wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

13 Pages«<111213
GROSS NAIVASHA PEV PICTURES!!!
#121 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 12:58:31 AM

No reconciliation without release of protesters :- Pamba

Boyz and ngels that is how even some of those guys carrying guns and burning peoples property escaped justice.

Respectively.

#122 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 3:34:39 AM

112 comments later, then you share images that we've seen before?!!!! bure kabisa....

ditto! yeye ni funda!!
#123 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 9:58:08 AM

Siringi wrote:
No reconciliation without release of protesters :- Pamba

Boyz and ngels that is how even some of those guys carrying guns and burning peoples property escaped justice.

Respectively.

Most of us Kenyans think justice is fixing your opponent. Others think justice is fixing leaders only. Others think justice is fixing everyone who was involved.

Fact is, real retributive justice calls for a lot of work which even the proponents are not willing to do!
#124 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 10:36:30 AM

112 comments later, then you share images that we've seen before?!!!! bure kabisa....

ditto! yeye ni funda!!

"never seen photos before"... boss we saw this in 2008! i think on the 27th Jan kitu 11pm. you are eons late!
#125 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 10:42:06 AM

ditto! yeye ni funda!!

"never seen photos before"... boss we saw this in 2008! i think on the 27th Jan kitu 11pm. you are eons late!

You must have been the guy who committed the crime if you saw the pics that early!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#126 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 11:24:12 AM

@impunity with all that noise and threats kumbe ni copy from facebook some rapid warmonger Kousin ya nani who is sitting with @kiash and spreading hate speech on FB.Sad Sad Sad from USA

Uko nyuma sana

By the way I strongly feel what is commonly refered to as 2007-8 PEV in Kenya is a misconception. Killings, Violence hatred started during the campaigns

Let us spare a thought for the innocent policemen Killed 'in the line of duty' depending on which googles you are wearing.

am looking for a more analytical link by IMHO

The Chaos started here ! let us correct History

ditto! yeye ni funda!!
#127 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 1:50:13 PM

ditto! yeye ni funda!!

You must have been the guy who committed the crime if you saw the pics that early!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

i saw these photos on the next day of the violence.
13 Pages«<111213