Pygmies wapi 6'2"
#162 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 1:30:20 PM

Who is going? I am.

UAP Ndakaini Marathon 2013

I want to be there for the 10k... I have a couple of hours to register...

Hii ni ya tyranny, how do you even try running around Ndakaini kishwo will ngo?
#163 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:02:56 PM

Who is going? I am.

dio!!! niko dani!! see you there!
#164 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:05:54 PM

Hi siwesmake!!!
#165 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:08:56 PM

Who is going? I am.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Twende kazi. I will be earlier though. I am doing the 21km. But we shall meet at the finish line.
#166 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:13:22 PM

Who is going? I am.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Twende kazi. I will be earlier though. I am doing the 21km. But we shall meet at the finish line.

21k... uko juu!! hiyo maybe next year!
#167 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 6:08:11 AM

Who is going? I am.

21k... uko juu!! hiyo maybe next year!

All the best Masukuma..Lets do it. Nawakilisha na number 2692
#168 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 7:21:17 AM

This table is made in ShainaShame on you Shame on you Shame on you.

Mbona kilo yangu hakuna hapo?

It is like preparing an IQ test in KiMaasai and you expect a mzungu kupita nktest
dont believe everything you read

Julie
#169 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 7:44:47 AM

Mimi nitakuwa finish line na fresh water or mama milk for those who will be thirsty!
#170 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 7:52:18 AM

Siringi wrote:

It is like preparing an IQ test in KiMaasai and you expect a mzungu kupita nktest

hehehe @siringi. eti china.

Table says am good.huray.I prefer short races-100 or 200km, those I can win.Marathon is instant death.
#171 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 7:54:18 AM

Siringi wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pole mbloo. You are two in one?

CLK
#172 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 9:06:25 AM

Gathige wrote:
I decided some weeks back to stop living irresponsibly and take back my body. I started exercising (taking to the rugby pitch) and eating small potions of food. it has worked wonders! 4 weeks down the line - I have lost close to 6kgs in 4 weeks! I have perforated my belt to add an additional hole! my clothes don't fit they are becoming over-sized! I am generally feeling happier. I am at 100kgs but with the same level of activity and intake control I will hit 80kgs in 2-3 months.

@Masukuma, Congrats. Can you call Mrs Kanene and demand the the 1m mullah. You have done it behind the cameras kudos and keep it up. Hope you have used a good scale and not a waiganjo one. I hear in some places they ask you how much weight you want to loose and then they get you a scale that will give you the exact results without breaking the sweat.

As said elsewhere mwanaume ni effort (na mwanamuke ni sura).

Noticed my weighing scale gives 3 more kgs if placed on a carpet, so i am not sure which is my actual weight...
#173 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 9:37:35 AM

No hapana labda even the scale used ni ile waiganjo ya @gathige

my beef is that weight distribution does not necessarily follow a normal distribution. There must be some genetic disposition among races, ethnic groups/tribes clans to average 120kg+ and no sweat

hiyo table ya @washiku is applicable to drought striken areas like Cambodia yaani wiper, Somalis and diaspora ya northern Kenya coasterians from around Kinango and surrounding area popularly refered to as ASAL etc

such a table cannot apply in Ingokholand, Nyanzaland etc where relief food is foreign those areas where Bata sells rubber bullets shoes sizes 7-12 just ask their gels are physically gifted

Siringi wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pole mbloo. You are two in one?

#174 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 9:50:27 AM

Siringi wrote:

Table says am good.huray.I prefer short races-100 or 200km, those I can win.Marathon is instant death.

@ kysse what do you mean? 200km walk or driving? sahihisha hiyo sentensi.!!!
#175 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 10:08:02 AM

Coolio wrote:
Siringi wrote:

@ kysse what do you mean? 200km walk or driving? sahihisha hiyo sentensi.!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Kysse usually has a problem with numbers and figures.She meant 200 meters.
#176 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 10:40:19 AM

Hiyo ndakaini waweke mini marathon ya 1km and I will register!
#177 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 11:26:28 AM

I finished this 21km but those milimas joh! TOUGH
#178 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 11:29:04 AM

nimetoboa no. 362
#179 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 11:33:25 AM

I finished this 21km but those milimas joh! TOUGH

mauwano!
#180 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 11:54:58 AM

hee kweli iko sida bigchick- km? no it's mtrs.
Applause Applause Applause to Washiku and Masukuma!
I watched the terrain on tv and fainted.