wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

16 Pages«<678910>»
Witness No. 4...The Story behind him by Dennis Itumbi.
#71 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 2:59:03 PM

heavenly body wrote:
Think
heavenly body wrote:
So, the question is still un-answered. Who/What is KDK?

Think Princess of Wales, also think Dodi Al Fayed!

Drool Drool Drool

Well, with regard to Princess of Wales, I think of saving land mines. For Dodi, boats and yatches come to mind....Am still at sead'oh! d'oh!

Now save the land mines but subtract Dodi from the equation. Dodi was for you to identify the Princess of Wales.
Drool

Look, this is ridiculous. Toboa!! Au hujui pia.

Masters Degree at UoN is recalled, Mrs Ndetei is determined!

heavenly body
#72 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 3:02:32 PM

heavenly body wrote:
mukiha wrote:
heavenly body wrote:

Drool Drool Drool

@Impunity, the way you had put it here:

I know HN has always been in charge of KDK and I dont know whether he is a board member of AfriCOG...lakini human beings can do anything!

KDK is not a person, but an institution. So, what is it?

The 5/- paper thief? Kil Dia Ket?

Ok. Her Highness Princess Diana!!!

In charge??...as in lands at KDK airport or what?Think
#73 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 3:03:14 PM

KDK CANNOT be an institution, @obi is right. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#74 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 3:06:28 PM

heavenly body wrote:
mukiha wrote:
heavenly body wrote:

Drool Drool Drool

I know HN has always been in charge of KDK and I dont know whether he is a board member of AfriCOG...lakini human beings can do anything!

in charge (of someone or something)
in control of someone or something; having the responsibility for someone or something. Who is in charge of this office? Do you like being in charge?

heavenly body
#75 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 3:12:21 PM

heavenly body wrote:
mukiha wrote:
heavenly body wrote:

Drool Drool Drool

in control of someone or something; having the responsibility for someone or something. Who is in charge of this office? Do you like being in charge?

@ Impunity. Ubaya wako ni vitendawili na misamiati. Bwana, we! tuachoka.
#76 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 3:14:52 PM

heavenly body wrote:
mukiha wrote:
heavenly body wrote:

Drool Drool Drool

What type of action can HN have on KDK, naturally!

heavenly body
#77 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 3:19:11 PM

heavenly body wrote:
mukiha wrote:
heavenly body wrote:

Drool Drool Drool

What type of action can HN have on KDK, naturally!

That jamaa is happily married. Surely!! Wamuekelea maneno.
#78 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 3:21:13 PM

....the dialogue continues!!!!
#79 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 3:23:46 PM

@heaven, even tiger woods and bill clinton were happily married.

#80 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 3:25:45 PM

I always thought witness no. 4 was male??

16 Pages«<678910>»