Kidero slaps shebesh
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Lolest! wrote:did i hear police have said both Kidero and Shebesh will be charged? Do they have evidence of Sheba viciously attacking innocent harmless balls? The Kayole hospital confirmed that @Kidero had a sharp traumatic pain on his left side of the groin area...thats evidence enough!!! I just hope, and sincerely so, that they dusted the balls for fingerprints to remove all doubt as to whom caused the LBT. Fingerprints or no fingerprints, @Kidero's goose is cooked, WHY? His key defense was in the exhibit that his left ball was now hung a few millimeters lower than the right due to the LBT inflicted by @Shebesh....But in a quick rejoinder the Jubilee team of lawyers argued that physiologically thats the way the balls were created by God and hence the case is dead on arrival. Pamela may just testify that since then Kidero cant eat properly. He can use the right ball to eat. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Lolest! wrote:did i hear police have said both Kidero and Shebesh will be charged? Do they have evidence of Sheba viciously attacking innocent harmless balls? The Kayole hospital confirmed that @Kidero had a sharp traumatic pain on his left side of the groin area...thats evidence enough!!! I just hope, and sincerely so, that they dusted the balls for fingerprints to remove all doubt as to whom caused the LBT. Fingerprints or no fingerprints, @Kidero's goose is cooked, WHY? His key defense was in the exhibit that his left ball was now hung a few millimeters lower than the right due to the LBT inflicted by @Shebesh....But in a quick rejoinder the Jubilee team of lawyers argued that physiologically thats the way the balls were created by God and hence the case is dead on arrival. Pamela may just testify that since then Kidero cant eat properly. He can use the right ball to eat.  i cant stop laughing you guys kill me. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Guys
Hamjui there is a direct nerve running straight from the Left ball to the right hand.. When one is touched in a manner likely to suggest anything but pleasure.. then the signal doesn't have to pass through the brain for translation and action.. Responses is swift, fast and defensive..
They 'Doctors' call it the ball to hand spontaneous reaction Hence the 'I do not remember slapping anybody' comment. Studies reveal Same behaviour is exhibited by footballers defending a freekick esp from the likes of Roberto Carlos..one hand here the other one there..
Google muone ni ukweli
alma wrote:Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Lolest! wrote:did i hear police have said both Kidero and Shebesh will be charged? Do they have evidence of Sheba viciously attacking innocent harmless balls? The Kayole hospital confirmed that @Kidero had a sharp traumatic pain on his left side of the groin area...thats evidence enough!!! I just hope, and sincerely so, that they dusted the balls for fingerprints to remove all doubt as to whom caused the LBT. Fingerprints or no fingerprints, @Kidero's goose is cooked, WHY? His key defense was in the exhibit that his left ball was now hung a few millimeters lower than the right due to the LBT inflicted by @Shebesh....But in a quick rejoinder the Jubilee team of lawyers argued that physiologically thats the way the balls were created by God and hence the case is dead on arrival. Pamela may just testify that since then Kidero cant eat properly. He can use the right ball to eat.  i cant stop laughing you guys kill me. Do we have an RBT doctor in the house? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
The scenarious are different. This is headed to a pattni out of settlement thingie. These are big fish bwana. Thieves
There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together again
Mukiri wrote:There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together again With LBT now in the mix, miracle can just see the two work together again! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together again With LBT now in the mix, miracle can just see the two work together again! People forget the real reason besh besh went for this ball!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Mukiri wrote:There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together again To you i know it is trespass to fisherman Thieves
McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together again With LBT now in the mix, miracle can just see the two work together again! People forget the real reason besh besh went for this ball!!!! She had a loooong standing history with that left ball, people think ni mambo na siasa tu. Mtangoja sana. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together again With LBT now in the mix, miracle can just see the two work together again! People forget the real reason besh besh went for this ball!!!! She had a loooong standing history with that left ball, people think ni mambo na siasa tu. Mtangoja sana. You mean Kidero has eaten Shebesh?
McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together again With LBT now in the mix, miracle can just see the two work together again! People forget the real reason besh besh went for this ball!!!! This can never be win-win whatever the outcome. The woman might just put his political career (and him) in a 3x6. Will never work together again
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together again With LBT now in the mix, miracle can just see the two work together again! People forget the real reason besh besh went for this ball!!!! She had a loooong standing history with that left ball, people think ni mambo na siasa tu. Mtangoja sana. You mean Kidero has eaten Shebesh? Kidero was born and reared in Islnad, Mr.Shebesh too, Madam was born in upmarket Ngara, dad was a mayor in City kanjo at one time. Now @Kidero and @Mr Chebesh played Rugby in the field and shared a common plot at Ngara... The sharing spirit like in wazua, has been ongoing for the longest time known to them! Who else knows the exact location of a left ball? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together again With LBT now in the mix, miracle can just see the two work together again! People forget the real reason besh besh went for this ball!!!! She had a loooong standing history with that left ball, people think ni mambo na siasa tu. Mtangoja sana. You mean Kidero has eaten Shebesh? When Titu slapped/boxed her it didn't suprise her lakini hii alishangaa sana!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Mukiri wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together again With LBT now in the mix, miracle can just see the two work together again! People forget the real reason besh besh went for this ball!!!! This can never be win-win whatever the outcome. The woman might just put his political career (and him) in a 3x6. Will never work together again Stop thinking like a kikuyu-mjarua affair and you will see further indeed! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together again With LBT now in the mix, miracle can just see the two work together again! People forget the real reason besh besh went for this ball!!!! This can never be win-win whatever the outcome. The woman might just put his political career (and him) in a 3x6. Will never work together again Stop thinking like a kikuyu-mjarua affair and you will see further indeed! Pastor is always fixated with that angle of looking at things!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together again With LBT now in the mix, miracle can just see the two work together again! People forget the real reason besh besh went for this ball!!!! She had a loooong standing history with that left ball, people think ni mambo na siasa tu. Mtangoja sana. You mean Kidero has eaten Shebesh? When Titu slapped/boxed her it didn't suprise her lakini hii alishangaa sana!!!!! "Aiyayayayaya you mean kidero you have slapped me???"
That line is very pregnant and heavy if read it minus thick goggles. Its was like breaking a plate you just had your lunch served! The plate could not believe it eyes! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together again With LBT now in the mix, miracle can just see the two work together again! People forget the real reason besh besh went for this ball!!!! This can never be win-win whatever the outcome. The woman might just put his political career (and him) in a 3x6. Will never work together again Stop thinking like a kikuyu-mjarua affair and you will see further indeed! Pastor is always fixated with that angle of looking at things!!!! He has a stubborn mind, its like his is brain welded and cemented in that position! He cant even see @Shebesh was ODM damu just last year while @Kidero is pro-nyumba!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together again With LBT now in the mix, miracle can just see the two work together again! People forget the real reason besh besh went for this ball!!!! This can never be win-win whatever the outcome. The woman might just put his political career (and him) in a 3x6. Will never work together again Stop thinking like a kikuyu-mjarua affair and you will see further indeed! Pastor is always fixated with that angle of looking at things!!!! He has a stubborn mind, its like his is brain welded and cemented in that position! He cant even see @Shebesh was ODM damu just last year while @Kidero is pro-nyumba!!! Dont waste time with kina pastor Njoroge.
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together again With LBT now in the mix, miracle can just see the two work together again! People forget the real reason besh besh went for this ball!!!! This can never be win-win whatever the outcome. The woman might just put his political career (and him) in a 3x6. Will never work together again Stop thinking like a kikuyu-mjarua affair and you will see further indeed! Pastor is always fixated with that angle of looking at things!!!! He has a stubborn mind, its like his is brain welded and cemented in that position! He cant even see @Shebesh was ODM damu just last year while @Kidero is pro-nyumba!!! Dont waste time with kina pastor Njoroge. This one is not a CORDED/JUBILEE affair but real Fish and the Fisherman. Even the ayayaya sounded Fishermanish.... original. Thieves
Kidero slaps shebesh