wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

37 Pages«<2627282930>»
Kidero slaps shebesh
#541 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:07:51 AM

This analogue "she deserved it" is equitable to the reasoning that "a woman got raped because she dressed provocatively". Buure kabisa!!

A crime is a crime.

asante! We have a lot of these loud kimbelembele people in workplaces. We dont slap them coz they're irritating or they deserve it!
#542 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:10:18 AM

This analogue "she deserved it" is equitable to the reasoning that "a woman got raped because she dressed provocatively". So for all those thinking we are looking for brownie points for stating the obvious, buure kabisa!!

A crime is a crime. I hope justice is served.

Rape and Slap are not the same whichever goggles one puts on!

#543 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:18:00 AM

YAYAYayayayaya!!!After reading all these posts I can now see why many couples cannot get past Kideros age as couples.....
#544 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:19:12 AM

Now muzician @kenzo comes out strongly defending madam...confirming the public domain rumor.
Rink > Sub-KTN.

@Imp, is this the man who Chebet left in a hotel room kule Mombasa with a bill he couldn't afford?

WORD!

Haikuwa huyu!!!!
#545 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:23:05 AM

teren teren!!!

#546 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:23:07 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
YAYAYayayayaya!!!After reading all these posts I can now see why many couples cannot get past Kideros age as couples.....

Inategemea ni upande gani!!!!
#547 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:24:33 AM

Now muzician @kenzo comes out strongly defending madam...confirming the public domain rumor.
Rink > Sub-KTN.

@Imp, is this the man who Chebet left in a hotel room kule Mombasa with a bill he couldn't afford?

WORD!

Haikuwa huyu!!!!

Ni yupi? Wako wengi jameni!

#548 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:26:51 AM

This analogue "she deserved it" is equitable to the reasoning that "a woman got raped because she dressed provocatively". So for all those thinking we are looking for brownie points for stating the obvious, buure kabisa!!

A crime is a crime. I hope justice is served.

Rape and Slap are not the same whichever goggles one puts on!

'goggles' these days means someone we dont agree with
#549 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:28:59 AM

Rink > Sub-KTN.

WORD!

Haikuwa huyu!!!!

Ni yupi? Wako wengi jameni!

Yule sio celeb!!!!
#550 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:30:21 AM

What if Martha Karua had slapped Raila in front of the cameras during the recent election contest? Would CORDingaists have defended the assault by Karua eti because she was being irritated by OAR's vitendawilis?
#551 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:31:57 AM

What if Martha Karua had slapped Raila in front of the cameras during the recent election contest? Would CORDingaists have defended the assault by Karua eti because she was being irritated by OAR's vitendawilis?

Would women rightist come condemning one of their own for violence agaisnt men?

#552 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:32:30 AM

Karua once pushed Raila but baba managed to restrain himself!!!!
#553 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:34:14 AM

Kaigangio wrote:

It does not matter which side!!
a4architect.com
#554 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:38:32 AM

Shebesh was wrong in using gangster ways to get to Kideros office. Kideros security team was wrong in letting hooligans so close to him, threatening his personal security.
Kidero is the reserved type who avoids confrontations as much as possible but when faced with such, he can only react using factory default method aka slap. Others react differently depending on their personalities.
Shebesh needs to relax , after she publicly informed us that at one point in her life, she had suffered from bipolar.

http://sitawa.blogspot.c...ic-depressive-lady.html

We need more people in positions of power and authority to help destigmatize mental health. Shebesh candidly talked about her manic and depressive days and I couldn’t have been more proud. Here was Nairobi’s Women Representative setting the tone for discussion…showing that the lady was not an exception, that it was not something she did or said but mental health does not discriminate…I get many emails from people who according to those of you on twitter call influencers, most people have depression among other mental health disorders, the number is 1 in every 4…do the math

Bipolar disorder patients tend to kind of look normal but can push even the coolest people to the edge.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bipolar_disorder

Bipolar disorder, also known as bipolar affective disorder, manic-depressive disorder, or manic depression, is a mental illness classified by psychiatrists as a mood disorder. Individuals with bipolar disorder experience episodes of a frenzied mood known as mania alternating with episodes of depression.
Mania can occur with different levels of severity. At milder levels of mania, or "hypomania", individuals appear energetic, excitable, and may in fact be highly productive.
As mania becomes more severe, individuals begin to behave erratically and impulsively, often making poor decisions due to unrealistic ideas about the future, and may have great difficulty with sleep. At the most severe level, individuals can experience very distorted beliefs about the world known as psychosis.
As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
#555 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:52:13 AM

hapa hakuna mambo ya cord na jubilii. The only wazuan who tried introduce tthat in a subtle way was @kiterunner!
#556 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:54:15 AM

@mkenyan, is assault a crime? Why do you think it is minor? How many times have you seen an adult get slapped in public? Should someone slap you just because you disagreed? Are you Waititu?

mr kiraitu, assault means the following (they may have taught it in class 4 that day you missed your class):

oxforddictionaries wrote:
verb = make a physical attack on
noun = a physical attack

whether it is a crime depends on the circumstances but now you should know that - you can thank me later. and no one should not slap you because you disagree have always been very clear on that in this thread. it is wrong.

my problem with you is comparing a slap with rape. they are in no way similar.

and for you to compare a slap with rape just shows how much you think about women despite you trying to come out to be the number 1 defender of women rights here.

now you can too willingly unleash your kiraitu laugh.
#557 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 11:00:07 AM

a4architect.com wrote:
Shebesh was wrong in using gangster ways to get to Kideros office. Kideros security team was wrong in letting hooligans so close to him, threatening his personal security.
Kidero is the reserved type who avoids confrontations as much as possible but when faced with such, he can only react using factory default method aka slap. Others react differently depending on their personalities.
Shebesh needs to relax.

Kidero's office is a public office and any Kenyan has a right to go to the office and have their issues addressed. Shebesh is an elected county official and was leading a group of leaders of county workers and not hooligans.
#558 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 11:03:12 AM

a4architect.com wrote:
Shebesh needs to relax.

Kidero's office is a public office and any Kenyan has a right to go to the office and have their issues addressed. Shebesh is an elected county official and was leading a group of leaders of county workers and not hooligans.

Leading 50 council workers in a 10x10 office to seek redress?
ISOKEI.
Shame on you Shame on you

#559 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 11:03:18 AM

Kaigangio wrote:

It does not matter which side!!

Where I come from there is nor crisis in couples past Kideros' age as you would like us to imagine and I have to add that across the country the same applies!!!!
#560 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 11:06:14 AM

mkenyan wrote:
@mkenyan, is assault a crime? Why do you think it is minor? How many times have you seen an adult get slapped in public? Should someone slap you just because you disagreed? Are you Waititu?

mr kiraitu, assault means the following (they may have taught it in class 4 that day you missed your class):

oxforddictionaries wrote:
verb = make a physical attack on
noun = a physical attack

whether it is a crime depends on the circumstances but now you should know that - you can thank me later. and no one should not slap you because you disagree have always been very clear on that in this thread. it is wrong.

my problem with you is comparing a slap with rape. they are in no way similar.

and for you to compare a slap with rape just shows how much you think about women despite you trying to come out to be the number 1 defender of women rights here.

now you can too willingly unleash your kiraitu laugh.

Copied!