Goto Page...
Grand waste in Kisumu County
Options
·
Posted :
Thursday, September 12, 2013 9:26:55 AM
And someone wanted his brother up in the big house on the hill?
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, September 12, 2013 9:28:03 AM
........Imagine what they will do with 40% allocation.
No wonder the clamour for increase....
Wild thought.. .....ama ingine ni ya wageni from Nairobi.
As usual had be dragged into this!!!
In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later
- H Geneen
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, September 12, 2013 9:30:00 AM
Help me understand which brother of Ranguma wanted to be president......or it's another of your tribalistic posts pastor???
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, September 12, 2013 9:32:58 AM
......but let's also not just jump into that lie without thinking guys, how can somebody claim that each consumes 250lites of petrol a day just driving withing Kisumu.....Alai is always belived he rants on his tribesmen but called a busy body when he posts anything on chubiree!!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, September 12, 2013 9:44:31 AM
This is below you...
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, September 12, 2013 9:49:17 AM
......but let's also not just jump into that lie without thinking guys, how can somebody claim that each consumes 250lites of petrol a day just driving withing Kisumu.....Alai is always belived he rants on his tribesmen but called a busy body when he posts anything on chubiree!!!!
Let me remove my goggles.So each vehicle does 3 full tanks a day.Is it possible to even use a full tank within a day in Kisumu?
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, September 12, 2013 9:51:06 AM
Lakini niuliseko majameni? 250litres per day...kwani he is ever on the road? As in he works as the engine is on from 8-5? Or does his JD include driving around Kisumu county end to end every day? 250l sounds too high for any type of car. Now when you add that they are 5 of them, it throws me out all the logic. Can someone explain to me how this can add up?
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, September 12, 2013 10:00:57 AM
This is below you...
He is like that seeing every luo to be Raila including his bishop. Rreal atwara.
In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later
- H Geneen
User Profile
Um Sayala
Posted :
Thursday, September 12, 2013 10:02:59 AM
250ltrs a day. That is what Khan calls swallowing a rumour with line, hooker and sinker.
Hata 5tonner ya jeshi, ile ya 1972 does not use that in a day, from Eldoret to Nanyuki, via Nairobi.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, September 12, 2013 10:03:20 AM
This is below you...
He is like that seeing every luo to be Raila including his bishop. Rreal atwara.
....kwani @maka, how high did you place the bar for @pastor in matters tribal????
User Profile
5 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...