save the prince
#21 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:46:25 AM

Denominator comes full blast, young and old, rich and poor, literate and illeterate, goggles and no goggles........it's war, Johnny Walker got to be protected.

Lol! Yes, we will protect him from the sadists. We are not ashamed n cannot apologise for defending our own from sellouts, puppets n sh## flyers. Kila mtu ajipange sasa.

Mwanaume ni kuwa na msimamo...Where yo do you stand... Bwana KABZ

Former presidential candidate Peter Kenneth has opposed the Jubilee Coalition's plot to have Kenya withdraw from the Rome Statute.

Mr Kenneth said the move will not "serve any meaningful purpose".

"It will only be an unnecessary distraction because it is an exercise in futility with regard to the cases currently before the court," Mr Kenneth said in a statement.

"I find their actions short sighted because I believe that the fear of the ICC helped in maintaining peace in the period after 2013 elections. It served as a deterrent to those who would have wanted to create chaos," The former Planning assistant minister said.

A dog is for life, not just for Christmas

@Magigi....the support for PK was simply to look fashionable on social media!!!

@Amores, I don't watch XYZ and I didn't know whey also have a denominator, in their show what does denominator refer to????

ni mjinga tu habadili nia! wengine wetu tulipigia kura Karua na tukaonana na moto! that does not mean that we must stick there ad infinitum! mtu hubadili nia! its like football... I root for Man-U and whoever is playing Arsenal! so when you find me cheering for Ipswitch.... don't be shocked! especially if they are playing against Arsenal. political following is not a religion and thus should not be difficult to change.
kiterunner
#22 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 10:29:26 PM

now mau mau wanataka machamba
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#23 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 10:52:55 PM

The Prince should walk the talk. There should be no sacred cows in Kenya, its why we are having uncouth leaders arrogantly hurling insults and violence in public! They expect to get away with it.

Can't wait for the pair to be jailed! Can't wait for his vasts acres of land to be equitably allocated out.

In equal measure, I'd also want to see the River-lake lumped up with his cronies. This is a new Kenya(or so I hope)Pray

kiterunner
#24 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 11:03:22 PM

The Prince should walk the talk. There should be no sacred cows in Kenya, its why we are having uncouth leaders arrogantly hurling insults and violence in public! They expect to get away with it.

Can't wait for the pair to be jailed! Can't wait for his vasts acres of land to be equitably allocated out.

In equal measure, I'd also want to see the River-lake lumped up with his cronies. This is a new Kenya(or so I hope)Pray

can i ask you opinion on prosecution of PEV suspects? Do you have an opinion on that
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#25 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 11:10:37 PM

I don't see this happening.. not with all this "paid off" witnesses
#26 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 11:55:35 PM

kiterunner wrote:

can i ask you opinion on prosecution of PEV suspects? Do you have an opinion on that

@kiterunner,get a life.The duo is here rule and reign
#27 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 7:10:40 AM

@Mukiri relax on the delusions.. I did not support a sitting Kenyan President answering a trial but that does not mean the trial has any merit...

Have you ever heard about "beyond reasonable doubt??".. Which of these mama mboga witnesses has enough proof?? That's why its easy to pay them off!

We all have video evidence of the fisherman calling for mass action but nothing on the Prince!

A lot of speculation with no evidence is just hot air.. Even Obama can't wait for this to be over so he can finally book a flight to KE!
#28 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 10:36:57 AM

guru267 wrote:

@Mukiri relax on the delusions.. I did not support a sitting Kenyan President answering a trial but that does not mean the trial has any merit...

Have you ever heard about "beyond reasonable doubt??".. Which of these mama mboga witnesses has enough proof?? That's why its easy to pay them off!

We all have video evidence of the fisherman calling for mass action but nothing on the Prince!

A lot of speculation with no evidence is just hot air.. Even Obama can't wait for this to be over so he can finally book a flight to KE!

Don't mind me a sacrificial lamb(s). As the saying goes, three heads (prince and the two marathoners) are better than two (just the marathoners). And certainly Yes! Four (Including the fisherman) would be better than three.

As for a sitting head of state, facing the music.. what better way to instill manners in a populace than squeezing the biggest balls?

As for 'hot air', don't preempt the case. I do know there were six Ocampo's, now we have three. Hague is not a kangaroo court, they are locked loaded and ready to roll.

Kausha
#29 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 11:04:41 AM

Just wondering aloud would the walk out from the statute be preparation to sterilize the potential impeachment motion in the event the trial outcome goes the other way? In other words if the judgement is not favorable we can snob whatever reparations are offered by the court and carry on since impeachment motions would never work if the rome statutes is not one of those treaties ratified by our katiba by virtue of us having left the Rome statute. Wakilis aboard shed some validate or invalidate.
pariah
#30 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 11:24:59 AM

Amores wrote:
kiterunner wrote:

@kiterunner,get a life.The duo is here rule and reign

should he come around and worship muthamaki to get a life?