wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

37 Pages«<2122232425>»
Kidero slaps shebesh
kollabo
#441 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 8:22:33 PM

#442 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 8:28:11 PM

Now that we have arguef ya kutosha. can the lawyers in the room tell us the legal perspective of this.

those envisaging an election poleni.. he may just resign and Mueke takes over like Majiwa and Aladwa.
if not Rao would find a nice seat to go for and i hope PK is chosen to counter..

So in court. how does it play out? Lawyers
#443 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 8:29:11 PM

kollabo wrote:

The man reads my posts on wazua. I'm the new tyranny.

Wacha shebesh akalie.
kollabo
#444 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 8:30:45 PM

#445 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 8:32:11 PM

bebeto wrote:
Last week wazuan jubilants called Kidero a Jubilee Garbanar lol.....will he remain so......watching keenly!!

we all know chebechebe and her " domo! domo!( where is former first lady?), but all said and done, that was WRONG OF KIDERO.

...halafu claims he couldnt remember or recollect! and reports at central police station, accusing her of assault. seriously???

SHOULD LOOSE HIS SEAt, and be jailed ili iwe funzo.

for those celebrating it, much as chebechebe is unlikeable, you need some divine intervention.

Jailed for??

Assault.
And as some said, its now about the gender or the recipient, but whether it was done to anyone. His standing in the society is such that alot is expected from him, as a leader, a father, a role model...

@bebeto no doubt he will be charged.

Conviction is a different matter altogether and we cannot predict what the particular judge will decide...

We do not have the facts
Did she call him a m-f*cker as is claimed?
Did she show him the finger?
Did she grab his balls?
All this will play a part in determining how the case will go
they may be a defense available to Kidero
i have been discussing this with some of my pals what we don't agree on is whether the defense is provocation or self defense...
#446 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 8:35:20 PM

@maka self defence has always been a defence especially in assault cases.

Prove to me that Kidero who can't get 10 witnesses cant testify that his balls were being grabbed, and Kidero will go. This defence courtesy of Mkenyan.

Shebesh was beaten....she should accept and move on.
CLK
#447 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 8:41:27 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Is Kidero mentally fit? How can he say he cannot remember and has no recollection of what he did a few minutes after? I dont think claiming temp. insanity will work in the publics eyes. Every mkt has it's mad man, just didnt expect it to be him.

To more important matters, since this sit is now a free gift to Jubilee, should jubilee back Jimnah since Waititu couldnt cut it?

Not so fast...What does the law say?

think you need 2/3 vote in the county assembly to impeach a gabana. kidero may have tyranny of numbers (cord) on his side there.

I'm sure commiting a criminal offence and mental fitness could overwrite the 2/3 rule. Anyway this matter is now in the international media so his career is as good as done plus I dont think he can or his humble wife will allow him to take on the women rights groups. I feel sad for Mboya this happening not even a month since landing that prestigious job that includes uplifting women.

Who wants to bet that this man is resigning before the end of this month maybe even before end of next week? His wife will pressure him to resign.

Sadly, this is a man's world, am seeing from the number of Kideroliwo(battering women) cheer leaders here and extrapolating that to the rest of Nairobi residents in both CORD and Jubilee camps, haya maneno yatasahaulika very soon.
#448 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 8:44:22 PM

So there is serious couching of witnesses going on right now?

I can only imagine what happened when Kidero closed that door.. a few top notch lawyers must have received calls.. ..

'Grievious bodly harm'.. ha ha.. Mbarire anaota.. meno ilitoka?
#449 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 8:45:58 PM

for the women's rights wannabes

Shebesh entering someone's office by force is not women's rights. In fact I hazard to guess that if that Maina Kiai, the guy would have been beaten senseless.

Women's rights saved her but she got a mohine who didn't like his balls being touched.( hehe I think I'm giving his lawyer the defence out of this mess)

No women's rights here. Ni tambia mbaya.

It's like me going to Ruto's face right now and telling him he's in the Hague Monday morning 8am. Nitamalizwa kuisha!!!!!

Heshima sio utumwa. Na Shebesh amezoea!!!!
#450 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 8:50:10 PM

QTV has just reported that Shebesh wasn't reachable by phone kwa sababu 'anauguza jeraha kitandani'. Sorry but something about that sounds funny Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#451 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 8:54:51 PM

QTV has just reported that Shebesh wasn't reachable by phone kwa sababu 'anauguza jeraha kitandani'. Sorry but something about that sounds funny Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

she got a stroke? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

This is the real Drama Queen. No wonder Raila loved her.

Someone should tell her, Kidero isn't going anywhere.

She should be praying for Monday to come so that we can start talking about the Hague.

Hatujasahau Hague...First witnesses coming up.
#452 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 8:55:17 PM

for the women's rights wannabes

Shebesh entering someone's office by force is not women's rights. In fact I hazard to guess that if that Maina Kiai, the guy would have been beaten senseless.

Women's rights saved her but she got a mohine who didn't like his balls being touched.

No women's rights here. Ni tambia mbaya.

It's like me going to Ruto's face right now and telling him he's in the Hague Monday morning 8am. Nitamalizwa kuisha!!!!!

Heshima sio utumwa. Na Shebesh amezoea!!!!

By the way dear fellow men. mumepewa ruhusa?
Mimi sasa i argue with permision from ' nyina wa ciana' she says itss bad for a man to slap a woman... but chebech had this one coming for a long time.
haiwezi kuwa you are the common denominator in all assult cases..

kama hajasikia aende tena hiyo public office kirudiwo..
Hope awekwe 'come on! ' na 'shurrup!' (Backhand)
#453 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 8:55:27 PM

#454 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 9:01:35 PM

Kidero didn't even bend when slapping Rachel. From the clip, they're face to face. At which point does she touch the balls then? Ama alitumia mguu? Hiyo ya nyeti ni Kidero ameongezea.
#455 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 9:02:10 PM

Immediately after the incedence she held a Kamukunji at sete horr..
then later jioni ati ako hospital for treatment.. leading somebody to ask.
treating what? Embarassment?

infact if Africannes(kichapo a sign of love) and psychology play in. She should be by now catching serious feelings for Odhis.bad boy image nayo!
#456 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 9:04:51 PM

aemathenge wrote:
http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/?articleID=2000092996&story_title=i-was-hit-on-my-lower-abdomen-says-kidero

And the charade goes on.

@Mkenyan I told you he reads wazua. Your post just saved the most useless governor in Kenya. The one who is going to increase your taxes by 100%. How you feeling now?

as poundfoolish's mama just said....She deserved it.
#457 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 9:05:07 PM

Kidero didn't even bend when slapping Rachel. From the clip, they're face to face. At which point does she touch the balls then? Ama alitumia mguu? Hiyo ya nyeti ni Kidero ameongezea.

Sad bit is. that there will be witnesses. statement is with police... then there is the bit on insults..
#458 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 9:06:58 PM

pariah wrote:
upus forum

self righteously phony forum, desperate to sound politically correct, opus mtupu

that woman was forcing herself into someones office. With her mouth all over.

She was trespassing.

I don't care who you are, you don't enter my office by force.

Kidero, who I don't like and never voted for, was protecting himself from a noisy and dangerous mob.

This idea of women's rights goes to far.

She got what she deserved and waititu must have bought Kidero a beer yesterday.

Trespassing is what she did!!!!

some people think they sound progressive by just chanting never hit a woman. Where were they when waititu slapped the same woman. It is a minor incident and has nothing to do with gender, Lucy Kibaki slapped Matere Keriri, an undersecretary, journalist and gitobu imanyara but our arm chair activists were nowhere, ati shocked for malaya shebesh being slapped opus kabisaaa

Did they utter a word of the disfigured lady undergoing plastic surgery from PEV? She was on KTN juzi struggling to raise only 500k for the surgery!!! Shebesh my foot

Pretenders ni wengi kweli

PS Violence is wrong

you sound worse than shebesh
#459 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 9:09:12 PM

Sad bit is. that there will be witnesses. statement is with police... then there is the bit on insults..

The clip...but i agree on insults.
kollabo
#460 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 9:12:03 PM

she got a stroke? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

This is the real Drama Queen. No wonder Raila loved her.

Someone should tell her, Kidero isn't going anywhere.

She should be praying for Monday to come so that we can start talking about the Hague.

Hatujasahau Hague...First witnesses coming up.

Eish! Go slowly on the lady. You're getting worked up here.