5 Pages«<2345>
Grand waste in Kisumu County
#31 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 11:34:11 AM

kollabo wrote:
Jack Rangume is a big joke.....eti 3 police outriders and 5 Toyota V8 vehicles.......it's a shame. Kisumu will regret why the missed out on Ruth Odinga....and I said it before, Ruth was ahead of Ranguma is the actual norminations but ujinga za Oburu made hee also be sacrificed coz she was also an Odinga!!!!

But Jatelo, she is the deputy and she is not complaining. Donge!

Who is her husband?

N/A!

#32 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 11:35:09 AM

This is coming from the heartland of CORDashians oops..reforms. Reformers indeed.
#33 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 11:37:02 AM

Did I hear on NTV that the Governor of Kisumu County has 5 vehicles collocated to him and that they 'drink' 250 liters of fuel every day..."LORD Jesus Christ entering Jerusalem on a donkey"!!!
@McReggae...Can you tell us what this nonsense is all about before you paint a grim picture of the discovery of Turkana water reservoir...

This is either;
- 1. propaganda to affect the Siaya gubbernatorial election (anti-ODM sentiments breeding in luo nation),

- 2. the author did not get the facts right (remember 100km borehole?)

- 3. its true but the fuel been refered to is NEVER petrol or diesel, maybe urine!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly But what is disturbing is that @Dunkang heard it on NTV. Does it mean NTV too could not use basic reasoning before reporting? Or it has to do with the characters displayed at the Journalists thread we were discussing the other day?
#34 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 11:37:57 AM

kollabo wrote:
Jack Rangume is a big joke.....eti 3 police outriders and 5 Toyota V8 vehicles.......it's a shame. Kisumu will regret why the missed out on Ruth Odinga....and I said it before, Ruth was ahead of Ranguma is the actual norminations but ujinga za Oburu made hee also be sacrificed coz she was also an Odinga!!!!

Who is her husband?

N/A!

Ranguma should do the needful.
#35 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 11:39:33 AM

......but let's also not just jump into that lie without thinking guys, how can somebody claim that each consumes 250lites of petrol a day just driving withing Kisumu.....Alai is always belived he rants on his tribesmen but called a busy body when he posts anything on chubiree!!!!

Its possible to "consume" 250 litres of gas per day if the car will stop near a bush and some @Rangumets will siphone the fuel out!
Think outta box.

Or its just like what the late Philomena Chelagat Mutai (R.I.P) was accused of doing, FORGING MILLEAGE CLAIMS.

Even if am a culprit in this also, hii ya Ranguma is excess.

#36 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 11:43:51 AM

Euge wrote:
And someone wanted his brother up in the big house on the hill?

This is below you...

He is like that seeing every luo to be Raila including his bishop. Rreal atwara.

....kwani @maka, how high did you place the bar for @pastor in matters tribal????

Pastor atubu dhambi

Instead of transforming Wazua, Some Wazuans have transformed the Pst.. wakampa goggles, hook, line and sinker..

Some people even in their death bed will just be seeing RAILA. And i mean what i have written, enda nayo equity bank. I can repeat this 1000 times. In wazua, i can identify like 5.
Wazua Cocoon
#37 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 11:46:02 AM

kollabo wrote:

maybe she does not mind, dont forget her brother was clamouring for carpets and toilets !!!!!

mkate mzima unakuliwa kisum
#38 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 11:46:06 AM

Is it 250lts per vehicle per day? @magigi hasn't specified that!

There are 5 vehicles maybe in a msafara. But 50lts in a day per day per vehicle? wapi experts?
#39 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 11:50:16 AM

This is below you...

He is like that seeing every luo to be Raila including his bishop. Rreal atwara.

....kwani @maka, how high did you place the bar for @pastor in matters tribal????

kuna watu in wazua wamezoea. he is one of them. One of his critics on this thread ni mwingine.

Welcome to wazua
#40 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 11:52:38 AM

This is below you...

Shame on you
5 Pages«<2345>