5 Pages«<345
Grand waste in Kisumu County
#41 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 12:23:13 PM

Wazua Cocoon wrote:
kollabo wrote:
Jack Rangume is a big joke.....eti 3 police outriders and 5 Toyota V8 vehicles.......it's a shame. Kisumu will regret why the missed out on Ruth Odinga....and I said it before, Ruth was ahead of Ranguma is the actual norminations but ujinga za Oburu made hee also be sacrificed coz she was also an Odinga!!!!

But Jatelo, she is the deputy and she is not complaining. Donge!

maybe she does not mind, dont forget her brother was clamouring for carpets and toilets !!!!!

mkate mzima unakuliwa kisum

That Ranguma man has dealt with her kabisa....she didn't even have a say in the county cabinet when Ranguma was appointing the election losers!!!!!
wairegi
#42 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 12:48:12 PM

Guys, let us give this governor a break..apart from the talking shop, who bought some used vehicles for the counties. What are the other 45 governors doing with our money?

Some may busy adding mistresses with our VAT money. Can this guys be taken to jail if they misuse the money given to them?
#43 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 1:09:55 PM

It's probably 250 liters for all the 5 V8's but still who needs a convoy of 5 to run a city? 2 should be more than enough but then again this is the lake side!
#44 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 1:14:37 PM

It's probably 250 liters for all the 5 V8's but still who needs a convoy of 5 to run a city? 2 should be more than enough but then again this is the lake side!

What they reported is that he has 5 vehicles each of which consumes 250litres of fuel a day!!!!
#45 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 2:06:13 PM

Euge wrote:
And someone wanted his brother up in the big house on the hill?

This is below you...

He is like that seeing every luo to be Raila including his bishop. Rreal atwara.

....kwani @maka, how high did you place the bar for @pastor in matters tribal????

Pastor atubu dhambi

Sio red carpet, sio staying in the most expensive suite, sio state-of-the-art toilets, mara most VIP lounge, even the cousin was bragging to own the most expensive suit.

Forgive me for reading this books in-between the lines just because they were written by the same authorShame on you Just to humor you who hide behind the tribal card, I wouldn't vote DJ CK to big-house neither.

#46 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 2:08:57 PM

Euge wrote:
And someone wanted his brother up in the big house on the hill?

This is below you...

He is like that seeing every luo to be Raila including his bishop. Rreal atwara.

....kwani @maka, how high did you place the bar for @pastor in matters tribal????

Pastor atubu dhambi

Sio red carpet, sio staying in the most expensive suite, sio state-of-the-art toilets, mara most VIP lounge, even the cousin was bragging to own the most expensive suit.

Forgive me for reading this books in-between the lines just because they were written by the same authorShame on you Just to humor you who hide behind the tribal card, I wouldn't vote DJ CK to big-house neither.

#47 Posted : Sunday, June 29, 2014 5:40:51 PM

The originator of this thread please change the heading to Kisumu county, remove the waste.

Kisumu Stadium.

VIP

Perimeter

I hope Ranguma focuses on refurbishing the supporting infrastructure
5 Pages«<345