wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

8 Pages<12345>»
Everybody needs good neighbours
#21 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 3:53:41 PM

6.The neigbours with teens and college going relas who hold bashes whenever the parents travel

7. Mbooches and watchies and drama when madams take action on the culprits

8. Snoops

This is for those living in gated communities,islanders are excused.

Any habits that drive you to the wall and there's nothing you can do about it? eg.

1.Being woken up early by the smell of fried eggs,onions,machines,everything comes on if the neighbour is the 4 am type.

2.Kids who refuse to sleep and are up by 2am all energetic and ready to turn the world upside down. lol

2.Dogs that bark all night long-my neighbour's puppy is still barking yet it's 9 am.smh.

3.Househelps who wake up noisily,singing,banging cutlery,radio on,we love them.

4.Fighting and arguing couples.

5.Parking outside your gate.

#22 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 4:14:43 PM

-Bachelors who put loud music,bring mipangos every friday and party all night long.

-For those living in 20 storeyed flats bila lifts.lol.
You wash your whites and hang them to dry and just when you are about to remove them,this neighbour's girl hangs her floor rug above your line and the water soaks all your whites.Laughing out loudly

Why don't landlords device ways of hanging clothes instead of having all lines on one side?
Imagine the neighbour on ground floor!

-Neighbour's cat! and why it loves other people's houses more.

-Neighbours who keep chicken in their backyard.

#23 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 4:17:23 PM

9. Neighbour on the other court / street decided to have a bash full of 'foreigners' I think the madam's drink was spiked with mshele or something. She got high and was doing bikini catwalk very randily and noisily daring the hubbie and some guests . I wanted to rush to nakumatt and buy earplugs at a time when kids should be clearing homework nktest
#24 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 4:32:41 PM

I have no problem with my neighbour.It's his randy bull.The damn animal can't resist landing on my heifers.
kangi
#25 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 4:48:33 PM

Neighbors who don't pay water bills and interfere with the system ensuring that you don't get it in your house.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#26 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 5:00:48 PM

I have no problem with my neighbour.It's his randy bull.The damn animal can't resist landing on my heifers.

LOL let me ask don't you have a fence?
webish
#27 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 5:01:01 PM

kangi wrote:
Neighbors who don't pay water bills and interfere with the system ensuring that you don't get it in your house.

aiii ?

Life is joy, death is peace, but the transition is very difficult.
#28 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 5:36:21 PM

In wazuaspeak @Njung'es statement can be very loaded.

Yaani tunaongelea mbulls aina mbili

kuna mbull ya boran yaani ng'ombe dume wachana naye

Lakini chunga wasiangukie 'greenhouse'

aina ingine ni ya kimafumbo yaani bull of auckland aina ya generation x and y inaenda kuland blankets and wine with njungelets alafu manafanya bendoverSad hiyo hata uweke fence ni bure kabisa bataruka fence

LOL let me ask don't you have a fence?

#29 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 6:09:44 PM

Neighbours who bring their boyfriends/ girlfriends home when the hubby or wife is away and don't even bother to hide their activities
#30 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 6:34:29 PM

@quicksand, so it was you. Pole sana. Your touch was nice.

Anxious Anxious Eh? Eh?
Divorce him dearie, and come start over with me.
8 Pages<12345>»