wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

191 Pages«<34567>»
Attack at Westgate
Meduza
#41 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:29:20 PM

they(police) say you DONT call your loved ones who might be in the mall for their safety. how can NTV show where the hostages are hiding are they stupid or what...fokojembes...
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#42 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:30:10 PM

I dont think its the right time to post pictures..........we should be abit humane
#43 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:31:33 PM

cops refusing to go in, but one mzungu with gun has gone in 6 times and brought out victims

useless cops
#44 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:32:00 PM

Wapi police jameni?
danas10
#45 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:32:59 PM

Essyk...easy on the photos...i beseech thee Pray Pray ama weka link...
Mainat
#46 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:33:39 PM

I hear siege started at 11am, where were our supereffiecient cops?
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#47 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:34:46 PM

now a few more armed civilians going in and bringing out victims. Cops doing nothing.
#48 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:34:50 PM

cops refusing to go in, but one mzungu with gun has gone in 6 times and brought out victims

useless cops

no need to call cops useless, I am sure they are doing the best they can.

condolences to all the affected, hope it comes to an end soon
#49 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:37:22 PM

gunfire has started again....
#50 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:38:24 PM

Bloood and water needed badly...pls donate
191 Pages«<34567>»