9/11 - A Crime Against Humanity
For those who get only 5mins to question the public tale - http://www.youtube.com/w...;feature=player_embedded
AlphDoti wrote:ecstacy wrote:1. No one from the US has been charged with the death of the 2,996 people who died in the 9/11 attacks.
2. No one has been charged with bearing responsibility for the over 125, 381 civilian DEATHS as at June 2013 from the war in Iraq, a war built from a lie about the 9/11 attacks. 3. And for 400 years, trafficking human cargo, killing millions, whose grave is the Atlatic ocean.
4. ...within 150 years, "they" distablished, masacred, killed, liquidated, eliminated, 89,000,000 (89M) native Indians (as they call them) to take control of what they call the new world
5. What about Australia? Poor 6,000,000 (16M) aboriginals displaced We imported religion from those villains work to prosper
The work of a conspiracy theorist is never difficult I tell you!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 7/16/2010 Posts: 158 Location: world
AlphDoti wrote:ecstacy wrote:1. No one from the US has been charged with the death of the 2,996 people who died in the 9/11 attacks.
2. No one has been charged with bearing responsibility for the over 125, 381 civilian DEATHS as at June 2013 from the war in Iraq, a war built from a lie about the 9/11 attacks. 3. And for 400 years, trafficking human cargo, killing millions, whose grave is the Atlatic ocean. 4. ...within 150 years, "they" distablished, masacred, killed, liquidated, eliminated, 89,000,000 (89M) native Indians (as they call them) to take control of what they call the new world 5. What about Australia? Poor 6,000,000 (16M) aboriginals displaced @ Alpha Doti what are your views on Arab and Islamic slave trade which continues to the present?
If you believe this is work of conspiracy theorists, you cannot argue with the science that dissapproves the US Government tale of what transpired. See how Architects and Engineers rubbish the official account - http://www.youtube.com/w...BCoBw&feature=share
ecstacy wrote:If you believe this is work of conspiracy theorists, you cannot argue with the science that dissapproves the US Government tale of what transpired. See how Architects and Engineers rubbish the official account - http://www.youtube.com/w...BCoBw&feature=share Apart from parading Engineers and Architects whose credentials you can't vouch, you should have made an equal effort that watch one by on videos that shred the 911-Loose Change movie......as a movie I enjoyed it kabisa......I went further on their allegations and you should too!!!!! ...start from http://www.youtube.com/user/RKOwens4..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:[quote=ecstacy]If you believe this is work of conspiracy theorists, you cannot argue with the science that dissapproves the US Government tale of what transpired. See how Architects and Engineers rubbish the official account - http://www.youtube.com/w...BCoBw&feature=share Apart from parading Engineers and Architects whose credentials you can't vouch, you should have made an equal effort that watch one by on videos that shred the 911-Loose Change movie......as a movie I enjoyed it kabisa......I went further on their allegations and you should too!!!!! ...start from http://www.youtube.com/user/RKOwens4[/quote] Anyone who believe in conspiracies is mentally challenged!
@Rollout yawa......they really entertain especially when you refuse to think beyond their claims.....normally very appealing to heart depending on the goggles. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:[quote=ecstacy]If you believe this is work of conspiracy theorists, you cannot argue with the science that dissapproves the US Government tale of what transpired. See how Architects and Engineers rubbish the official account - http://www.youtube.com/w...BCoBw&feature=share Apart from parading Engineers and Architects whose credentials you can't vouch, you should have made an equal effort that watch one by on videos that shred the 911-Loose Change movie......as a movie I enjoyed it kabisa......I went further on their allegations and you should too!!!!! ...start from http://www.youtube.com/user/RKOwens4[/quote] The actual 9/11 events were not a movie to watch. They were real life events some of us recall quite well and so were the news.
Rollout wrote:McReggae wrote:[quote=ecstacy]If you believe this is work of conspiracy theorists, you cannot argue with the science that dissapproves the US Government tale of what transpired. See how Architects and Engineers rubbish the official account - http://www.youtube.com/w...BCoBw&feature=share Apart from parading Engineers and Architects whose credentials you can't vouch, you should have made an equal effort that watch one by on videos that shred the 911-Loose Change movie......as a movie I enjoyed it kabisa......I went further on their allegations and you should too!!!!! ...start from http://www.youtube.com/user/RKOwens4[/quote] Anyone who believe in conspiracies is mentally challenged! I can tell from your reasoning you are quite a genius. We beg for your enlightenment, please, please. I'll go one by one. Let's start, shall we. Please tell us here at Wazua how the passport of one of the attackers was found intact near the twin towers as evidence of his presence yet everything in that plane was incenerated and the buildings reduced to rubble? I have many, please, help us.
9/11 - A Crime Against Humanity