Witness No. 4...The Story behind him by Dennis Itumbi.
heavenly body wrote:Impunity wrote:heavenly body wrote:Impunity wrote:heavenly body wrote:heavenly body wrote:dunkang wrote:dunkang wrote:mukiha wrote:Impunity wrote:heavenly body wrote:So, the question is still un-answered. Who/What is KDK? Think Princess of Wales, also think Dodi Al Fayed! @Impunity, the way you had put it here: Impunity wrote:I know HN has always been in charge of KDK and I dont know whether he is a board member of AfriCOG...lakini human beings can do anything! KDK is not a person, but an institution. So, what is it? The 5/- paper thief? Kil Dia Ket? Ok. Her Highness Princess Diana!!! In charge??...as in lands at KDK airport or what? in charge (of someone or something) in control of someone or something; having the responsibility for someone or something. Who is in charge of this office? Do you like being in charge? @ Impunity. Ubaya wako ni vitendawili na misamiati. Bwana, we! tuachoka. What type of action can HN have on KDK, naturally! That jamaa is happily married. Surely!! Wamuekelea maneno. From kutonyita maneno to making preposterous assumptions. HB, you live in utopia! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
dunkang wrote:@heaven, even tiger woods and bill clinton were happily married. @heavenlyguy is on the darkest marital-goggles! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
2012 wrote:I always thought witness no. 4 was male?? Depends on your goggles showing you which case; kuna cases mbiri but your concern is only one. Thieves
Impunity wrote:dunkang wrote:@heaven, even tiger woods and bill clinton were happily married. @heavenlyguy is on the darkest marital-goggles! @ Impunity & Simon Well, forgive me!! I simply haven't graduated to Wazuan CSI levels or could be like Mr Makuyu, I simply trust too much...sob
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2011 Posts: 482 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:heavenly body wrote:Impunity wrote:Now save the land mines but subtract Dodi from the equation. Dodi was for you to identify the Princess of Wales. Look, this is ridiculous. Toboa!! Au hujui pia. Masters Degree at UoN is recalled, Mrs Ndetei is determined!  Am that slow!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
2012 wrote:I always thought witness no. 4 was male?? Your thinking has been right. The thread mutated at post no. 10, when a new well landed hiv'd female witness was unmasked by @magigi courtersy of ole itumbi. the witness is alleged to be Africog's board members bed time entertainment. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
dunkang wrote:2012 wrote:I always thought witness no. 4 was male?? Your thinking has been right. The thread mutated at post no. 10, when a new well landed hiv'd female witness was unmasked by @magigi courtersy of ole itumbi. the witness is alleged to be Africog's board members bed time entertainment.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Manyala wrote:Impunity wrote:heavenly body wrote:Impunity wrote:Now save the land mines but subtract Dodi from the equation. Dodi was for you to identify the Princess of Wales. Look, this is ridiculous. Toboa!! Au hujui pia. Masters Degree at UoN is recalled, Mrs Ndetei is determined!  Am that slow!! In fact you are slower than a bulldozer on Mombasa road heading to Machakos near the Makueni/Maanzoni junction. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/27/2010 Posts: 266 Location: Nairobi
Sterling work by ole itumbi, but why is he confining himself to Johnny Walker's case only?
I'm sure he can work the same magic with Bamba soo's case and prove that the Kiamba church fire was only a Hollywood production where marionettes were set ablaze.
KDK? Cant think of any other except she of IEBC! "You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
Witness No. 4...The Story behind him by Dennis Itumbi.