wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
Who wants to Bet? Uhuru will not go to the Hague...
#41 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 10:03:36 AM

kollabo wrote:
My hypothesis - WSR's case collapses, mistrial and he walks free.

- UMK's case strong evidence for conviction, attends initial proceedings, refuses to go for final judgment.

- Will he step down or will he dig his heels???

UK's case is far much weaker than WSR's. When Muthaura's case collapsed I believe 90% of Bensouda's case against UK went down the drain.

@2012, You see most of the noise makers we have here in Wazua, especially on the ICC are mere wishful thinkers.

I have stated here before, and you can take this to the bank - that UK's case collapsed when Muthaura's case ended. UK is Just too smart. That is a fact.

Sometimes thinking too much and analyzing things to great depth only makes you miss the simple things, simple points. I get amazed by some strong views and analysis of wazua intellectuals posted here. Most are too deep but unfortunately miss the most obvious Facts.

Look at BABA's followers a few months ago. Some have since accepted but most still believe that the election was stolen. People have wasted time posting lengthy analysis here. But simple fact is that the election was won during voter registration, very simple.

Meanwhile,BABA has now started campaigning for 2017, he has 4.5 years to do so but he will end up making similar mistakes as he has done in the last several elections.. and the cycle Continues.

Back to ICC,It is a matter f time before this thing collapses. Yes, WSR's case is a little bit Complex than UK's but MAMA still lacks enough evidence for Conviction.

There are wazuans who will Commit suicide in the next few months.
#42 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 10:43:22 AM

symbols wrote:
Kenya skips UN General Assembly meeting.

Inaccurate translation of what witnesses say at the Hague. Remember the judges only hear the translation. Now the witnesses are testifying in secret so we don't know what the judges are being told.

Name; Al Bashir. Occupation; International Criminal. Visa Status; Rejected. Name; Johnnie Walker. Occupation; Landlord. Visa Status; Rejected. Maybe we should now lobby the AU to move the UN Hq to China, otherwise we and the UN GA are now RIP

Venezuela asks UN to take action against US over visa dispute

Ecuador protests denial of US visas for plaintiffs in Chevron oil damages case

the third world is asserting itself! its a new age!
#43 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 10:46:13 AM

Raia's Cabinet of 30 ministers ? isnt there a constitutinal limit ama hii ni ya bonoko tu

Will they be vetted?

mbona sioni hii story kwingine
#44 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 10:49:52 AM

Sad smile Majizi mtaani ¿¿ kama mbrrrrrcha.

·····> if Uhuru cannot travel si atume tu Raia Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. The roving ambassador

#45 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 11:14:16 AM

Everthing China. Then stop communicating in the UK/US language & adopt Chinese. Talk of colonised for ever, but wont accept.
#46 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 11:47:44 AM

Siringi wrote:

Bonoko tu.

What benefits are attached to the posts.Are they Ministers or CSs.

What is the motivation?
#47 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 11:51:47 AM

Everthing China. Then stop communicating in the UK/US language & adopt Chinese. Talk of colonised for ever, but wont accept.

its called adaptation!
#48 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 1:21:26 PM

Amores wrote:

Inaccurate translation of what witnesses say at the Hague. Remember the judges only hear the translation. Now the witnesses are testifying in secret so we don't know what the judges are being told.

Name; Al Bashir. Occupation; International Criminal. Visa Status; Rejected. Name; Johnnie Walker. Occupation; Landlord. Visa Status; Rejected. Maybe we should now lobby the AU to move the UN Hq to China, otherwise we and the UN GA are now RIP

Really? Thought he chose not to go.

wachana na mcreggae LINK

I think he forgets that the times when he used to be leaked to breaking news ended with the advent of the dynamic duo- so take what he say with doses of salt,unless aweke link hapa.

Why would Albashir even apply for a Visa,he knows he would not be given and if given,he would be arrested- fact

So he didn't apply?.......recheck your sources!!!!
#49 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:17:55 PM

symbols wrote:

Venezuela asks UN to take action against US over visa dispute

Ecuador protests denial of US visas for plaintiffs in Chevron oil damages case

the third world is asserting itself! its a new age!

we are developing, not third. otherwise it is about time though don't see it going far - kelele ya chura and all. Sad
#50 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:20:46 PM

Dude tuko hapa... http://wazua.co.ke/forum...6079&p=2#post467039 ...Hii mambo wacha kwa sasa. There are times...!!!
7 Pages«<34567>