Kidero slaps shebesh
Lolest! wrote:pariah wrote:Lolest! wrote:@pariah, your woman and your mum may find it ok but it doesnt make it any better. Shebesh is like a victim of rape who was indecently dressed. Then we all come in and condemn her for always dressing provocatively and sneer 'she deserves it'. The rapists' relatives even the women come out strongly against the victim and defend the rapist. So do the many people who hate the victim and those who hate provocative dressing. The rape victim deserves it, is the new consensus rape=slap???? drama galore in wazua Did you do English past class 3? I haven't said rape=slap. I have shown you the similarities between justifying rape and justifying assault where the victim 'deserves it'. justification for rape and assault are similar? a woman car jacker, for example, would 'deserve' my assault. cant think of anything that can justify rape - maybe you could tell us one in your class 3 english. are you kiraitu murungi in real life?
I remember the Big Brother incident where one male contestant thwacked another female contestant till her goggles flew off far away. In 'Big Brothers' response I learnt a new word that I did not and it has so far stuck with me. Quote:goading ~ noun very rare
1. a verbalization that encourages you to attempt something
the ceaseless prodding got on his nerves
goad ~ verb uncommon
1. give heart or courage to
2. urge with or as if with a goad
3. stab or urge on as if with a pointed stick
4. goad or provoke,as by constant criticism It will be wise if all individuals memorized this word. Ni hayo tu.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
@Janet Ongera slapped @Elizabeth Ongoro sometimes early this year. @Janet should stop violence against women, she should have resigned. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:@Janet Ongera slapped @Elizabeth Ongoro sometimes early this year. @Janet should stop violence against women, she should have resigned.
It's not about women, thought we agreed about that.
@mkenyan, is assault a crime? Why do you think it is minor? How many times have you seen an adult get slapped in public? Should someone slap you just because you disagreed? Are you Waititu?
Nonetheless the slap has changed the way @Rael Shebesh will view politiocs...she will change for the better, I so hope. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@mkenyan, @pariah, I unreservedly apologise for the class 4 reference. As much as you deserve it(like Shebesh) it was wrong for me to be rude to you on this usually mature forum. Unlike Kidero, my memory is clear and I remember typing those words. I regret my online slap.
Impunity wrote:Nonetheless the slap has changed the way @Rael Shebesh will view politiocs...she will change for the better, I so hope. Am so sure she will change... possunt quia posse videntur
Impunity wrote:Nonetheless the slap has changed the way @Rael Shebesh will view politiocs...she will change for the better, I so hope. change her personality perhaps but not how she views politics.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Kidero is obviously lying. First he says he has no recollection. Secondly he says she grabbed his nuts. Now ask any man what the natural reaction would be if his nuts are touched. Naturally you'd bend backwards, pushing your crotch in sticking your ass out with your hands, protecting like footballers during a free kick. Kidero looked very still to the moment. Thirdly, which man reacts by slapping? I can bet you that this man has done it before so it's a matter of time before other women he has battered come out of the woodworks. BBI will solve it :)
Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:Nonetheless the slap has changed the way @Rael Shebesh will view politiocs...she will change for the better, I so hope. change her personality perhaps but not how she views politics. The stress in Jubilee politics has made her grow quite a chunk of a pottie...her sassyness is fading fast though she is till a strong women rights crusader! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
teren teren!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Now muzician @kenzo comes out strongly defending madam...confirming the public domain rumor. Rink > Sub-KTN.  Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Am told at Mumias Sugar HR policy is that violence of any kind at place of work results in summary dismissal.
Impunity wrote:Now muzician @kenzo comes out strongly defending madam...confirming the public domain rumor. Rink > Sub-KTN.  @Imp, is this the man who Chebet left in a hotel room kule Mombasa with a bill he couldn't afford?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:The stress in Jubilee politics has made her grow quite a chunk of a pottie...her sassyness is fading fast though she is till a strong women rights crusader!
What stress, it's interesting how Kenyans people interpret stuff based on which side they voted for. Eg: Shebesh's pot/pottieCordeshians: She's stressed Jubilants: She's eating well BBI will solve it :)
Shebesh (Mr.) is willing to take money hii story iishe, good, saves a big hustle for her, her family, Nairobi, and Kidero. Apologise basi! Hii iwe African fine we move ! RINK; NITACHUKUA PESARas Kienyeji Man
nostoppingthis wrote:Impunity wrote:Now muzician @kenzo comes out strongly defending madam...confirming the public domain rumor. Rink > Sub-KTN.  @Imp, is this the man who Chebet left in a hotel room kule Mombasa with a bill he couldn't afford? I believe so... possunt quia posse videntur
This analogue "she deserved it" is equitable to the reasoning that "a woman got raped because she dressed provocatively". So for all those thinking we are looking for brownie points for stating the obvious, buure kabisa!!
A crime is a crime. I hope justice is served.
nostoppingthis wrote:Impunity wrote:Now muzician @kenzo comes out strongly defending madam...confirming the public domain rumor. Rink > Sub-KTN.  @Imp, is this the man who Chebet left in a hotel room kule Mombasa with a bill he couldn't afford? WORD! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Kidero slaps shebesh