Kidero slaps shebesh
If the case was to go to court is video evidense admisible in kenya?
how do you prove you were slapped / grabbed sehemu nyeti?
jaggernaut wrote:Since many wazuans seem to support what Kidero did, does it mean that at the next mbuzi, @impunity is free to slap any wazua lady who may have 'confronted' him? Since half of wazua is so shocked and disgusted, i hope next time i see these incidences they will scream as much 1. Kanjo mistreating women hawkers some in their 60s given a beating 2. A woman gives birth on the floor in a public hospital 3. First lady slaps 5 men 4. Hundreds of people are killed and there are suspects who are thought to have masterminded 5. A woman chops another man's genitalia 6. A lady mp slaps a watchman ..... please be consistent with your reactions, thank you
pariah wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Since many wazuans seem to support what Kidero did, does it mean that at the next mbuzi, @impunity is free to slap any wazua lady who may have 'confronted' him? Since half of wazua is so shocked and disgusted, i hope next time i see these incidences they will scream as much 1. Kanjo mistreating women hawkers some in their 60s given a beating 2. A woman gives birth on the floor in a public hospital 3. First lady slaps 5 men 4. Hundreds of people are killed and there are suspects who are thought to have masterminded 5. A woman chops another man's genitalia 6. A lady mp slaps a watchman ..... please be consistent with your reactions, thank you Ummmh I think you missed the memo very few people care about the "lowly"... possunt quia posse videntur
pariah wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Since many wazuans seem to support what Kidero did, does it mean that at the next mbuzi, @impunity is free to slap any wazua lady who may have 'confronted' him? Since half of wazua is so shocked and disgusted, i hope next time i see these incidences they will scream as much 1. Kanjo mistreating women hawkers some in their 60s given a beating 2. A woman gives birth on the floor in a public hospital 3. First lady slaps 5 men 4. Hundreds of people are killed and there are suspects who are thought to have masterminded 5. A woman chops another man's genitalia 6. A lady mp slaps a watchman ..... please be consistent with your reactions, thank you Please lead in this consistency, asante. Give justification for all those other physical violence cases like you've done here. Or is consistency a virtue only when castigating the attack on shebesh?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
@Kidero was touched inappropriately in the nyeti area, touching is VERY different from assaulting; so he didnt need to slap @Shebesh since the nyeti was just lightly touched. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:@Kidero was touched inappropriately in the nyeti area, touching is VET different from assaulting; so he didnt need to slap @Shebesh since the nyeti was just lightly touched.
the clip...that was an afterthought. A defense line
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
bkismat wrote:Lolest! wrote:Bigchick wrote:Just heard a rumour that can be believed........"Ati during her stay in ODM she used to ibia Kidero sometimes.Its said she is ho*@y 24/7.and for her anytime is action time with whoever is available but more so if the whoever looks like money.
So hi vita is from those days.
I thought so too...balance c/f from previous interactions. Hiyo velocity is most likely premeditated.  masochism and domination? Nowonder she couldnt believe the slap. Kidero (leo) umenichapa Thieves
Impunity wrote:@Kidero was touched inappropriately in the nyeti area, touching is VERY different from assaulting; so he didnt need to slap @Shebesh since the nyeti was just lightly touched.
Unleashing disproportionate force. Who's his lawyer? First denial, then apology, then inredulous explanation. Whos's advising the dude?
heavenly body wrote:Impunity wrote:@Kidero was touched inappropriately in the nyeti area, touching is VERY different from assaulting; so he didnt need to slap @Shebesh since the nyeti was just lightly touched.
Unleashing disproportionate force. Who's his lawyer? First denial, then apology, then inredulous explanation. Whos's advising the dude? He never did apologise directly to Shebesh he just said the whole situation was unfortunate... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
This thread is first dying and today the first day of a working week since first posting! KENYANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:This thread is first dying and today the first day of a working week since first posting! KENYANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tomorrow, we will be at the hague the whole day.... we start seeing the traitors aka witnesses depending on colour of goggles and thickness!!! Thieves
Impunity wrote:This thread is first dying and today the first day of a working week since first posting! KENYANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
forget it now and going forward. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
poundfoolish wrote:McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:Much Know wrote:Shebesh (Mr.) is willing to take money hii story iishe, good, saves a big hustle for her, her family, Nairobi, and Kidero. Apologise basi! Hii iwe African fine we move ! RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA This is a game. Jubilee I'm sure would pay them more for removing an ODM Governor from the capital city. An apology by Kidero is political suicide which is falling right into Jubilee hands. Mbona tunaogopa kusoma jamaneni......Nairobi Gurnanetorial seat is safely with CORD whatever the outcome of this case!!! 2012 logics can be found along Wabera street, pale nje ya Nakumatt and Ambassador, Archives spot.. ati 'This is Game!' Game my foot... watu hii nchi wanapenda kuona tu Kura.. Kura! Kura! Kura! Kura!!!.. As we wait for the petition to conclude, let's not forget that Kidero's win (if he won) was a close call. Who does CORD have for the upcoming Nairobi gubernatorial by-election? How much do they have for the campaign? To be honest Kidero is on his way out, even his party leader doesn't like him. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:poundfoolish wrote:McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:Much Know wrote:Shebesh (Mr.) is willing to take money hii story iishe, good, saves a big hustle for her, her family, Nairobi, and Kidero. Apologise basi! Hii iwe African fine we move ! RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA This is a game. Jubilee I'm sure would pay them more for removing an ODM Governor from the capital city. An apology by Kidero is political suicide which is falling right into Jubilee hands. Mbona tunaogopa kusoma jamaneni......Nairobi Gurnanetorial seat is safely with CORD whatever the outcome of this case!!! 2012 logics can be found along Wabera street, pale nje ya Nakumatt and Ambassador, Archives spot.. ati 'This is Game!' Game my foot... watu hii nchi wanapenda kuona tu Kura.. Kura! Kura! Kura! Kura!!!.. As we wait for the petition to conclude, let's not forget that Kidero's win (if he won) was a close call. Who does CORD have for the upcoming Nairobi gubernatorial by-election? How much do they have for the campaign? To be honest Kidero is on his way out, even his party leader doesn't like him. If Kidero goes, Chebech goes too. Integrity is not a one way affair. This is politics, it becomes very murky at times. I have seen the video where she pokes Kidero, wacha tu. Thieves
2012 wrote:poundfoolish wrote:McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:Much Know wrote:Shebesh (Mr.) is willing to take money hii story iishe, good, saves a big hustle for her, her family, Nairobi, and Kidero. Apologise basi! Hii iwe African fine we move ! RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA This is a game. Jubilee I'm sure would pay them more for removing an ODM Governor from the capital city. An apology by Kidero is political suicide which is falling right into Jubilee hands. Mbona tunaogopa kusoma jamaneni......Nairobi Gurnanetorial seat is safely with CORD whatever the outcome of this case!!! 2012 logics can be found along Wabera street, pale nje ya Nakumatt and Ambassador, Archives spot.. ati 'This is Game!' Game my foot... watu hii nchi wanapenda kuona tu Kura.. Kura! Kura! Kura! Kura!!!.. As we wait for the petition to conclude, let's not forget that Kidero's win (if he won) was a close call. Who does CORD have for the upcoming Nairobi gubernatorial by-election? How much do they have for the campaign? To be honest Kidero is on his way out, even his party leader doesn't like him. Close call indeed......hata ukiongezea YT2 Jimnah's votes but hafiki!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Weka rink of Shebesh poking Kidero.... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
2012 wrote:poundfoolish wrote:McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:Much Know wrote:Shebesh (Mr.) is willing to take money hii story iishe, good, saves a big hustle for her, her family, Nairobi, and Kidero. Apologise basi! Hii iwe African fine we move ! RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA This is a game. Jubilee I'm sure would pay them more for removing an ODM Governor from the capital city. An apology by Kidero is political suicide which is falling right into Jubilee hands. Mbona tunaogopa kusoma jamaneni......Nairobi Gurnanetorial seat is safely with CORD whatever the outcome of this case!!! 2012 logics can be found along Wabera street, pale nje ya Nakumatt and Ambassador, Archives spot.. ati 'This is Game!' Game my foot... watu hii nchi wanapenda kuona tu Kura.. Kura! Kura! Kura! Kura!!!.. As we wait for the petition to conclude, let's not forget that Kidero's win (if he won) was a close call. Who does CORD have for the upcoming Nairobi gubernatorial by-election? How much do they have for the campaign? To be honest Kidero is on his way out, even his party leader doesn't like him. Are you sure there shall be a by-election even if he is removed from office? Really? What for?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
slapping people is assault! assault is a crime! piga polisi kofi halafu uone vile siku yako itakuwa mrefu!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
washiku wrote:2012 wrote:poundfoolish wrote:McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:Much Know wrote:Shebesh (Mr.) is willing to take money hii story iishe, good, saves a big hustle for her, her family, Nairobi, and Kidero. Apologise basi! Hii iwe African fine we move ! RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA This is a game. Jubilee I'm sure would pay them more for removing an ODM Governor from the capital city. An apology by Kidero is political suicide which is falling right into Jubilee hands. Mbona tunaogopa kusoma jamaneni......Nairobi Gurnanetorial seat is safely with CORD whatever the outcome of this case!!! 2012 logics can be found along Wabera street, pale nje ya Nakumatt and Ambassador, Archives spot.. ati 'This is Game!' Game my foot... watu hii nchi wanapenda kuona tu Kura.. Kura! Kura! Kura! Kura!!!.. As we wait for the petition to conclude, let's not forget that Kidero's win (if he won) was a close call. Who does CORD have for the upcoming Nairobi gubernatorial by-election? How much do they have for the campaign? To be honest Kidero is on his way out, even his party leader doesn't like him. Are you sure there shall be a by-election even if he is removed from office? Really? What for? @2012 is mixing the besh besh issue with the YT2 petition!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Kidero slaps shebesh