Kidero slaps shebesh
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
let me put it out there - I think kidero is the right person for the job HOWEVER this action has created a stain that will never ever go away! there is no way out for him unless he goes to shebesh apologizing sack cloth and ashes. I am saddened that some men and women here actually think that there are justifications for physical violence as a response to daring or verbal provocation. MAJAMAA VITA TULIWACHIA JOGOO! We have laws... those things separate us from the animals. Anyway... I have made my case and with that I AM OUT! As Sankara once said... Quote: Women’s fate is bound up with that of an exploited male. However, this solidarity must not blind us in looking at the specific situation faced by womenfolk in our society. It is true that the woman worker and simple man are exploited economically, but the worker wife is also condemned further to silence by her worker husband. This is the same method used by men to dominate other men! The idea was crafted that certain men, by virtue of their family origin and birth, or by ‘divine rights’, were superior to others.
Thumbs up kidero This woman had gone too far. I hope the leader of maendeleo ya wanaume will take this case. This is to serve as a lesson to every woman out there :- kama umekalia bwana yako, usithani umepata nafasi ya kukalia mabwana WA wengine Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
'Dr Kidero went to Central Police Station last evening, accusing Ms Shebesh of assault.' Seems there may be some truth shebesh assaulted him (grabbed his privates or something) Ras Kienyeji Man
theman192000 wrote:Much Know wrote:Amores wrote:@muchknow,if that happened,kidero would have said it,or get someone to say it for him.Now there will be enough spin going on,but the governor has suffered amnesia,he said he does not remember slapping anyone. I hope his amnesia trick works, he should never admit to hitting her, leave that to his lawyers, i am desparate to see this city cleaned up both physically and corruption wise (kanjo and police are the dirtiest Kenyan organizations) and i am convinced he is the best man for the job and so are the chinese, kina gakuo and waititu are many steps backwards,we in Africa have our fare share of problems with social aspects such as handling ourselves (Shebesh included) but kidero is dealing with curing this problem and shebesh is interfering playing dirty poly-tricks, self interest, she is deeply entrenched in the kanjo rot through her dad, i know her drunkie brother has been on that ghost payroll of kanjo for years as "legal officer" and i don't know what else, she was sent to cover the dirt by the dirtiest Nairobians. Dealing with this dirt is more urgent than the 'politically sought after' slap. As we Africans continue to train ourselves/ play catch-up in decorum! We can call it an "intellectual slap". Forgive my ignorance but who is Shebesh's dad? Nathan Kahara who was mayor of Nairobi from 1980 to 1983
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
kiterunner wrote:we see kanjo askaris mistreating women hawkers in town everyday and at times worse than slaps but you guys are never disgusted vile mmecatch feelings hapa leo
Pretenders ati disgusted and shocked  Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Do you remember how Wazuans reacted to the India story? Maybe this story might remind you. Violence in whichever way belongs to the past. Whether by a city askari or anyone. These primitive attitudes towards women keep whole societies backwardQuote:Second, we are all able to listen in disbelief as senior Indian males articulate their feelings on the case. There was the “guru” who suggested the girl was to blame for the ferocity of the attack because she resisted it and fought back rather than seeking mercy; there was the senior politician who referred to “painted-dented” women who invite attacks; and let’s not leave out the suspected assailants’ lawyer, who suggested that “respected” women are not raped.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:kiterunner wrote:we see kanjo askaris mistreating women hawkers in town everyday and at times worse than slaps but you guys are never disgusted vile mmecatch feelings hapa leo
Pretenders ati disgusted and shocked  someone was supposed to show me where i justified the "suspects".... bado na ngoja!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
mawinder wrote:theman192000 wrote:Much Know wrote:Amores wrote:@muchknow,if that happened,kidero would have said it,or get someone to say it for him.Now there will be enough spin going on,but the governor has suffered amnesia,he said he does not remember slapping anyone. I hope his amnesia trick works, he should never admit to hitting her, leave that to his lawyers, i am desparate to see this city cleaned up both physically and corruption wise (kanjo and police are the dirtiest Kenyan organizations) and i am convinced he is the best man for the job and so are the chinese, kina gakuo and waititu are many steps backwards,we in Africa have our fare share of problems with social aspects such as handling ourselves (Shebesh included) but kidero is dealing with curing this problem and shebesh is interfering playing dirty poly-tricks, self interest, she is deeply entrenched in the kanjo rot through her dad, i know her drunkie brother has been on that ghost payroll of kanjo for years as "legal officer" and i don't know what else, she was sent to cover the dirt by the dirtiest Nairobians. Dealing with this dirt is more urgent than the 'politically sought after' slap. As we Africans continue to train ourselves/ play catch-up in decorum! We can call it an "intellectual slap". Forgive my ignorance but who is Shebesh's dad? Nathan Kahara who was mayor of Nairobi from 1980 to 1983 Not Nathan Kahara. A certain Mbogua. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
It started with Midiwo,then Oduol and now Kidero.These leaders!!!!
It has become criminal. Both sides claim they were assaulted. They reported to different police stations. Police investigating. Kuna mtu atajibu mashtaka if they dont agree out of court
Kidero slaps shebesh