wazua Sat, Jul 4, 2026

156 Pages«<2021222324>»
ICC WSR
#211 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 8:54:44 PM

Serves those #@$% licking mpings in the entourage right. At least pesa zetu zinatumiwo!!!
wazuaguest
#212 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 9:17:19 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
That first winess to arrive on thursday to testify next week. Kwani anakuja na meli? I thought Bensouda should be housing her witnesses closer to her. My goggles are playing tricks on me d'oh!

a flight to the Hague from any part of the world cannot take more than a week seriously, if OTP is having problems'retrieving'witnesses how about Uhunyes 4 witnesses?
Africa belongs to Africans.
#213 Posted : Wednesday, September 11, 2013 2:25:13 AM

Ata b4 popcorn zipasuke the court is already on recess...ok..
#214 Posted : Wednesday, September 11, 2013 4:40:41 AM

Bensouda atajua amejifichio vibaya when she puts a witness on the stand and he suddenly has no recollection Kidero style of any happenings he is supposed to be witness to. 5 years is a long time, we are not like jungus who keep journals and logs of where they have been, who they met and what they talked about. Even me, if I start to recount events of around that time I am sure I will get everything mixed up.

Uhuruto having been in government for a few months and with access to the state machinery including NSIS, they most likely have information on all the witnesses and all their relatives including records of all their misdeeds since they could talk.

So I am not surprised, they have started failing to appear and those who will appear will forget their testimonies or disown them.

Hii ndiyo vindeo, ndlama yenyewe.
#215 Posted : Wednesday, September 11, 2013 7:18:01 AM

Bensouda atajua amejifichio vibaya when she puts a witness on the stand and he suddenly has no recollection Kidero style of any happenings he is supposed to be witness to. 5 years is a long time, we are not like jungus who keep journals and logs of where they have been, who they met and what they talked about. Even me, if I start to recount events of around that time I am sure I will get everything mixed up.

Uhuruto having been in government for a few months and with access to the state machinery including NSIS, they most likely have information on all the witnesses and all their relatives including records of all their misdeeds since they could talk.

So I am not surprised, they have started failing to appear and those who will appear will forget their testimonies or disown them.

Hii ndiyo vindeo, ndlama yenyewe.

Reminds me of the Hare and wild dog story.When the Wild dog was blamed by friends for not catching the hare, the response was that the Hare was running to save life - so had all the energy. The Wild dog (In our case Bensouda) was looking for fame and food.
#216 Posted : Wednesday, September 11, 2013 7:34:17 AM

Some people would like to talk as if from authority but it's quite obvious as ICC tries to balance the personnel at their court in terms of gender and country spread....powerful suspects get the best lawyers out there......a part fron the witnesses who have withdrawn....expect some of those who will appear to turn hostile to prosecution and allege coaching......some suspects have seen money the ICC employeea will never see in their lifetime.

the root of their incompetence...

..and the Mother of Incompetence, who had Months to Prepare her evidence, brings a Vindeo of Ruto addressing a Political Rally. The Vindeo is bila Sound..Mother claims that in the Vindeo, WSR is Inciting People to Kill. Master of Masters Khan shortly plays the same same Vindeo, with Sound and WSR is seen and heard loud and clear, calling on people to Uphold peace, and assuring them that wherever they hailed from they should feel at Home. and they are Protected by the Constitution.

Now, Brother Mcreggae, this mama RAO is truly Competent. Extremely Competent. We all agree. Donge?
#217 Posted : Wednesday, September 11, 2013 8:28:40 AM

Am wrote:
Some people would like to talk as if from authority but it's quite obvious as ICC tries to balance the personnel at their court in terms of gender and country spread....powerful suspects get the best lawyers out there......a part fron the witnesses who have withdrawn....expect some of those who will appear to turn hostile to prosecution and allege coaching......some suspects have seen money the ICC employeea will never see in their lifetime.

..and the Mother of Incompetence, who had Months to Prepare her evidence, brings a Vindeo of Ruto addressing a Political Rally. The Vindeo is bila Sound..Mother claims that in the Vindeo, WSR is Inciting People to Kill. Master of Masters Khan shortly plays the same same Vindeo, with Sound and WSR is seen and heard loud and clear, calling on people to Uphold peace, and assuring them that wherever they hailed from they should feel at Home. and they are Protected by the Constitution.

Now, Brother Mcreggae, this mama RAO is truly Competent. Extremely Competent. We all agree. Donge?

Can you engage in a coherent objective argument without resorting to the above highghted....shows shallowness!!!!
kollabo
#218 Posted : Wednesday, September 11, 2013 8:37:50 AM

Hapo sawa!!
#219 Posted : Wednesday, September 11, 2013 8:55:03 AM

You all have been writing stuff throwing words left right and centre,attacking, others defending I havent read any single solution to what happened in 07/08 ama people should accept and move on...the truth of the matter is the local person/the man and woman on the ground know who took their land,their cows,attacked them and told them to go away never to return...this are the people who should be held accountable,but I dont think they ever will...thats the sad reality.
#220 Posted : Wednesday, September 11, 2013 9:05:17 AM

Am wrote:

Can you engage in a coherent objective argument without resorting to the above highghted....shows shallowness!!!!

Hehee usivunje keyboard tafadhali.
156 Pages«<2021222324>»