Kidero slaps shebesh
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Much Know wrote:Shebesh (Mr.) is willing to take money hii story iishe, good, saves a big hustle for her, her family, Nairobi, and Kidero. Apologise basi! Hii iwe African fine we move ! RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA This is a game. Jubilee I'm sure would pay them more for removing an ODM Governor from the capital city. An apology by Kidero is political suicide which is falling right into Jubilee hands. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:Much Know wrote:Shebesh (Mr.) is willing to take money hii story iishe, good, saves a big hustle for her, her family, Nairobi, and Kidero. Apologise basi! Hii iwe African fine we move ! RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA This is a game. Jubilee I'm sure would pay them more for removing an ODM Governor from the capital city. An apology by Kidero is political suicide which is falling right into Jubilee hands. Mbona tunaogopa kusoma jamaneni......Nairobi Gurnanetorial seat is safely with CORD whatever the outcome of this case!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
2012 wrote:Much Know wrote:Shebesh (Mr.) is willing to take money hii story iishe, good, saves a big hustle for her, her family, Nairobi, and Kidero. Apologise basi! Hii iwe African fine we move ! RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA This is a game. Jubilee I'm sure would pay them more for removing an ODM Governor from the capital city. An apology by Kidero is political suicide which is falling right into Jubilee hands. I thought "Kidero ni Jubilee na Jubilee ni Kidero". I think UK is perfectly comfortable with him as Governor.....
2012 wrote:Much Know wrote:Shebesh (Mr.) is willing to take money hii story iishe, good, saves a big hustle for her, her family, Nairobi, and Kidero. Apologise basi! Hii iwe African fine we move ! RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA This is a game. Jubilee I'm sure would pay them more for removing an ODM Governor from the capital city. An apology by Kidero is political suicide which is falling right into Jubilee hands. I guess you are wrong on this one, He will still be replaced by a CORD Governor, there will by no by election, the rules state that his deputy take over and he is a wiper guy, i am certain Jubilee would rather work with Kidero than his watermelon deputy, that is why they are all silent, no man from Jubilee has said a thing, wameambiwa wakimie ki! PS Even in CORD the only man opening his mouth is watermelon Musila, you can understand why, wengine wanakimia ki! Ras Kienyeji Man
@mkenyan, @makerege, I have not said slap=rape. You want to see it that way, suit yourself. But the circumstances of a provocatively dressed rape victim and a loud irritant assaultee is similar. We MUST not justify either crime. Let those accused use it as a defense but it must not be tolerated among adults. Again I remind you that there's a reason why fights reduce with age...
Lolest! wrote:ecstacy wrote:This analogue "she deserved it" is equitable to the reasoning that "a woman got raped because she dressed provocatively". Buure kabisa!!
A crime is a crime. asante! We have a lot of these loud kimbelembele people in workplaces. We dont slap them coz they're irritating or they deserve it! A crime is a crime. Rape is not LIKE slap. I've slapped without any apology to offer, parents slap. Can't believe i and millions of parents are now being likened to RAPISTS. Rape is a heinous crime,slapping ain't. Moving on, kwani huyu mwanamke ni malaya sambuli gani?
Much Know wrote:2012 wrote:Much Know wrote:Shebesh (Mr.) is willing to take money hii story iishe, good, saves a big hustle for her, her family, Nairobi, and Kidero. Apologise basi! Hii iwe African fine we move ! RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA This is a game. Jubilee I'm sure would pay them more for removing an ODM Governor from the capital city. An apology by Kidero is political suicide which is falling right into Jubilee hands. I guess you are wrong on this one, He will still be replaced by a CORD Governor, there will by no by election, the rules state that his deputy take over and he is a wiper guy, i am certain Jubilee would rather work with Kidero than his watermelon deputy, that is why they are all silent, no man from Jubilee has said a thing, wameambiwa wakimie ki! PS Even in CORD the only man opening his mouth is watermelon Musila, you can understand why, wengine wanakimia ki! Is Kamba=Wiper? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:Much Know wrote:Shebesh (Mr.) is willing to take money hii story iishe, good, saves a big hustle for her, her family, Nairobi, and Kidero. Apologise basi! Hii iwe African fine we move ! RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA This is a game. Jubilee I'm sure would pay them more for removing an ODM Governor from the capital city. An apology by Kidero is political suicide which is falling right into Jubilee hands. Mbona tunaogopa kusoma jamaneni......Nairobi Gurnanetorial seat is safely with CORD whatever the outcome of this case!!! 2012 logics can be found along Wabera street, pale nje ya Nakumatt and Ambassador, Archives spot.. ati 'This is Game!' Game my foot... watu hii nchi wanapenda kuona tu Kura.. Kura! Kura! Kura! Kura!!!..
and @mkenyan, there's no point where I've made it be about women. Infact, I've stayed away from that angle in this discussion. It would still be wrong if it was Mike Sonko receiving the 'divine' slap.
McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:2012 wrote:Much Know wrote:Shebesh (Mr.) is willing to take money hii story iishe, good, saves a big hustle for her, her family, Nairobi, and Kidero. Apologise basi! Hii iwe African fine we move ! RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA This is a game. Jubilee I'm sure would pay them more for removing an ODM Governor from the capital city. An apology by Kidero is political suicide which is falling right into Jubilee hands. I guess you are wrong on this one, He will still be replaced by a CORD Governor, there will by no by election, the rules state that his deputy take over and he is a wiper guy, i am certain Jubilee would rather work with Kidero than his watermelon deputy, that is why they are all silent, no man from Jubilee has said a thing, wameambiwa wakimie ki! PS Even in CORD the only man opening his mouth is watermelon Musila, you can understand why, wengine wanakimia ki! Is Kamba=Wiper? Why do you want to push me in a corner, OK YES, Kamba=Wiper and vice versa Wiper = Kamba, i did not make this parties! Ras Kienyeji Man
Much Know wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:2012 wrote:Much Know wrote:Shebesh (Mr.) is willing to take money hii story iishe, good, saves a big hustle for her, her family, Nairobi, and Kidero. Apologise basi! Hii iwe African fine we move ! RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA This is a game. Jubilee I'm sure would pay them more for removing an ODM Governor from the capital city. An apology by Kidero is political suicide which is falling right into Jubilee hands. I guess you are wrong on this one, He will still be replaced by a CORD Governor, there will by no by election, the rules state that his deputy take over and he is a wiper guy, i am certain Jubilee would rather work with Kidero than his watermelon deputy, that is why they are all silent, no man from Jubilee has said a thing, wameambiwa wakimie ki! PS Even in CORD the only man opening his mouth is watermelon Musila, you can understand why, wengine wanakimia ki! Is Kamba=Wiper? Why do you want to push me in a corner, OK YES, Kamba=Wiper and vice versa Wiper = Kamba, i did not make this parties! I have stopped pushing bro!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:2012 wrote:Much Know wrote:Shebesh (Mr.) is willing to take money hii story iishe, good, saves a big hustle for her, her family, Nairobi, and Kidero. Apologise basi! Hii iwe African fine we move ! RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA This is a game. Jubilee I'm sure would pay them more for removing an ODM Governor from the capital city. An apology by Kidero is political suicide which is falling right into Jubilee hands. I guess you are wrong on this one, He will still be replaced by a CORD Governor, there will by no by election, the rules state that his deputy take over and he is a wiper guy, i am certain Jubilee would rather work with Kidero than his watermelon deputy, that is why they are all silent, no man from Jubilee has said a thing, wameambiwa wakimie ki! PS Even in CORD the only man opening his mouth is watermelon Musila, you can understand why, wengine wanakimia ki! Is Kamba=Wiper? Why do you want to push me in a corner, OK YES, Kamba=Wiper and vice versa Wiper = Kamba, i did not make this parties! I have stopped pushing bro!!! Sawa bro, pushing ndio direction ya slaps Ras Kienyeji Man
Lolest! wrote:and @mkenyan, there's no point where I've made it be about women. Infact, I've stayed away from that angle in this discussion. It would still be wrong if it was Mike Sonko receiving the 'divine' slap. oh really? without going far, so even your comparing a woman raped with a woman being slapped was not about women? or you can't even comprehend your own posts? or comprehension was taught in college and not class 4?
mkeiyd wrote:Lolest! wrote:ecstacy wrote:This analogue "she deserved it" is equitable to the reasoning that "a woman got raped because she dressed provocatively". Buure kabisa!!
A crime is a crime. asante! We have a lot of these loud kimbelembele people in workplaces. We dont slap them coz they're irritating or they deserve it! A crime is a crime. Rape is not LIKE slap. I've slapped without any apology to offer, parents slap. Can't believe i and millions of parents are now being likened to RAPISTS. Rape is a heinous crime,slapping ain't. Moving on, kwani huyu mwanamke ni malaya sambuli gani? Discipline kids lazima but slapping your neighbour's wife is evil. However bad she is. Have you heard a parent who was cahrged with assault for beating their kid?
This is how you find many celebs in court cases... the put you in a compromising situation and the hit you hard.... some people just know where to touch and you loose it.... and they run to court, and they get paid for it - cheap income! I need someone to give me a kidero slap... i'm rather broke! Who's gotta million and feels like kideroing someone?
While Shebesh pushed for that slap, it was wrong for Kidero to allow himself to be pushed down Nairobi river. There is absolutely no excuse for disrespecting anyone in his own space.... What shebesh did was uncalled for. At least call and book an appointment, air your grievances in a civilized way.... You can be firm but still respectful. This is by all means not justifying Kidero's behavior. He should learn how to deal with the public and politicians especially, and slapping them or anyone else is not how to. There is much more dignity in walking away (sometimes easier said)..... Who's the head of his security detail because he/she/it needs to be fired?
And that is my opinion.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
mkenyan wrote:Lolest! wrote:and @mkenyan, there's no point where I've made it be about women. Infact, I've stayed away from that angle in this discussion. It would still be wrong if it was Mike Sonko receiving the 'divine' slap. oh really? without going far, so even your comparing a woman raped with a woman being slapped was not about women? or you can't even comprehend your own posts? or comprehension was taught in college and not class 4? There are men who have sunk into this business of "women rights" till the more they talk the more they sink. Live examples are @lollest and @Frank. Just as Homabay women rep said "women should not think they have a blank check as far as women rights is concerned!" Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/4/2010 Posts: 1,668 Location: nairobi
Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:a4architect.com wrote:Shebesh was wrong in using gangster ways to get to Kideros office. Kideros security team was wrong in letting hooligans so close to him, threatening his personal security. Kidero is the reserved type who avoids confrontations as much as possible but when faced with such, he can only react using factory default method aka slap. Others react differently depending on their personalities. Shebesh needs to relax. Kidero's office is a public office and any Kenyan has a right to go to the office and have their issues addressed. Shebesh is an elected county official and was leading a group of leaders of county workers and not hooligans. Leading 50 council workers in a 10x10 office to seek redress? ISOKEI. @jaggernaut..Shebesh and other elected leaders should use decorum in representing their followers. There is protocol to be followed to seek Kidero audience,including judicial orders. Demonstrations should be kept in the streets and not in offices. Kidero was in the office serving me and other Nairobians hence Shebesh should have sought her turn to be served in an orderly manner. As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
mkenyan wrote:Lolest! wrote:and @mkenyan, there's no point where I've made it be about women. Infact, I've stayed away from that angle in this discussion. It would still be wrong if it was Mike Sonko receiving the 'divine' slap. oh really? without going far, so even your comparing a woman raped with a woman being slapped was not about women? or you can't even comprehend your own posts? or comprehension was taught in college and not class 4? I already apologised for class 4 comment. Inappropriate and unfortunate. I have not styled myself as a women rights defender anywhere in this post contrary to your allegations.
[img