Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Quote:al-Shabaab claims responsibility
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
radio wrote:customer wrote:masukuma wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:masukuma wrote:vinii wrote:masukuma wrote:ON KTN kuna jamaa anasema one of the guys alitoka!! some Arab! Wah!! kwani haku kukuwa na screening? he says the terrorist changed his clothes and was able to walk out with the rest of the hostages ...this is despite the fact that he tried to point this out to the security personnel... sometimes i wonder about our cops... indeed they are our lastline but they make me wonder. that Mhindi guy is back on KTN! Effects of D-? People raised this ages ago... and they're not security experts. ISOKEI. yeah.. I raised this sometimes back. sijui tutafanya nini ndio police service iwe na watu wanguvu? some geniuses and 'A' students aspiring to be detectives, policemen or some other arm of the security service... sijui tutafanya nini! Have been near mpshah hospital for the last 4 hours. Word going round is that the terrorist who escaped was arrested at Mp Shah Hospital. That would be the best news ever!  I hope and pray this is the case! it is a glimmer of hope! i hope its not the police spin doctors that are doing this coz this is not the time for police to start spinning things All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
radio wrote:customer wrote:masukuma wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:masukuma wrote:vinii wrote:masukuma wrote:ON KTN kuna jamaa anasema one of the guys alitoka!! some Arab! Wah!! kwani haku kukuwa na screening? he says the terrorist changed his clothes and was able to walk out with the rest of the hostages ...this is despite the fact that he tried to point this out to the security personnel... sometimes i wonder about our cops... indeed they are our lastline but they make me wonder. that Mhindi guy is back on KTN! Effects of D-? People raised this ages ago... and they're not security experts. ISOKEI. yeah.. I raised this sometimes back. sijui tutafanya nini ndio police service iwe na watu wanguvu? some geniuses and 'A' students aspiring to be detectives, policemen or some other arm of the security service... sijui tutafanya nini! Have been near mpshah hospital for the last 4 hours. Word going round is that the terrorist who escaped was arrested at Mp Shah Hospital. That would be the best news ever!  I hope and pray this is the case! We need to reintroduce the death penalty
This is a guy in KE. Can we get him? Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Smriti Vidyarthi @SmritiVidyarthi 18m Nation: STATE HOUSE confirms one of the Westgate gunmen has been arrested. Police add the suspect is arrested and confined in hospital.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/2/2006 Posts: 1,206 Location: Nairobi
Our soldiers & cops I think are doing their best given training & resources.Just seen some still pics of inside Westgate on Citizen....those guys are risking their lives seriously to help us.Imagine if that was your husband or dad.Lets not be too negative. Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
So its about hitting on the 'rich' now? Cowards!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
bird_man wrote:Our soldiers & cops I think are doing their best given training & resources.Just seen some still pics of inside Westgate on Citizen....those guys are risking their lives seriously to help us.Imagine if that was your husband or dad.Lets not be too negative. Thank you,tell this to @ innovate and crew I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
washiku wrote:So its about hitting on the 'rich' now? Cowards!!! So the idiot lady is still alive.. that tweet has her signatures all over
Attack at Westgate