Sounds better when somebody else says it. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,040 Location: GA
Just how much is the media willing to spend on this trials with all this back and forth will they comeback with ruto tommorow and then go back with him on tuesday. if you count the cost of accomodation,travel ,livelinks etc and no one knows the duration of the trials.This could be a very costly affair to media houses.
madollar wrote:Just how much is the media willing to spend on this trials with all this back and forth will they comeback with ruto tommorow and then go back with him on tuesday. if you count the cost of accomodation,travel ,livelinks etc and no one knows the duration of the trials.This could be a very costly affair to media houses. When the Somali war started, they were there everyday and after about two weeks realized they could not afford to continue doing so!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
maka wrote:You all have been writing stuff throwing words left right and centre,attacking, others defending I havent read any single solution to what happened in 07/08 ama people should accept and move on...the truth of the matter is the local person/the man and woman on the ground know who took their land,their cows,attacked them and told them to go away never to return...this are the people who should be held accountable,but I dont think they ever will...thats the sad reality. thanks...i've always held this opinion. We've fixed the top, the mwananchi angle is unsorted
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Lolest! wrote:maka wrote:You all have been writing stuff throwing words left right and centre,attacking, others defending I havent read any single solution to what happened in 07/08 ama people should accept and move on...the truth of the matter is the local person/the man and woman on the ground know who took their land,their cows,attacked them and told them to go away never to return...this are the people who should be held accountable,but I dont think they ever will...thats the sad reality. thanks...i've always held this opinion. We've fixed the top, the mwananchi angle is unsorted I repeat Fact, Cases are going nowhere Fact, same issues on the ground that causes all the inter ethnic clashes in Kenya have never been addressed 50years down the independence path.. So what will 10-20 years do? Fact, Government is working for 2 people. The opposition is busy keeping the GoK on its toes over none issues Fact, in 10-20 years there will be other politicians who shall play the tribal card so as to win votes..Rift Valley,Trans Mara, Trans Nnzoia, Tana Delta, Kwale, Turkana, Migingo.. etc etc Fact, their shall be massacres in future Fact, we are pulling out of the ICC Fact, we shall prescribe the same dose again.. Paracetamol for cancer. Take 2 once every five years..
poundfoolish wrote:Lolest! wrote:maka wrote:You all have been writing stuff throwing words left right and centre,attacking, others defending I havent read any single solution to what happened in 07/08 ama people should accept and move on...the truth of the matter is the local person/the man and woman on the ground know who took their land,their cows,attacked them and told them to go away never to return...this are the people who should be held accountable,but I dont think they ever will...thats the sad reality. thanks...i've always held this opinion. We've fixed the top, the mwananchi angle is unsorted I repeat Fact, Cases are going nowhere Fact, same issues on the ground that causes all the inter ethnic clashes in Kenya have never been addressed 50years down the independence path.. So what will 10-20 years do? Fact, Government is working for 2 people. The opposition is busy keeping the GoK on its toes over none issues Fact, in 10-20 years there will be other politicians who shall play the tribal card so as to win votes..Rift Valley,Trans Mara, Trans Nnzoia, Tana Delta, Kwale, Turkana, Migingo.. etc etc Fact, their shall be massacres in future Fact, we are pulling out of the ICC Fact, we shall prescribe the same dose again.. Paracetamol for cancer. Take 2 once every five years.. Umenena pound. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
poundfoolish wrote:Lolest! wrote:maka wrote:You all have been writing stuff throwing words left right and centre,attacking, others defending I havent read any single solution to what happened in 07/08 ama people should accept and move on...the truth of the matter is the local person/the man and woman on the ground know who took their land,their cows,attacked them and told them to go away never to return...this are the people who should be held accountable,but I dont think they ever will...thats the sad reality. thanks...i've always held this opinion. We've fixed the top, the mwananchi angle is unsorted I repeat Fact, Cases are going nowhere Fact, same issues on the ground that causes all the inter ethnic clashes in Kenya have never been addressed 50years down the independence path.. So what will 10-20 years do? Fact, Government is working for 2 people. The opposition is busy keeping the GoK on its toes over none issues Fact, in 10-20 years there will be other politicians who shall play the tribal card so as to win votes..Rift Valley,Trans Mara, Trans Nnzoia, Tana Delta, Kwale, Turkana, Migingo.. etc etc Fact, their shall be massacres in future Fact, we are pulling out of the ICC Fact, we shall prescribe the same dose again.. Paracetamol for cancer. Take 2 once every five years.. so... is there an amount of time that "is written" to ensure that issues are sorted out? we always say... its been 50 years.... so? is that like a milestone? who sets this things? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
harrydre wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Lolest! wrote:maka wrote:You all have been writing stuff throwing words left right and centre,attacking, others defending I havent read any single solution to what happened in 07/08 ama people should accept and move on...the truth of the matter is the local person/the man and woman on the ground know who took their land,their cows,attacked them and told them to go away never to return...this are the people who should be held accountable,but I dont think they ever will...thats the sad reality. thanks...i've always held this opinion. We've fixed the top, the mwananchi angle is unsorted I repeat Fact, Cases are going nowhere Fact, same issues on the ground that causes all the inter ethnic clashes in Kenya have never been addressed 50years down the independence path.. So what will 10-20 years do? Fact, Government is working for 2 people. The opposition is busy keeping the GoK on its toes over none issues Fact, in 10-20 years there will be other politicians who shall play the tribal card so as to win votes..Rift Valley,Trans Mara, Trans Nnzoia, Tana Delta, Kwale, Turkana, Migingo.. etc etc Fact, their shall be massacres in future Fact, we are pulling out of the ICC Fact, we shall prescribe the same dose again.. Paracetamol for cancer. Take 2 once every five years.. Umenena pound. Surely we can change this,how come when in school I had friends from various tribes from all over Kenya,we participated in various stuff together never at any moment do I rem anyone of us crossing paths coz of where we come from but thingz change somehow when we age a bit,what really happens? This stuff at timez sickens me to the core when a grown up who has gone to school upto university level calls some other guy a jigger and other unprintable names its just sad,very sad.... Jana I had a chat with my old man someone I really respect coz of his spirit of discernment....you know who he blames?a majority of us...If you forwarded hate messages,participated in political talk that belittled other tribes,cheered as some fellows burnt houses and inwardly said to yourself "they deserve it" you need to seek forgivness... Maybe in my lifetime I will never see a Kenya that doesnt embrace negative tribal inclinations,but I always hope my kids will have that chance to see. their tribe and the tribe of others as a positive thing... possunt quia posse videntur