37 Pages«<3233343536>»
Kidero slaps shebesh
#661 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 1:52:27 PM

Amores wrote:
Ati @Kidero after having her left ball squeezedLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly by @Shebesh he had to seek urgent medical care and examination at Mama Lucy Kibaki hospital in Kayole...all the way from City Centre to Kayole public hospital and leaving the high end health centres within the city centre!

Rink!!!!!!!

All in the name of retaining his seat. This man needs help!Akae tuu kwa hicho kiti,not sure what he will claim next!

Did he actually seek medical attention in the Kayole hospital of all the places?
And why did @Shebesh selected the left ball only? I think its easier to grab the whole set of balls than one!

Not talking Not talking Not talking

@Impunity don't you think your are over-analysing the process of 'grabbing balls'...I suppose the pain is the same...Laughing out loudly
#662 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 1:58:16 PM

vinii wrote:
Amores wrote:
Ati @Kidero after having her left ball squeezedLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly by @Shebesh he had to seek urgent medical care and examination at Mama Lucy Kibaki hospital in Kayole...all the way from City Centre to Kayole public hospital and leaving the high end health centres within the city centre!

Rink!!!!!!!

All in the name of retaining his seat. This man needs help!Akae tuu kwa hicho kiti,not sure what he will claim next!

Did he actually seek medical attention in the Kayole hospital of all the places?
And why did @Shebesh selected the left ball only? I think its easier to grab the whole set of balls than one!

Not talking Not talking Not talking

@Impunity don't you think your are over-analysing the process of 'grabbing balls'...I suppose the pain is the same...Laughing out loudly

@vinii, these balls are practically very close to one another and in fact hug each other all the time...I still cant understand how a lady would selectively grab the left one with utmost precision, and jerk it forcefully!!!And in such a crowded and confused environment!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#663 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 2:01:55 PM

did i hear police have said both Kidero and Shebesh will be charged?

Do they have evidence of Sheba viciously attacking innocent harmless balls?
#664 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 2:33:32 PM

The Kayole hospital confirmed that @Kidero had a sharp traumatic pain on his left side of the groin area...thats evidence enough!!!

#665 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 2:41:32 PM

Rink!!!!!!!

Maybe the only Kenyan specialist of checking balls (with PHD in left ball trauma) was attending to a case at Kayole. This is a medical emergency! This specialist must be more specialized than any other surgeon, more like a brain surgeon, lucky they did not have to put him on a chartered flight to South Africa or UK. Ouch! I can't even imagine.
#666 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 2:43:09 PM

Rink!!!!!!!

Maybe the only Kenyan specialist of checking balls (with PHD in left ball trauma) was attending to a case at Kayole. This is a medical emergency! This specialist must be more specialized than any other surgeon, more like a brain surgeon, lucky they did not have to put him on a chartered flight to South Africa or UK. Ouch! I can't even imagine.

#667 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 2:50:20 PM

Rink!!!!!!!

So the doctor graduated with a PHD in Left Ball Trauma?

#668 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 2:54:10 PM

Rink!!!!!!!

PHD LBTLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
FancyFace
#669 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 2:57:03 PM

Rink!!!!!!!

crazy lol

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#670 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 2:58:07 PM

Who were yelling Kidero to be removed as Governor of Nairobi, NEVER EVER. This is Kenya for you.Jubilee wangoje 2017 to unlesh Tyranny.

Balls, Shebesh & co., have been caught off-guard and must be in shock. Hapo sasa Applause Applause Applause

Really? You believe that? This is an ill advised move if you ask me. But again,even when Kethi got a fake registration,she said she could not remember where she registered because "I am a lady and my geography is bad". Back to Kidero,it has been clarified that he was examined by Dr. with a PHD in LBTLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#671 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 3:01:46 PM

Amores wrote:

Rink!!!!!!!

PHD LBTLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

What was the objective of his thesis paper?

>To establish the tensile strength and corresponding post traumatic strain on the left ball when pulled perpendicular to the main shaft at optimum room temperature!!!

#672 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 3:12:59 PM

Amores wrote:

Rink!!!!!!!

>To establish the tensile strength and corresponding post traumatic strain on the left ball when pulled perpendicular to the main shaft at optimum room temperature!!!

When the bearer is vertical Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#673 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 3:38:44 PM

Amores wrote:

Rink!!!!!!!

When the bearer is vertical Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

And explaining why the bearer of pain is not showing any physical signs of trauma/pain facially!

#674 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 3:52:44 PM

Amores wrote:

Rink!!!!!!!

And explaining why the bearer of pain is not showing any physical signs of trauma/pain facially!

Wacha no i stop changiaring,ningojee mpaka when the bearer will appear in court and tell us about the left ball perpendicular to the shaft Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Admin,please i beg you,do not user me!
#675 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 3:56:32 PM

Amores wrote:

Rink!!!!!!!

Wacha no i stop changiaring,ningojee mpaka when the bearer will appear in court and tell us about the left ball perpendicular to the shaft Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Admin,please i beg you,do not user me!

We were once taught in lower primary biology/science that the left ball always hang slightly lower than the right, could this be the reason why @Shebesh got hold of it pretty first and hard??
d'oh! d'oh!

#676 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 3:58:20 PM

Rink!!!!!!!

#677 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 3:59:13 PM

Amores wrote:

Rink!!!!!!!

To me he looked like he had "seen madeemoni" milliseconds before the partially hidden slap, i mean they were chatting for some seconds then suddenly twap! although it is hard peering through his goggles on t.v, but "sound/ear witnesses" report he even.....woi!! Very sad Sad
#678 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 4:06:05 PM

The Kayole hospital confirmed that @Kidero had a sharp traumatic pain on his left side of the groin area...thats evidence enough!!!

I just hope, and sincerely so, that they dusted the balls for fingerprints to remove all doubt as to whom caused the LBT.
#679 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 4:18:50 PM

I just hope, and sincerely so, that they dusted the balls for fingerprints to remove all doubt as to whom caused the LBT.

Fingerprints or no fingerprints, @Kidero's goose is cooked, WHY? His key defense was in the exhibit that his left ball was now hung a few millimeters lower than the right due to the LBT inflicted by @Shebesh....But in a quick rejoinder the Jubilee team of lawyers argued that physiologically thats the way the balls were created by God and hence the case is dead on arrival.
Pray Pray Pray Pray

#680 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 4:47:58 PM

Fingerprints or no fingerprints, @Kidero's goose is cooked, WHY? His key defense was in the exhibit that his left ball was now hung a few millimeters lower than the right due to the LBT inflicted by @Shebesh....But in a quick rejoinder the Jubilee team of lawyers argued that physiologically thats the way the balls were created by God and hence the case is dead on arrival.
Pray Pray Pray Pray

Pamela may just testify that since then Kidero cant eat properly.