Posted :
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 4:59:31 PM
did i hear police have said both Kidero and Shebesh will be charged?
Do they have evidence of Sheba viciously attacking innocent harmless balls?
The Kayole hospital confirmed that @Kidero had a sharp traumatic pain on his left side of the groin area...thats evidence enough!!!
I just hope, and sincerely so, that they dusted the balls for fingerprints to remove all doubt as to whom caused the LBT.
Fingerprints or no fingerprints, @Kidero's goose is cooked, WHY? His key defense was in the exhibit that his left ball was now hung a few millimeters lower than the right due to the LBT inflicted by @Shebesh....But in a quick rejoinder the Jubilee team of lawyers argued that physiologically thats the way the balls were created by God and hence the case is dead on arrival.
Pamela may just testify that since then Kidero cant eat properly.
He can use the right ball to eat.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:00:32 PM
The Kayole hospital confirmed that @Kidero had a sharp traumatic pain on his left side of the groin area...thats evidence enough!!!
I just hope, and sincerely so, that they dusted the balls for fingerprints to remove all doubt as to whom caused the LBT.
Fingerprints or no fingerprints, @Kidero's goose is cooked, WHY? His key defense was in the exhibit that his left ball was now hung a few millimeters lower than the right due to the LBT inflicted by @Shebesh....But in a quick rejoinder the Jubilee team of lawyers argued that physiologically thats the way the balls were created by God and hence the case is dead on arrival.
i cant stop laughing you guys kill me.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:19:30 PM
Guys
Hamjui there is a direct nerve running straight from the Left ball to the right hand..
When one is touched in a manner likely to suggest anything but pleasure.. then the signal doesn't have to pass through the brain for translation and action..
Responses is swift, fast and defensive..
They 'Doctors' call it the ball to hand spontaneous reaction
Hence the 'I do not remember slapping anybody' comment.
Studies reveal Same behaviour is exhibited by footballers defending a freekick esp from the likes of Roberto Carlos..one hand here the other one there..
Google muone ni ukweli
Edit by user:
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:21 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:19:30 PM
i cant stop laughing you guys kill me.
Do we have an RBT doctor in the house?
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:25:20 PM
Amores wrote:
Who were yelling Kidero to be removed as Governor of Nairobi, NEVER EVER. This is Kenya for you.Jubilee wangoje 2017 to unlesh Tyranny.
Balls, Shebesh & co., have been caught off-guard and must be in shock. Hapo sasa
Really? You believe that? This is an ill advised move if you ask me. But again,even when Kethi got a fake registration,she said she could not remember where she registered because "I am a lady and my geography is bad". Back to Kidero,it has been clarified that he was examined by Dr. with a PHD in LBT
The scenarious are different. This is headed to a pattni out of settlement thingie. These are big fish bwana.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:28:05 PM
There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together again
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:33:27 PM
There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together again
With LBT now in the mix, miracle can just see the two work together again!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:35:18 PM
People forget the real reason besh besh went for this ball!!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:36:35 PM
To you i know it is trespass to fisherman
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:38:38 PM
People forget the real reason besh besh went for this ball!!!!
She had a loooong standing history with that left ball, people think ni mambo na siasa tu.
Mtangoja sana.
User Profile
74 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...