wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

37 Pages«<2930313233>»
Kidero slaps shebesh
xyzee
#601 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 1:40:13 PM

If the case was to go to court is video evidense admisible in kenya?

how do you prove you were slapped / grabbed sehemu nyeti?
pariah
#602 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 1:43:29 PM

Since many wazuans seem to support what Kidero did, does it mean that at the next mbuzi, @impunity is free to slap any wazua lady who may have 'confronted' him?

Since half of wazua is so shocked and disgusted, i hope next time i see these incidences they will scream as much

1. Kanjo mistreating women hawkers some in their 60s given a beating

2. A woman gives birth on the floor in a public hospital

3. First lady slaps 5 men

4. Hundreds of people are killed and there are suspects who are thought to have masterminded

5. A woman chops another man's genitalia

6. A lady mp slaps a watchman

please be consistent with your reactions, thank you
#603 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 1:51:05 PM

pariah wrote:
Since many wazuans seem to support what Kidero did, does it mean that at the next mbuzi, @impunity is free to slap any wazua lady who may have 'confronted' him?

Since half of wazua is so shocked and disgusted, i hope next time i see these incidences they will scream as much

4. Hundreds of people are killed and there are suspects who are thought to have masterminded

Ummmh I think you missed the memo very few people care about the "lowly"...
#604 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 2:02:09 PM

pariah wrote:

Please lead in this consistency, asante.

Give justification for all those other physical violence cases like you've done here. Or is consistency a virtue only when castigating the attack on shebesh?
#605 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 3:46:54 PM

@Kidero was touched inappropriately in the nyeti area, touching is VERY different from assaulting; so he didnt need to slap @Shebesh since the nyeti was just lightly touched.

#606 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 3:50:05 PM

@Kidero was touched inappropriately in the nyeti area, touching is VET different from assaulting; so he didnt need to slap @Shebesh since the nyeti was just lightly touched.

the clip...that was an afterthought. A defense line
#607 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 3:57:58 PM

Now since we are no longer signatories to the Rome Statute...Shebesh can go suck lemons coz Kidero can't be taken to the Hague...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kenya, oh Kenya, I hope we don't catalyse the African Spring...
#608 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 4:36:08 PM

bkismat wrote:
Just heard a rumour that can be believed........"Ati during her stay in ODM she used to ibia Kidero sometimes.Its said she is ho*@y 24/7.and for her anytime is action time with whoever is available but more so if the whoever looks like money.

So hi vita is from those days.

I thought so too...balance c/f from previous interactions. Hiyo velocity is most likely premeditated.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly masochism and domination?

Nowonder she couldnt believe the slap. Kidero (leo) umenichapa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
heavenly body
#609 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 4:41:11 PM

@Kidero was touched inappropriately in the nyeti area, touching is VERY different from assaulting; so he didnt need to slap @Shebesh since the nyeti was just lightly touched.

Unleashing disproportionate force. Who's his lawyer? First denial, then apology, then inredulous explanation. Whos's advising the dude?
#610 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 4:49:21 PM

heavenly body wrote:

Unleashing disproportionate force. Who's his lawyer? First denial, then apology, then inredulous explanation. Whos's advising the dude?

He never did apologise directly to Shebesh he just said the whole situation was unfortunate...
#611 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 6:13:32 PM

This thread is first dying and today the first day of a working week since first posting!
KENYANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

#612 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 6:17:11 PM

This thread is first dying and today the first day of a working week since first posting!
KENYANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tomorrow, we will be at the hague the whole day.... we start seeing the traitors aka witnesses depending on colour of goggles and thickness!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#613 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 9:39:15 PM

KENYANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

forget it now and going forward.
#614 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 9:08:56 AM

Shebesh (Mr.) is willing to take money hii story iishe, good, saves a big hustle for her, her family, Nairobi, and Kidero. Apologise basi! Hii iwe African fine we move !
RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA

This is a game. Jubilee I'm sure would pay them more for removing an ODM Governor from the capital city.
An apology by Kidero is political suicide which is falling right into Jubilee hands.

Mbona tunaogopa kusoma jamaneni......Nairobi Gurnanetorial seat is safely with CORD whatever the outcome of this case!!!

2012 logics can be found along Wabera street, pale nje ya Nakumatt and Ambassador, Archives spot..

ati 'This is Game!'
Game my foot... watu hii nchi wanapenda kuona tu Kura.. Kura! Kura! Kura! Kura!!!..

As we wait for the petition to conclude, let's not forget that Kidero's win (if he won) was a close call. Who does CORD have for the upcoming Nairobi gubernatorial by-election? How much do they have for the campaign?
To be honest Kidero is on his way out, even his party leader doesn't like him.

#615 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 9:21:10 AM

Shebesh (Mr.) is willing to take money hii story iishe, good, saves a big hustle for her, her family, Nairobi, and Kidero. Apologise basi! Hii iwe African fine we move !
RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA

This is a game. Jubilee I'm sure would pay them more for removing an ODM Governor from the capital city.
An apology by Kidero is political suicide which is falling right into Jubilee hands.

Mbona tunaogopa kusoma jamaneni......Nairobi Gurnanetorial seat is safely with CORD whatever the outcome of this case!!!

2012 logics can be found along Wabera street, pale nje ya Nakumatt and Ambassador, Archives spot..

ati 'This is Game!'
Game my foot... watu hii nchi wanapenda kuona tu Kura.. Kura! Kura! Kura! Kura!!!..

As we wait for the petition to conclude, let's not forget that Kidero's win (if he won) was a close call. Who does CORD have for the upcoming Nairobi gubernatorial by-election? How much do they have for the campaign?

If Kidero goes, Chebech goes too. Integrity is not a one way affair. This is politics, it becomes very murky at times. I have seen the video where she pokes Kidero, wacha tu.
#616 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 9:23:32 AM

RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA

ati 'This is Game!'

Close call indeed......hata ukiongezea YT2 Jimnah's votes but hafiki!!!!
#617 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 9:24:05 AM

Weka rink of Shebesh poking Kidero....
#618 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 9:34:49 AM

RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA

ati 'This is Game!'

Are you sure there shall be a by-election even if he is removed from office? Really? What for?
#619 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 9:41:15 AM

slapping people is assault! assault is a crime! piga polisi kofi halafu uone vile siku yako itakuwa mrefu!!
#620 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 9:41:57 AM

RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA

ati 'This is Game!'

Are you sure there shall be a by-election even if he is removed from office? Really? What for?

@2012 is mixing the besh besh issue with the YT2 petition!!!