wazua Thu, Jul 23, 2026

191 Pages«<107108109110111>»
Attack at Westgate
#1081 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 8:34:02 PM

Funny moments....

Ati Ruto akifika aambiwe ni damu tunatoa sio machozi...

Ati an army general was asked "Wud u forgive a terrorist?" He replied..."Forgiving is done by God. Mine here is to arrange for their meeting"
#1082 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 8:34:47 PM

Watu wameze mate....It's been tough and maybe worth venting.Ni kukamata Tusker ama CoolAid sasa!!
#1083 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 8:34:57 PM

Dash wrote:
[quote=Dash]Honestly are KDF truly in control? Its been hours since they said they have occupied all floors. I was sure its over.

How about u go show them how to do it?

Hows about you go stuff it up yours

pole pole...

@Maka, kindly stop misquoting me...

ION, are the hostages allowed to eat and excuse themselves to the small room?

To the telecommunication guys, was there a way network could be cut out there so that these terrorists do not communicate with the outside world?
#1084 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 8:35:37 PM

The bosses that be, never learn do they? Telling Kenyans lies like there is no fire is very very bad, especially when some of us have info and the rest can see a fire on live TV.

Kenyans are behind you 100%. take the propaganda rule book and throw it out the window. It's only making families desperate.

I know you are reading wazua. Please change this attitude, it may be what go us here in the first place.

@InteriorKE denying there is fire at Westgate yet the fire can be seen live on themTV........and that is not the 1st open lie being told to the public!!!
#1085 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 8:38:03 PM

vky wrote:
Pierce wrote:
freiks wrote:
Si russia walete ile gas watu walale tu mara moja

This is what I have been asking from day one. Why haven't they done it?

Me threed'oh!

from what i remember about the russian situation, the gas used then needed an antidote to reverse its effects thats why some hostages died because they did not administer the antidote in time, in our case it would be pointless to deploy the gas if the forces cant reach the hostages in time to give them the antidote

I think they used (micro)Fentanyl, which is several times more powerful than Morphine but whose side effect, besides sedation, is respiratory depression. The antidote,Naloxone (and this thing is quite expensive. Last I recal, a single 2ml ampoules cost in excess of Ksh.600) usually is required to reverse the effects, especially respiratory depression, of fentanyl.
#1086 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 8:38:40 PM

westgate is burning. what does this mean.
#1087 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 8:43:24 PM

Dash wrote:
Dash wrote:
Honestly are KDF truly in control? Its been hours since they said they have occupied all floors. I was sure its over.

How about u go show them how to do it?

Hows about you go stuff it up yours

You seem to be the know it all yet the most you can do is just attack those risking their lives online #Burekabisa...enda ukalale
#1088 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 8:43:55 PM

Ruto live on KTN
#1089 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 8:53:49 PM

The bosses that be, never learn do they? Telling Kenyans lies like there is no fire is very very bad, especially when some of us have info and the rest can see a fire on live TV.

Kenyans are behind you 100%. take the propaganda rule book and throw it out the window. It's only making families desperate.

I know you are reading wazua. Please change this attitude, it may be what go us here in the first place.

@InteriorKE denying there is fire at Westgate yet the fire can be seen live on themTV........and that is not the 1st open lie being told to the public!!!

Ruto just said "I am saddened to learn that you lost some of your colleagues when on the line of duty" when reffering to the kdf. Earlier they said none of them had diesLiar Liar
kitunda
#1090 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 8:56:13 PM

It's 7 minutes to 9 pm, but I can see the latest wazua post was done at 5:43:55 pm by Magi, Kwani hata hapa kuna delayed posting?
191 Pages«<107108109110111>»