37 Pages«<1819202122>»
Kidero slaps shebesh
#381 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 1:17:35 PM

he did it since he cared! there was a mosquito in the neighborhood of shebesh's cheek! it looked malaria laden and due to his concerns for the woman representative and nairobian's in general he took a step to protect shebesh and nairobians in general from malaria.

Why was it hard for Shebesh to call Kidero for a drink and tell her what her issues were...

sasa hiyo unauliza shebesh... what we saw was
"a state officer assaulting another state officer in a public building while conducting official duty."
livie
#382 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 1:18:43 PM

0:10 SEC
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#383 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 1:36:28 PM

Bulls eye...
pariah
#384 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 1:42:52 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Applause Applause
Thumbs up kidero
This woman had gone too far.
I hope the leader of maendeleo ya wanaume will take this case.
This is to serve as a lesson to every woman out there :- kama umekalia bwana yako, usithani umepata nafasi ya kukalia mabwana WA wengine

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#385 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 1:45:57 PM

In my own view, this case should be heard by Nairobi County assembly not a court of law. Its a big shame to try a sitting governor in court. Same way Uhuru shouldn't waste time and resources going to Hague.
#386 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 1:51:02 PM

pariah wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
Applause Applause
Thumbs up kidero
This is to serve as a lesson to every woman out there :- kama umekalia bwana yako, usithani umepata nafasi ya kukalia mabwana WA wengine

These are men who did not realise that nyakati zimebadilika.Wait and see this man being hang to dry,as it is,women members of parliament just read a statment,quoting statistics on gender violence and FIDA has been roped in.Let see how this "molehill" is resolved.
#387 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 1:54:55 PM

Huh.....20 pages now.....only if Johhny comes to her side will she manage this fight......what defines a woman?
#388 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 1:55:01 PM

mpobiz wrote:

LOL,You mean the known wife batterer who started a cause out of revenge.
No wonder he's a laughing stock and serious men don't pay any attention.
That dude will further dilute kidero's profile if he's seen consulting him.

But why are kenyans reasoning like this?

We see it as gender violence and have reduced it to a battle of the sexes.
In a developed world this would be gross abuse of office.It doesn't matter if kidero was a she/he either way, some manners are best kept off the public eye for the sake of office and position.

Even the women's groups need to understand this cz I am convinced that if shebesh was a man,he would have received that slap at that moment of pressure.
My view is this;
HE DIDN'T SLAP HER BECAUSE SHE IS FEMALE,HE DID SO BECAUSE HE COULDN'T CONTROL HIS ANGER.

foreign media will keep rubbing it on his face,whenever he travels,same to shebesh.

#389 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 2:00:45 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
and Baraza only pinched a nose !!!!!

Just heard that the coalition of sijui women gender bla bla wants equal justice applied.
Baraza pinched wanjiku's nose and lost but here is a whole governor slapping a Women's rep.

It borders on intergrity of the Governor's office but we as usual have reduced to battle of sexes.

If this happened in the US..,Where's kiash.

If it had happened in US, Kidero's goose would have been cooked. This is kenya and the last time i checked he had one leg in jubilee and the other in Cord. He will survive this.
#390 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 2:02:15 PM

Shebesh,Theuri and Sonko are at Meriada Gardens in Lavington.Reliable sources hint that they are planning a demonstration
#391 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 2:09:02 PM

An evil tree only bears evil. How did Kidero get to this? Because he had rattled a snake, and was standing his ground, he has been bitten. Nay, he's being swallowed. The snake is swallowing itself.

If Kidero was for goodness of the city, could it be possible for him to get into such a confrontation?

If Shebesh was acting for the good of this city, could she engage the governor as she did?

These are vampires tearing at each other, and if you are baying for anyone's blood then you are a vampire too.

Beware the things you consider as good or ethical, or Just.
#392 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 2:14:14 PM

Shebesh,Theuri and Sonko are at Meriada Gardens in Lavington.Reliable sources hint that they are planning a demonstration

Talk of Mawinder and he appears.smile

I would hate to be in kidero's shoe.Wait and see how foreign media will hype it.
It will be very difficult for any organisation to deal with kidero because these guys take such matters seriously.
He needs to fast and pray.
#393 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 2:15:43 PM

pariah wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
Applause Applause
Thumbs up kidero

Is this what you are saying?

#394 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 2:20:54 PM

mpobiz wrote:

In a developed world this would be gross abuse of office.It doesn't matter if kidero was a she/he either way, some manners are best kept off the public eye for the sake of office and position.

Even the women's groups need to understand this cz I am convinced that if shebesh was a man,he would have received that slap at that moment of pressure.
My view is this;
HE DIDN'T SLAP HER BECAUSE SHE IS FEMALE,HE DID SO BECAUSE HE COULDN'T CONTROL HIS ANGER.

foreign media will keep rubbing it on his face,whenever he travels,same to shebesh.

Actually it is also because he slapped a woman because it erases the gains made by women's movement and campaign against gender violence in general.It is the same as when you rape a minor,children rights groups will come out and strongly condemn it,joined by other interest groups,it is about vulnerable groups and then society at large,what this tells us is that we are not out of the woods yet.
#395 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 2:26:02 PM

pariah wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
Applause Applause
Thumbs up kidero

Is this what you are saying?

Another one just joined the never ending queue.This is the more reason why this Kidero guy should go.
pariah
#396 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 2:32:46 PM

Amores wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

My view is this;

Actually it is also because he slapped a woman because it erases the gains made by women's movement and campaign against gender violence in general.It is the same as when you rape a minor,children rights groups will come out and strongly condemn it,joined by other interest groups,it is about vulnerable groups and then society at large,what this tells us is that we are not out of the woods yet.

ooh please, erase gains? with one slap to a bitching chatterbox?
#397 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 2:39:06 PM

pariah wrote:
Amores wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

My view is this;

Yes @ pariah,social change needs these figures,because they shape public opinion.
Did you see one governor of Arizona point her finger right into Obama's face and Obama did nothing?It is because he is either in touch with this fight,or he knew that if he did as much raise his voice or touch her,his goose would be overcooked.
#398 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 2:47:13 PM

Amores wrote:
pariah wrote:
Amores wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

My view is this;

Yes @ pariah,social change needs these figures,because they shape public opinion.
Did you see one governor of Arizona point her finger right into Obama's face and Obama did nothing?It is because he is either in touch with this fight,or he knew that if he did as much raise his voice or touch her,his goose would be overcooked.

She tagged at his pee pee...
#399 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 2:58:18 PM

What charges is he likely to face?

Gender violence or office abuse or both?

If women' groups bring a case against him he's roasted.
He may plead temporary insanity or provocation either way he's tainted.

And if the yt2s and sonkos take this up as abuse of office he's roasted.

#400 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 3:00:50 PM

What charges is he likely to face?

Gender violence or office abuse or both?

If women' groups bring a case against him he's roasted.
He may plead temporary insanity or provocation either way he's tainted.

And if the yt2s and sonkos take this up as abuse of office he's roasted.

Our Kenyan courts can clear anyone despite video evidence....watch this space!!!