wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

11 Pages«<7891011>
Uhuru - I can rule from ICC,his lawyer,Kay -No you cant!
#81 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 5:36:32 PM

Tebes wrote:
Kenyans of goodwill, Let these scenes never happen ever again.

Warning; Some may be graphic and not for the faint hearted. When will these hooligans ever be brought to book??? Very few were taken to court for trial. Many many more are walking free amongst us.

http://www.marsgroupkeny..._OF_TRIBAL_POLITICS.pdf

We want to withdraw from the ICC...makes it even worse...

We are mature.. wacha tutoke Hek..

Huyo anakunywa juice!!!

@KING G. Huyo naye amefanya nini?

Was the ED of the Country Kenya, back stopped with him. Commander in Chief, what was he doing?
#82 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 6:46:20 PM

Judges have now agreed to stagger hearings. Kumbe Uhuru's tantrums were heard!
#83 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 8:21:34 PM

Shak wrote:

Something had to give. The kangaroo court was beginning to sound delusional by the minute, smelt like witch hunt, as if SOMEBODY ELSE was in control. Well, he still is. ......
#84 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 8:37:00 PM

Shak wrote:

Haiya...seriously? Good for Kenya.
#85 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 9:02:58 PM

Shak wrote:

squeaky bolts get the grease!! africans should not be 'obedient'....siku za ku-carefully doing as told are gone...
#86 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 12:32:19 AM

iko kitu most people don't know...niseme? smile
#87 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 4:56:57 AM

but ukisema most people will know! smile d'oh!
#88 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 6:55:37 AM

butterflyke wrote:

but ukisema most people will know! smile d'oh!

the problem with most of us is that we were taught to 'chambua' stories. nothing has a surface meaning. I am sure the authors of the books we 'chambuad' will get shocked at the themes and symbols extracted from their books.
Mr. Sulu
#89 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 7:07:25 AM

Sema.
#90 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 9:47:23 AM

Labda unataka kusema "Prosecution agreed that the hearings should be postponed, but after...."
11 Pages«<7891011>