGL
#27 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 7:56:17 PM

History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#28 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 8:33:22 PM

Amores wrote:

i was actually expecting him to connect them with the terror. directly

Hahahaha ngoja,you will see him in the standard with that angle. This man is sick!
#29 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 11:55:30 PM

“Kenyatta and Ruto will use Westgate to evade the ICC”: Kenyan professor.

http://thehaguetrials.co...ade-icc-kenyan-professor
Nabwire
#30 Posted : Friday, September 27, 2013 9:25:10 AM

Habari ndiyo hiyo, Bensouda awache kutuwastia time

http://investigations.nb...-the-united-nations?lite
3 Pages<123