wazua Sat, Jul 4, 2026

16 Pages«<45678>»
Witness No. 4...The Story behind him by Dennis Itumbi.
#51 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 12:52:19 PM

rryyzz wrote:
pariah wrote:
rryyzz wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
Dudette wrote:
The culprit

...the I . D . I . O . T....nkt!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly how dare he go against the denominator????

@MC uko na uchokoziLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

aturudishie jina yetu!!! how can he, aende akue nilote, our 'people' dont get such diseases, hizo ni za njaruos
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Weeewe @Pariah, wacha upuzi

Goggles hata kwa ugonjwa Pray Pray Pray
Nomanoma
#52 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 12:52:23 PM

rryyzz wrote:
pariah wrote:
rryyzz wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
Dudette wrote:
The culprit

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly how dare he go against the denominator????

aturudishie jina yetu!!! how can he, aende akue nilote, our 'people' dont get such diseases, hizo ni za njaruos

...A retard right there...
pariah
#53 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 1:05:34 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
rryyzz wrote:
pariah wrote:
rryyzz wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
Dudette wrote:
The culprit

...A retard right there...

Glad it touched some nerves, thats how retarded some arguments come across,
heavenly body
#54 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 1:57:21 PM

So, the question is still un-answered. Who/What is KDK?
#55 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 2:17:24 PM

The problem with propaganda is that it always fails to answer questions and always gives one side of the story.

If all this is true and the charges are fake, why worry.

The case isn't starting 90 years from now, its live on TV. Khan is an excellent lawyer. I'm sure he will have done better research than Itumbi hacking.

So, why not just take some popcorn and watch the REAL evidence being shown on TV Live AND the REAL defence being put on by the best lawyers in the world.

Hii ingine ya Itumbi has come 2 years late and 90 years too early.
#56 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 2:21:57 PM

The problem with propaganda is that it always fails to answer questions and always gives one side of the story.

If all this is true and the charges are fake, why worry.

The case isn't starting 90 years from now, its live on TV. Khan is an excellent lawyer. I'm sure he will have done better research than Itumbi hacking.

So, why not just take some popcorn and watch the REAL evidence being shown on TV Live AND the REAL defence being put on by the best lawyers in the world.

Hii ingine ya Itumbi has come 2 years late and 90 years too early.

Is this the correct thread for this yawa!!!

Hapo kwa 90 years too early ni sawa Applause Applause Applause
#57 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 2:28:32 PM

heavenly body wrote:

Think Princess of Wales, also think Dodi Al Fayed!

Drool Drool Drool

#58 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 2:36:05 PM

heavenly body wrote:

Drool Drool Drool

Assuming KDK is who I deduce to be, my take is these propagandist cut the gal some slack, she is in enough trouble already.
#59 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 2:42:33 PM

heavenly body wrote:

Drool Drool Drool

@Impunity, the way you had put it here:

I know HN has always been in charge of KDK and I dont know whether he is a board member of AfriCOG...lakini human beings can do anything!

KDK is not a person, but an institution. So, what is it?
segemia
#60 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 2:44:12 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
heavenly body wrote:

Drool Drool Drool

Assuming KDK is who I deduce to be, my take is these propagandist cut the gal some slack, she is in enough trouble already.

Ngai!!! Makueni is a black hole.
16 Pages«<45678>»