GROSS NAIVASHA PEV PICTURES!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2011 Posts: 482 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:Those asking....you don't want to see those pictures.......he may howver post a link with a disclaimer!!!!! Please do so.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
King G wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:Thanks, I heed and wont. I am undergoing massive trauma for seeing those images...people let us love each other!!! Weka hapa tuone if we can identify some people. Weka kwani. Who has not been to city mocha. Morgue pics are much better! People burning live while seated and gasping for the last drop of oxygen! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Ah ah it's not a honourable thing to do as it will evoke painful memories
Weka mbisha viewer discretion already issued! Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2011 Posts: 482 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:King G wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:Thanks, I heed and wont. I am undergoing massive trauma for seeing those images...people let us love each other!!! Weka hapa tuone if we can identify some people. Weka kwani. Who has not been to city mocha. Morgue pics are much better! People burning live while seated and gasping for the last drop of oxygen! Sawa, weka linl, please please tafadhali.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/22/2009 Posts: 120 Location: KENYA
Weka rink..pris Manyala wrote:Impunity wrote:King G wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:Thanks, I heed and wont. I am undergoing massive trauma for seeing those images...people let us love each other!!! Weka hapa tuone if we can identify some people. Weka kwani. Who has not been to city mocha. Morgue pics are much better! People burning live while seated and gasping for the last drop of oxygen! Sawa, weka linl, please please tafadhali.
Manyala wrote:McReggae wrote:Those asking....you don't want to see those pictures.......he may howver post a link with a disclaimer!!!!! Please do so. Let @Impunity do, I can't because I don't want to see them again!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
I say show them. There are some people who believe that all this was "just like a movie" na Ocampo ana waonea. They were only putting out a stove. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Wow Wow Wow Just seen them from another link, @Impunity hapana, dont Thieves