wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

191 Pages«<45678>»
Attack at Westgate
Meduza
#51 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:40:02 PM

cops refusing to go in, but one mzungu with gun has gone in 6 times and brought out victims

useless cops

then maybe the KDF can do the job...as you know cops only appear in the scene 30mins AFTER the crime....not before...now they are caught in something totally different...no wonder they are confused...
You cant win, unless you first begin....
danas10
#52 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:40:16 PM

gunfire has started again....

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall have they said what they want??
Mpenzi
#53 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:41:51 PM

Citizen TV please stop the live pictures
#54 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:42:29 PM

army has gone in. no victims have come out in a while.
githundi
#55 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:43:32 PM

Meduza wrote:
cops refusing to go in, but one mzungu with gun has gone in 6 times and brought out victims

useless cops

then maybe the KDF can do the job...as you know cops only appear in the scene 30mins AFTER the crime....not before...now they are caught in something totally different...no wonder they are confused...

Hii ni kali.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
marko
#56 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:43:55 PM

useless cops

no need to call cops useless, I am sure they are doing the best they can.

condolences to all the affected, hope it comes to an end soon

Dont be hard on the cops. They have to think of both the hostages and ending this. Daredevil moves only get people killed.
WHO DARES WINS
#57 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:44:36 PM

danas10 wrote:
Essyk...easy on the photos...i beseech thee Pray Pray ama weka link...

Noted.edited and pulled down.- Cops are in control... more gunshots.ouch.
#58 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:45:04 PM

Muheani
#59 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:45:11 PM

freiks wrote:
I dont think its the right time to post pictures..........we should be abit humane

Agreed
githundi
#60 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:45:46 PM

I think in this situation, we need KDF.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
191 Pages«<45678>»