wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

37 Pages«<2425262728>»
Kidero slaps shebesh
#501 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 10:42:18 PM

If I were WSR,I would use the opportunity and mobilize state resources to tame Kidero.
seppuku
#502 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 10:51:58 PM

That Shebesh is not a real Luhya, seriously. Poor man, reading statement from laptop while wife is watching..

Not particularly surprising for a husband who had to resort to his wife's PA to confirm the news.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#503 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 11:05:56 PM

@pariah, your woman and your mum may find it ok but it doesnt make it any better. Shebesh is like a victim of rape who was indecently dressed. Then we all come in and condemn her for always dressing provocatively and sneer 'she deserves it'. The rapists' relatives even the women come out strongly against the victim and defend the rapist. So do the many people who hate the victim and those who hate provocative dressing. The rape victim deserves it, is the new consensus
#504 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 11:31:41 PM

this story will die in a few days, thanks to icc.
pariah
#505 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 11:33:36 PM

@pariah, your woman and your mum may find it ok but it doesnt make it any better. Shebesh is like a victim of rape who was indecently dressed. Then we all come in and condemn her for always dressing provocatively and sneer 'she deserves it'. The rapists' relatives even the women come out strongly against the victim and defend the rapist. So do the many people who hate the victim and those who hate provocative dressing. The rape victim deserves it, is the new consensus

rape=slap???? drama galore in wazua
#506 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 11:38:23 PM

The true colours zinatoklezea..
pst. how was church today?
The devil only needs to show you the pic of a fisherman and he has you.. hee he

They should both go home.
Kwani! PK and Pasarris must be dusting off their coats. I doubt the
(former) gavana's enemies will let him off easily, especially with
allegations of eying the presidency. A 'preserve' of a certain
river-lake fisherman. Infact I wouldn't be surprised if said fisherman
tries to go for that gavana seat!

Raila cannot contest nairobi Governor and you can tell that to your pastor.

This is not fair!

And because of the hatred within thy heart. thou shall also miss a place with the fisherman from Galilee.
The first shall be last and....
Not all who call me Lord! Lord!...
For the race is not for the swift nor the battle..
Oh the heart of man is so...
#507 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 12:16:30 AM

kenya won against Namibia, kenya oyeee.
#508 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 12:19:32 AM

This is not fair!

And because of the hatred within thy heart. thou shall also miss a place with the fisherman from Galilee.

That hatred bit is your imagination. Kwani Shebesh, the Prince and marathoners are stone throwers/de-railers?

Spare the rod....
A few bad apples....

Kidesh is past tense. He needs a Nancy Baraza exit plan. Whomever occupies that seat might take the presidency.

#509 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 12:24:31 AM

pariah wrote:
They should both go home. Kwani! PK and Pasarris must be dusting off their coats. I doubt the (former) gavana's enemies will let him off easily, especially with allegations of eying the presidency. A 'preserve' of a certain river-lake fisherman. Infact I wouldn't be surprised if said fisherman tries to go for that gavana seat!

what a bigoted pastor, kwani you practice in MOA

His language is quite strong for a "man of God". But seems to have little regard for all politricians.

Even the Bible says 'The wages of sin is death..' This permissiveness is what got us here in the first place. How come no one resigns after a scandal?

#510 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 12:34:09 AM

Mr Shebesh wants to meet Kidero Omundu kho mundu and sort this matter amicably

the guy is a reasonable man

rink: Shebesh ready to forgive Kidero

Siringi wrote:
411: CASE CLOSED!

Matter brought before supreme court last night

njuri ncheke of the kangaroo court held as follows :

1:- LOBOLA : a man dont go touchin another man's wife without permission kediero amulipe Mr Shebesh 100 bulls for this misdemeanor

2:- MUDBATH WRESTLING Kidero vs Mr Shebesh. Rachael Shebesh Vs Dr Susan Mboya (Kidero) keep posted for listings and ringside tickets

3:- FAMILY /WIFE SWAP yaani Mr Shebesh ahaamie kwa kidero for four weeks with mrs Kidero and family halafu Kidiero na Chebet sorry Rachael Shebesh waende kwa Shebesh family for a similar period. TO BE SCREENED ON TV
Like big brother. All right sold to ENDEMOL

Signed CJ Mutungi and Boss

Nani anasema ICC Sad Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

African solutions for Africas problems

#511 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 12:41:22 AM

pariah wrote:
They should both go home. Kwani! PK and Pasarris must be dusting off their coats. I doubt the (former) gavana's enemies will let him off easily, especially with allegations of eying the presidency. A 'preserve' of a certain river-lake fisherman. Infact I wouldn't be surprised if said fisherman tries to go for that gavana seat!

His language is quite strong for a "man of God". But seems to have little regard for all politricians.

Even the Bible says 'The wages of sin is death..' This permissiveness is what got us here in the first place. How come no one resigns after a scandal?

Because this is Kenya resigning is for weak people who dnt have balls...
#512 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 1:06:15 AM

pariah wrote:

These are the bad balls that should be chopped off, don't you agree?

#513 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 4:16:17 AM

pariah wrote:

haiya!@Kiash!
#514 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 4:53:00 AM

This is not fair!

huyu ni nani? Peter? Andrew? Jesus was a carpenter
#515 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 7:02:18 AM

you equate a slap with rape? wacha bhangi!
#516 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 7:09:33 AM

pariah wrote:

rape=slap???? drama galore in wazua

Did you do English past class 3? I haven't said rape=slap. I have shown you the similarities between justifying rape and justifying assault where the victim 'deserves it'.
#517 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 7:15:28 AM

mkenyan wrote:

I only take tea and coffee. Maybe I should reduce the caffeine. In the meantime, go back to school and re-do Primary English from Class 4. Write some compositions. Know how to interpret the word 'like'. Not the like on fb but the like in my post above.
#518 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 7:59:00 AM

mkenyan wrote:

I only take tea and coffee. Maybe I should reduce the caffeine. In the meantime, go back to school and re-do Primary English from Class 4. Write some compositions. Know how to interpret the word 'like'. Not the like on fb but the like in my post above.

@Pariah and @Lolest. Im loving this on a Monday morning.
#519 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 8:02:32 AM

mkenyan wrote:

same difference - or should I go back and 're-do primary english from class 4' on that too?

when you start comparing rape with a slap it shows jut how much you think about rape. and you still think it is alright. and you are here condemning a man for slapping a woman. ironies. in my books you're worse than kidero in this instance.
banyamulenge
#520 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 8:05:21 AM

Am wrote:
mkenyan wrote:

@Pariah and @Lolest. Im loving this on a Monday morning.

Eish! Thank God this is online. Slaps on Wazua wud be trending instead.

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"