wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

4 Pages«<234
@McReggae for Siaya County seat.
#31 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 8:02:05 AM

I think we need one of our own to run for these seats. I have not seen anybody I went to school with (and I have chewed books well!!!) in any of these big government positions...I don't even meet them in the streets!!!Kwani they die after graduation ... I am ready for 2017...Meanwhile we need to sponsor a candidate for the Siaya county seat...And there is no better choice than @ McReggae... Don't you agree!

Hapo sawa!! Don't forget the trademark hat...it's worked for OAR and WSR

Ahahahahaha...Drool need to start early...! About the trademark hat...siwezi sahau... And did I tell you which part of the animal skin it was made from? Well let me say...It was made from skin curved from the testicles of choice kangaroos which were hunted by Australian aborigines. So you can imagine how potent and testosteronic it is...a clear win!
#32 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 8:33:59 AM

Hey guys:
Thanks for those who gave me a heads up. The nay sayers pia ahsanteni. After serious consultations I decided this is not the right time. My life in the political cycles one thing, plan to the last detail and when I go for an elective position I want to be certain of winning.

As 2017 approaches, we can form a cocoon for wazuans with political ambition and consult on how to go about it.....it doesn't matter the party!!!!
wazuaguest
#33 Posted : Sunday, September 15, 2013 6:45:02 PM

@McReggae you mean you pulled a 2% in Opinion polls? that means you have a launching pad.Link S.N. pg 23.ganga 2017.
Africa belongs to Africans.
#34 Posted : Sunday, September 15, 2013 7:37:20 PM

wazuaguest wrote:
@McReggae you mean you pulled a 2% in Opinion polls? that means you have a launching pad.Link S.N. pg 23.ganga 2017.

That is not @Mcreggae.you should know people.
#35 Posted : Sunday, September 15, 2013 7:41:44 PM

ODM still conducts this sham polls.
#36 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2013 5:20:02 AM

Ambithology

methings McDobba should go in as independent or join Oduol as running mate thereafter chochote chaweza kutokea kama hii kesi ya wife battery. . .Deputy gabbana finishes term

4 Pages«<234