wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

13 Pages«<10111213>
GROSS NAIVASHA PEV PICTURES!!!
#111 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 4:53:45 PM

Impunity.. this one i think was just but one of the less gross in that collection.

I am glad i deleted that email back in 2008.. went into my trash and deleted it from there as well..

but im sure they will pop up..
Boniface Mwangi did not become an activist by taking photos of the principles hugging..

In other news. do you know the fellow who was shown on telly being hacked on Nakuru Nairobi highway turned out to be one with the crowd. simply because he panicked and was dark. he was killed

some people voted accordingly in eldy, but still lost their lifes savings and hardwork..

War is sad.. and it starts with the kind of talk i see here in Wazua.. people consciously and knowingly disregarding all reason due to anger and thinking they are safe..
#112 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 5:34:59 PM

When an idiot keeps yapping "THERE CAN NEVER BE PEACE WITHOUT JUSTICE" while lesser mortals are being butchered for a month running, matokeo ni kama hayo! Reason why I feel nothing? Its a life long traumatic experience.......getting 20-30 calls an hour from dying relatives around the country! At least they never died in vain. ....peace was realized n the "enemy" fixed.

Peace is not the absence of war!!!...think again...hence the continued hate among Kenyan ethnic communities...
#113 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 5:50:20 PM

When an idiot keeps yapping "THERE CAN NEVER BE PEACE WITHOUT JUSTICE" while lesser mortals are being butchered for a month running, matokeo ni kama hayo! Reason why I feel nothing? Its a life long traumatic experience.......getting 20-30 calls an hour from dying relatives around the country! At least they never died in vain. ....peace was realized n the "enemy" fixed.

Peace is not the absence of war!!!...think again...hence the continued hate among Kenyan ethnic communities...

There is little you can teach me on war n peace.
#114 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 5:50:26 PM

112 comments later, then you share images that we've seen before?!!!! bure kabisa....
#115 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 5:51:56 PM

There you go missing the point @mwanaHewa...
#116 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 5:52:15 PM

Impunity.. this one i think was just but one of the less gross in that collection.

I am glad i deleted that email back in 2008.. went into my trash and deleted it from there as well..

but im sure they will pop up..
Boniface Mwangi did not become an activist by taking photos of the principles hugging..

In other news. do you know the fellow who was shown on telly being hacked on Nakuru Nairobi highway turned out to be one with the crowd. simply because he panicked and was dark. he was killed

some people voted accordingly in eldy, but still lost their lifes savings and hardwork..

War is sad.. and it starts with the kind of talk i see here in Wazua.. people consciously and knowingly disregarding all reason due to anger and thinking they are safe..

Jailing our leaders will not bring reconciliation, or forgiveness, or love. The opposite will occur. And that is how wars are made. Tell any Kale to speak his mind. You are the kind who will cause war, by continually antagonizing people who have moved on from the dark bloody past and hailing the humiliation of their chosen leaders. You pretend to care about a few victims (our own!) but you don't realize you may be creating future ones. Climb down from that heavenly pedestal n try to wear a kikuyu or kalenjin goggles. Only then shall you see clearly!
#117 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 6:02:23 PM

There you go missing the point @mwanaHewa...

I got your point, you missed mine. When Naivasha went up in flames, your Lord called for peace/calm or whatever you call it, a WHOLE ONE MONTH LATER since violence erupted perpetrated by his followers. To him, there are sacred cows n sacrificial lambs. isokei!
#118 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 6:46:07 PM

PEV...the more we seek retributive justice the deeper we get into sheeiit. Wacha ya UMK ianze. Let's fight impunity. We will win the war without casualties on our side.
#119 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 7:49:52 PM

PEV...the more we seek retributive justice the deeper we get into sheeiit. Wacha ya UMK ianze. Let's fight impunity. We will win the war without casualties on our side.

How?
and you and who?

#120 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:30:07 PM

How?
and you and who?

Kenyans vs Impunity. We kill impunity Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly no pun
13 Pages«<10111213>