wazua Thu, Jul 23, 2026

191 Pages«<105106107108109>»
Attack at Westgate
Kirika
#1061 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 6:57:07 PM

I really hope Samantha aka the white widow can be crippled and captured alive. She should be boiled alive.
marko
#1062 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 7:14:51 PM

Hii ndio ile kitu itawakula. FN SCAR-H
WHO DARES WINS
#1063 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 7:27:31 PM

Terrorists

2 Americans (One from Minnessota and the other from the state of Missouri)
2 Somalis
1 Kenyan
1 Canadian
1 English (The white witch widow?)
1 Finnish
#1064 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 7:43:40 PM

This has been a very very bad day...Bad news coming in every few hours.

Now I've been informed that the house is trully burning.
Dash
#1065 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 7:46:23 PM

Honestly are KDF truly in control? Its been hours since they said they have occupied all floors. I was sure its over.
#1066 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 7:48:45 PM

This has been a very very bad day...Bad news coming in every few hours.

Now I've been informed that the house is trully burning.

NTV also showing the fire.
#1067 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 7:53:03 PM

10 suspects in custody for questioning.3 suspected terrosists killed.
#1068 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 7:59:54 PM

Someday I'll wake up from this madness. Not slept since yesterday and can't sleep as bad news just keeps on coming.

Human beings must learn to live in peace and not be at a constant state of fighting over issues that are better dealt talking.
kiash
#1069 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 8:06:17 PM

I think Ole Lenku should not have given people such kind of hope its been several hours since he said national security agencies were in control, then came the risasi and now we can see fire .Those rescued walitolewa side gani? Anxious Anxious Anxious Pray
#1070 Posted : Monday, September 23, 2013 8:08:33 PM

Dash wrote:
Honestly are KDF truly in control? Its been hours since they said they have occupied all floors. I was sure its over.

How about u go show them how to do it?
191 Pages«<105106107108109>»