GROSS NAIVASHA PEV PICTURES!!!
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Haiya, some people now think it's a competition between Jubilee and CORD on who has the worst pikshas....jeeez.....the pikshas are simply not good for consumption, it does not matter whether the burnt bones are for luhyas, kikuyus, luos or whomever!!! The scene is bad! Hata hii ni picha!! ... Anaitwa Fundi mogo!  Eagles don't flock, you have to find them one at a time.
oltome wrote:simonkabz wrote:When an idiot keeps yapping "THERE CAN NEVER BE PEACE WITHOUT JUSTICE" while lesser mortals are being butchered for a month running, matokeo ni kama hayo! Reason why I feel nothing? Its a life long traumatic experience.......getting 20-30 calls an hour from dying relatives around the country! At least they never died in vain. ....peace was realized n the "enemy" fixed. @simonkabz I believe you once came across these famous two words, try and live up to them 'JISHINDE USHINDE'
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Siringi wrote:@impunity granted Naivasha made the world realize that Kenya was at the verge of becoming a Rwanda, my reservation and earnest plea is that you delete the word 'Naivasha' so that there can be meaningful soul searching of where we were heading in 2008 Like the photos am seeing of City Morgue and Elsewhere are not any less gruesome . I hope you get my drift Question to lawyers in the house, the OTP is likely to use some of these photos eg those gathered by Ushahidi.com , Jonas Bendiksen amongst others and those gathered by NGOs as evidence . . .  could we be trekking on sub-judice ? Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Haiya, some people now think it's a competition between Jubilee and CORD on who has the worst pikshas....jeeez.....the pikshas are simply not good for consumption, it does not matter whether the burnt bones are for luhyas, kikuyus, luos or whomever!!! The scene is bad! The photos I have are those for the happenings in Naivasha, feel free to start a thread for other regions. Thank you so much for your kindness, I personally understand your kind of goggles. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@impunity visit my post #41 above click the rink scan the photos carefully then come back and report whether you have any photo that does not exist on that link In the unlikely event that it misses google the photojournalist I have indicated and scan his photos halafu utoe googles I don't want to start spelling your motive real or implied Most respectively Impunity wrote:Siringi wrote:@impunity granted Naivasha made the world realize that Kenya was at the verge of becoming a Rwanda, my reservation and earnest plea is that you delete the word 'Naivasha' so that there can be meaningful soul searching of where we were heading in 2008 Like the photos am seeing of City Morgue and Elsewhere are not any less gruesome . I hope you get my drift Question to lawyers in the house, the OTP is likely to use some of these photos eg those gathered by Ushahidi.com , Jonas Bendiksen amongst others and those gathered by NGOs as evidence . . .  could we be trekking on sub-judice ? Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Haiya, some people now think it's a competition between Jubilee and CORD on who has the worst pikshas....jeeez.....the pikshas are simply not good for consumption, it does not matter whether the burnt bones are for luhyas, kikuyus, luos or whomever!!! The scene is bad! The photos I have are those for the happenings in Naivasha, feel free to start a thread for other regions. Thank you so much for your kindness, I personally understand your kind of goggles. "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:mawinder wrote:It is a fact that Raila was the biggest beneficiary of PEV. I have asked that question over and over again. Who became the president out of the two protagonists? there was a president... then pev then there was a PM then violence ended. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:mawinder wrote:It is a fact that Raila was the biggest beneficiary of PEV. I have asked that question over and over again. Who became the president out of the two protagonists? there was a president... then pev then there was a PM then violence ended. Illegitimate president, but that is a whole 1000 posts thread no need of openning now!!!!......discussed before. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:When an idiot keeps yapping "THERE CAN NEVER BE PEACE WITHOUT JUSTICE" while lesser mortals are being butchered for a month running, matokeo ni kama hayo! Reason why I feel nothing? Its a life long traumatic experience.......getting 20-30 calls an hour from dying relatives around the country! At least they never died in vain. ....peace was realized n the "enemy" fixed. The enemy is who? UK. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Lolest! wrote:oltome wrote:simonkabz wrote:When an idiot keeps yapping "THERE CAN NEVER BE PEACE WITHOUT JUSTICE" while lesser mortals are being butchered for a month running, matokeo ni kama hayo! Reason why I feel nothing? Its a life long traumatic experience.......getting 20-30 calls an hour from dying relatives around the country! At least they never died in vain. ....peace was realized n the "enemy" fixed. @simonkabz I believe you once came across these famous two words, try and live up to them 'JISHINDE USHINDE' Wee Lolest washa. In the heat of the moment, and when surrounded by all manner of malicious vermin, n with painful experiences to boot, a man is gotta say what a man is gotta say! Sio kupenda. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Horrific images of innocent Kenyans many of them poor butchered for who they were born as if they had a choice. Life is totally unfair. Imagining the chief warlord who was the main beneficiary is looming around richer than he was then. Who is out there cheating people God exists ? If he existed , then he was just happy standing by and watching all those horrors. trembling .... work to prosper
GROSS NAIVASHA PEV PICTURES!!!