wazua Sat, Jul 18, 2026

191 Pages«<6364656667>»
Attack at Westgate
Mwende
#641 Posted : Sunday, September 22, 2013 7:11:04 PM

After today's Nation headline photo:

...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
kitunda
#642 Posted : Sunday, September 22, 2013 7:11:49 PM

Sasa hii ndio nini....be sensitive!!
#643 Posted : Sunday, September 22, 2013 7:13:31 PM

danas10 wrote:
They want to instil fear in us but we shall not let fear reign in us. They are the cowards, and they shall be defeated in Jesus name!!

Am proud of my country and the people of kenya. Those who bear the true spirit of Kenyans!!! God bless Kenya!!!

So sorry Madam Alma. The Lord gives, the Lord takes, Glory be to God.

grolut
#644 Posted : Sunday, September 22, 2013 7:14:09 PM

Pray
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#645 Posted : Sunday, September 22, 2013 7:16:48 PM

ericnyamufx wrote:
danas10 wrote:
Poleni to those who have lost loved ones...we stand united as kenyans.

i agree i also feel sorry for those who have lost loved ones or friends . but one thing remains if they never loved Jesus they are now in hell and in hell you DONOT Rest In Peace !

Our God is a mercifull and forgiving God.

Non is in hell he is with them in heaven and peace is upon them now and forever.
#646 Posted : Sunday, September 22, 2013 7:21:59 PM

Mwende wrote:
After today's Nation headline photo:

Wakwende kabisa!!!NKT!!!It was as if the headline picture was the priority to him and his crew, instead of helping the dying victim first!!!ABK!!!
kiash
#647 Posted : Sunday, September 22, 2013 7:27:34 PM

Devastated. These highly trained terrorists have really sexed us. All shall be well though, we have a Gen. who likes action n results. On the police, well, they just require a major overhaul or serious soul searching. What were the recce guys doing in there IN CIVICS? Don't they have OFFICIAL UNIFORM recognized by all kenyans? Mtu anavaa kama alshabab eti anaenda war, si u will be killed by friendly fire? ??? This professional indiscipline will kill many. I'm just pissed.

Did I see Kimaiyo with an AK47? Does this guy even know he is head of the Police? ?

Seconded; although this is not the time , saw a police officer saying they were SWAT team .They should have been masked .We also saw their photos on TV while inside.Thought we should not see their photos anyhowly !!
bird_man
#648 Posted : Sunday, September 22, 2013 7:32:07 PM

Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#649 Posted : Sunday, September 22, 2013 7:32:38 PM

QW?
danas10
#650 Posted : Sunday, September 22, 2013 7:36:32 PM

danas10 wrote:
They want to instil fear in us but we shall not let fear reign in us. They are the cowards, and they shall be defeated in Jesus name!!

Am proud of my country and the people of kenya. Those who bear the true spirit of Kenyans!!! God bless Kenya!!!

So sorry Madam Alma. The Lord gives, the Lord takes, Glory be to God.

You have mixed us up...these two cannot be in one sentense.

* Alma is the guy who has lost his friends. I stand united with him and other kenyans who have lost their loved ones.

#GodblessKenya
191 Pages«<6364656667>»