Culture
the ‘Save David Campaign’
Quote:User Name: Davidm Forum Rank: Hello Real Name: Location Occupation: Interests: Gender: Male
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
So after reading the lesson 16, im more convinced David should run and hide. the lady does not want him saved, in the christian perspective.. David has to watch his back.. He is being destroyed
10years discordant? is she now a just a career and thats why it could not be detected in her?
I think she is trying to make sure David does not play away matches ever again.. All potential chipses zimuogope
Just came across a blog which at first I thought was a big joke until I dug kidogo nikajua ni kweli. Summary: the hubby landed at the reception and she has taken to social media to mobilize people to pray for him at least after tasting earthly sweetness he can also taste heavenly sweetness -at least forever. My wonder is: - - Do we have to expose sinners so that they can change? - Is this the method Jesus utilized? - How many stones should Saint Njeri throw at Devil Dave based on her righteousness? It's one thing crying out in pain and other shaming someone under the cover of 'trying to save him' Link: Njeri Mucheru - Oyatta
Coolbull wrote:Just came across a blog which at first I thought was a big joke until I dug kidogo nikajua ni kweli. Summary: the hubby landed at the reception and she has taken to social media to mobilize people to pray for him at least after tasting earthly sweetness he can also taste heavenly sweetness -at least forever. My wonder is: - - Do we have to expose sinners so that they can change? - Is this the method Jesus utilized? - How many stones should Saint Njeri throw at Devil Dave based on her righteousness? It's one thing crying out in pain and other shaming someone under the cover of 'trying to save him' Link: Njeri Mucheru - Oyatta There is a thread on this topic here >>>>> the ‘Save David Campaign’
Are you that slow? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Thanks @timuka.
@murchr ..me slow? Maybe but ni arama ya dukuku na msangao.
At least now I know the thread and blog are real things not kinda UFOs.
My very good friend... possunt quia posse videntur
Ya dunia ni mengi. This woman has tied Onyatta's balls and suspended the poor guy from a very tall tree. I can imagine this grilling and msomo. kiterunner wrote: ...I once asked my husband to show me what pleasure he had gotten out of adultery and he had nothing to show for it. There really is nothing to show for it... All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
innairobi wrote:Ya dunia ni mengi. This woman has tied Onyatta's balls and suspended the poor guy from a very tall tree. I can imagine this grilling and msomo. kiterunner wrote: ...I once asked my husband to show me what pleasure he had gotten out of adultery and he had nothing to show for it. There really is nothing to show for it... kweli ya dunia mengi, ya mwanamke mapenzi. You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Njeri now on Citizen 9PM News!! David ni kumulikwo kimaso maso!!
I chose to write because I needed to vent. I have not lied about a thing
I read an article the other day that says people are more careful when they write, and even so when they speak to an audience.
My impressions of the lady on Citizen TV were she took time to appear presentable and composed. She was more human and less preachy. It was clear, in my view, that her primary bone of contention is her husband and her sanity.
Her husband declined to comment citing privacy. Come to think of it, maybe what irks her most is his lack of decency to even say "sorry".
muganda wrote:I chose to write because I needed to vent. I have not lied about a thing
I read an article the other day that says people are more careful when they write, and even so when they speak to an audience.
My impressions of the lady on Citizen TV were she took time to appear presentable and composed. She was more human and less preachy. It was clear, in my view, that her primary bone of contention is her husband and her sanity.
Her husband declined to comment citing privacy. Come to think of it, maybe what irks her most is his lack of decency to even say "sorry".
Here is the Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KVJTumXtONc
I really sympathise with this lady. Uzuri wa Mkakasi kumbe ndani kipande cha mti. This is the kind of lady one would see and think to himself that she has everything. She got the looks sense of style, education, and being a lawyer the presumption is she has got the brains too...... and I think from watching the interview that is exactly what her problem is, she thinks she is soooo special that she cannot possibly imagine her husband or anybody else for that matter not finding her desirable. She looks like the kind who is always right. She has no fault. Because her husband slept with the receptionist and lied about it she can do anything in the world and it will be his fault. She is mentally ill and from the interview huyu hata akipelekwa Mathare hawezi pona. She has no insight of her illness. There is absolutely no sense of her culpability in what her marriage has become.
There is a saying that goes. ." Lord grant that I shall not criticize my neighbour till I walk in his mocassins for over a mile." most people commenting here including yours truly are doing so in the heat of the moment - out of sheer ignorance period.They have simply not read the blog Just stop and ask yourself if it was you who was Njeri Mucheru - Nyatta and your spouse did what she is saying he did and I have no reason to doubt her ¿ would you be here castigating her and preaching family privacy? And taking sides with the husband? I have read comments at the end of each blog and sadly there is overwhelming evidence that there are many spouses suffering in abusive relationships yet some of them continue to live lies to potray an imagine of what society expects of women. I WANT TO STAND AND BE COUNTED AS A SUPPORTER OF NJERI MUCHERU-NYATTA's blog tuwajibike na tukemee uongo. NO TO LIES AND PRETENSE WE CANNOT COME HERE AND WAX LYRICAL ABOUT FIGHTING IMPUNITY IN KENYA WHEN THE MONSTER OF LIES AND DECEPTION LIVES IN OUR BEDROOMS tunaomba sirkal and those cousins of oyatta with their malicious comments......... Kusadikika wrote:muganda wrote:I chose to write because I needed to vent. I have not lied about a thing
Here is the Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KVJTumXtONc
I really sympathise with this lady. Uzuri wa Mkakasi kumbe ndani kipande cha mti. This is the kind of lady one would see and think to himself that she has everything. She got the looks sense of style, education, and being a lawyer the presumption is she has got the brains too...... and I think from watching the interview that is exactly what her problem is, she thinks she is soooo special that she cannot possibly imagine her husband or anybody else for that matter not finding her desirable. She looks like the kind who is always right. She has no fault. Because her husband slept with the receptionist and lied about it she can do anything in the world and it will be his fault. She is mentally ill and from the interview huyu hata akipelekwa Mathare hawezi pona. She has no insight of her illness. There is absolutely no sense of her culpability in what her marriage has become. "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
They think the world is privileged to know them. The sister was in some US reality show. poundfoolish wrote:Mainat wrote:Kwani the mucheru women are all dramaqueens? A wise wife keeps her husband. Btw, imho there might be some tribes whose ethos make them incompatible in marriage imho. Mucheru women.. ? There have been more such cases? Sehemu ndio nyumba
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Why not just divorce the dude? She is a lawyer, it must be easier for lawyers surely? Cause this is one marriage that cannot be salvaged from the look of things ....
maka wrote:My very good friend... What? You know Dave, through out I have been wondering why this name is familiar and everything now fits....wa wa wa, poor Dave, I remember when he lost his wife earlier in the year and when at their Karen home things didn't look so rosy and I didn't make much of it..... I can only sympathise!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Pole! She's clearly still in a lot of pain. But that's not how to go about it.
Get him saved, get ladies on the highway to heaven. Only the Holy Spirit can do that. Not a ranting blog.
Ukweli usemwe.
McReggae wrote:maka wrote:My very good friend... What? You know Dave, through out I have been wondering why this name is familiar and everything now fits....wa wa wa, poor Dave, I remember when he lost his wife earlier in the year and when at their Karen home things didn't look so rosy and I didn't make much of it..... I can only sympathise!!! A call away and I'm now getting the story from the other side!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Culture
the ‘Save David Campaign’