Which way for the coast region?
#21 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 1:50:05 PM

madollar wrote:
[quote=maka][quote=masukuma]when

while agree with you about getting the title deeds it would also be naive not to look at the political angle.
what will be used in future to bait the people of coast politically d'oh! d'oh!

And that is where CORD is missing out.However much noise they make,the targeted 3M (read at least 3M votes at handLaughing out loudly ) titles in 5 years will be given out and Jubilee will take credit whichever way we look at it.....The only thing Cord can do to slow down this is to have that poor man print parallel copies and dish out to Coasterians...smile .ION,in a home-coming party for West Pokot D-Governor,local leaders have invited Jubilee to move over to Pokot and Turkana and issue title deeds as soon as they leave Coast.If i Uhuruto,i would have them prepared overnightsmile

hapa CORD has been caught flat footed .why did they not hand those title deeds when orengo was lands ministerd'oh! d'oh!

Exactly! They were holding on to them so that OAR could dish them out as president
#22 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 1:58:31 PM

madollar wrote:

while agree with you about getting the title deeds it would also be naive not to look at the political angle.

And that is where CORD is missing out.However much noise they make,the targeted 3M (read at least 3M votes at handLaughing out loudly ) titles in 5 years will be given out and Jubilee will take credit whichever way we look at it.....The only thing Cord can do to slow down this is to have that poor man print parallel copies and dish out to Coasterians...smile .ION,in a home-coming party for West Pokot D-Governor,local leaders have invited Jubilee to move over to Pokot and Turkana and issue title deeds as soon as they leave Coast.If i Uhuruto,i would have them prepared overnightsmile

hapa CORD has been caught flat footed .why did they not hand those title deeds when orengo was lands ministerd'oh! d'oh!

They were sure they would win so it was not an issue then...It had to be kept pending for campaign purposes...
Manyala
#23 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 5:23:09 PM

President Uhuru tells former PM OAR to join him in solving the land problem in the country or shut up.
thuks
#24 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 9:23:46 PM

ruto: kama wewe si karani, unawashwa na nini.

mchongoano nayo
I care!
#25 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 9:27:59 PM

Shak wrote:
madollar wrote:

Exactly! They were holding on to them so that OAR could dish them out as president

Am sure you know the answer to that...
#26 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 11:03:07 PM

Yaani kuna watu wamebaki wamecordoa masho cordo cordo.
#27 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 11:09:36 PM

Watch how Western will be taken.Master stroke!
#28 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2013 7:43:30 AM

Yaani kuna watu wamebaki wamecordoa masho cordo cordo.

When former PM was in western last week,the crowd went wild when he threw in that "karani" comment,so yeah,supporters wake wako bado!

But now the dynamic duo has used that very comment and has charmed wapwani bigtime.On titles,CORD should just kimya,hii siasa kwisa pangwa
#29 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2013 10:47:50 AM

Watch how Western will be taken.Master stroke!

coast takeover strategy has mzee moi fingerprints all over could be the reason why he has become a frequent visitor to statehouse .
next the leaders from the region will be invited for ugali at statehouse then the inevitable happens Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#30 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 4:15:38 PM

One reason why it was better off being done by the clerks!!!