william "simba" pike
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Kusadikika wrote:Spies are everywhere. It is no big deal. Kama yule mzungu wa Synovate. Kutoka zamani kila mtu Nairobi anajua yeye ni Si-ai-ay. Any part of Kenya even the most remote has a mzungu doing kazi ya injili. These guys gather information sio mchezo. Kenyan military guys go for studies in places like America and they go into a library and find information on Kenya they did not know because at their rank here that kind of information is considered highly classified kumbe huko it is public knowledge. There's another who was a subject of discussion last year. It took just a phone call to make him stay and the guy fighting him couldn't believe what hit him when it did.
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Much Know wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:madollar wrote:according to ahmednassir the star ceo william pike is a spy working for M 16 and his codename is "simba" upcoming nairobi law monthly will have the exclusive. ahmednassir must have done his homework on this given that In the star today pike has denied the allegations in a paid advert yet the magazine has not hit the streets. I guess that is how they knew Uhunye took some nyama to shinese (how they love eating animals), they said ' Uhuru takes lambchops to China', only it was a different type of nyama not lamb muchainese leader alichinjiwa, how else can you get 425 billion from a shainese? It aint free the last time I checked!!!! Who wants free things? Just a few kilos of nyama and 425billion pap, the Chinese obviously did due diligence, cord can never be trusted with this kind of money, even Ubako only got 26billion after begging through ADB bank, Uhunye went direct, Chinese intelligence gave report, akachomewa kenya 'secret' nyama na chef, 500billion PAP! akagawia kidero 80 billion. @Much Know, a president went out East to get 425 billion LOAN for a whole country!!!! While a governor got a 590 billion GRANT for one county...SMH at your deluded celebration.
nostoppingthis wrote:Much Know wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:madollar wrote:according to ahmednassir the star ceo william pike is a spy working for M 16 and his codename is "simba" upcoming nairobi law monthly will have the exclusive. ahmednassir must have done his homework on this given that In the star today pike has denied the allegations in a paid advert yet the magazine has not hit the streets. I guess that is how they knew Uhunye took some nyama to shinese (how they love eating animals), they said ' Uhuru takes lambchops to China', only it was a different type of nyama not lamb muchainese leader alichinjiwa, how else can you get 425 billion from a shainese? It aint free the last time I checked!!!! Who wants free things? Just a few kilos of nyama and 425billion pap, the Chinese obviously did due diligence, cord can never be trusted with this kind of money, even Ubako only got 26billion after begging through ADB bank, Uhunye went direct, Chinese intelligence gave report, akachomewa kenya 'secret' nyama na chef, 500billion PAP! akagawia kidero 80 billion. @Much Know, a president went out East to get 425 billion LOAN for a whole country!!!! While a governor got a 590 billion GRANT for one county...SMH at your deluded celebration. Please elaborate who is giving that money and for what, and why they'd want to be so nice "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Would also love the details... murchr wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Much Know wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:madollar wrote:according to ahmednassir the star ceo william pike is a spy working for M 16 and his codename is "simba" upcoming nairobi law monthly will have the exclusive. ahmednassir must have done his homework on this given that In the star today pike has denied the allegations in a paid advert yet the magazine has not hit the streets. I guess that is how they knew Uhunye took some nyama to shinese (how they love eating animals), they said ' Uhuru takes lambchops to China', only it was a different type of nyama not lamb muchainese leader alichinjiwa, how else can you get 425 billion from a shainese? It aint free the last time I checked!!!! Who wants free things? Just a few kilos of nyama and 425billion pap, the Chinese obviously did due diligence, cord can never be trusted with this kind of money, even Ubako only got 26billion after begging through ADB bank, Uhunye went direct, Chinese intelligence gave report, akachomewa kenya 'secret' nyama na chef, 500billion PAP! akagawia kidero 80 billion. @Much Know, a president went out East to get 425 billion LOAN for a whole country!!!! While a governor got a 590 billion GRANT for one county...SMH at your deluded celebration. Please elaborate who is giving that money and for what, and why they'd want to be so nice
nostoppingthis wrote:Much Know wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:madollar wrote:according to ahmednassir the star ceo william pike is a spy working for M 16 and his codename is "simba" upcoming nairobi law monthly will have the exclusive. ahmednassir must have done his homework on this given that In the star today pike has denied the allegations in a paid advert yet the magazine has not hit the streets. I guess that is how they knew Uhunye took some nyama to shinese (how they love eating animals), they said ' Uhuru takes lambchops to China', only it was a different type of nyama not lamb muchainese leader alichinjiwa, how else can you get 425 billion from a shainese? It aint free the last time I checked!!!! Who wants free things? Just a few kilos of nyama and 425billion pap, the Chinese obviously did due diligence, cord can never be trusted with this kind of money, even Ubako only got 26billion after begging through ADB bank, Uhunye went direct, Chinese intelligence gave report, akachomewa kenya 'secret' nyama na chef, 500billion PAP! akagawia kidero 80 billion. @Much Know, a president went out East to get 425 billion LOAN for a whole country!!!! While a governor got a 590 billion GRANT for one county...SMH at your deluded celebration. GRANT my webbed foot! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
@nonstoppingthis. stop daydreaming my friend. i.am.back!!!!
murchr wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Much Know wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:madollar wrote:according to ahmednassir the star ceo william pike is a spy working for M 16 and his codename is "simba" upcoming nairobi law monthly will have the exclusive. ahmednassir must have done his homework on this given that In the star today pike has denied the allegations in a paid advert yet the magazine has not hit the streets. I guess that is how they knew Uhunye took some nyama to shinese (how they love eating animals), they said ' Uhuru takes lambchops to China', only it was a different type of nyama not lamb muchainese leader alichinjiwa, how else can you get 425 billion from a shainese? It aint free the last time I checked!!!! Who wants free things? Just a few kilos of nyama and 425billion pap, the Chinese obviously did due diligence, cord can never be trusted with this kind of money, even Ubako only got 26billion after begging through ADB bank, Uhunye went direct, Chinese intelligence gave report, akachomewa kenya 'secret' nyama na chef, 500billion PAP! akagawia kidero 80 billion. @Much Know, a president went out East to get 425 billion LOAN for a whole country!!!! While a governor got a 590 billion GRANT for one county...SMH at your deluded celebration. Please elaborate who is giving that money and for what, and why they'd want to be so nice #MAGAZETINI
This guy's cover is blown. Time to sell his shares to Patrick Quarcoo. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
nostoppingthis wrote:murchr wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Much Know wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:madollar wrote:according to ahmednassir the star ceo william pike is a spy working for M 16 and his codename is "simba" upcoming nairobi law monthly will have the exclusive. ahmednassir must have done his homework on this given that In the star today pike has denied the allegations in a paid advert yet the magazine has not hit the streets. I guess that is how they knew Uhunye took some nyama to shinese (how they love eating animals), they said ' Uhuru takes lambchops to China', only it was a different type of nyama not lamb muchainese leader alichinjiwa, how else can you get 425 billion from a shainese? It aint free the last time I checked!!!! Who wants free things? Just a few kilos of nyama and 425billion pap, the Chinese obviously did due diligence, cord can never be trusted with this kind of money, even Ubako only got 26billion after begging through ADB bank, Uhunye went direct, Chinese intelligence gave report, akachomewa kenya 'secret' nyama na chef, 500billion PAP! akagawia kidero 80 billion. @Much Know, a president went out East to get 425 billion LOAN for a whole country!!!! While a governor got a 590 billion GRANT for one county...SMH at your deluded celebration. Please elaborate who is giving that money and for what, and why they'd want to be so nice #MAGAZETINI Lets wazua this issue these 2 int orgs looked for all the other counties but just landed in Homabay ...why are they doing it? Is it because they love the people of Homabay? They've done the same in nigeria? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
william "simba" pike