wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

37 Pages«<1314151617>»
Kidero slaps shebesh
#281 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:55:10 PM

...yaani sehemu nyeti....no wonder that look!!!

Why was she doing that?
#282 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:55:23 PM

if this was a football match, both Kidero and Shebesh would get the Red Card.

Kidero for "violent conduct (an act of violence)" and Shebesh for "using offensive, insulting or abusive language or gestures".

I would be absolutely delighted to see a by-election for BOTH Governor and Women's Rep for Nairobi.

We need to teach some lessons here. That for you to serve wananchi, you need to employ decorum.

@Masukuma would be happy with these by-elections too... smile
seppuku
#283 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:57:19 PM

jguru wrote:

Kidero for "violent conduct (an act of violence)" and Shebesh for "using offensive, insulting or abusive language or gestures".

I would be absolutely delighted to see a by-election for BOTH Governor and Women's Rep for Nairobi.

We need to teach some lessons here. That for you to serve wananchi, you need to employ decorum.

Nakubaliana na wewe ndugu.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#284 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:57:23 PM

Amores wrote:
People here are pretenders..
we've got them in all kinds... tribalists, feminists, mediocres

Few have sober stances.. its always the extreme..
If Kidero is as bad as we want to paint him with a slap.. so be it.. ataenda.
If not.. The next time the lady goes knocking onto doors yelling.. atakumbuka hiyo kofi..

my respect to women and sincere heartfelts to those who have been physically abused.
but this is no abuse. That was one slap. system reboot..am sure in her head she usually goes ' hawawezi nichapa.. im a woman'.

And a question. what are you to do when a violent woman. questions ur manhood.

Reminds me of those scenes where a woman is telling the man how he doesn't even satisfy her na hiyo kitu yake ndogo..and she's been enjoying it all those years, ni kukosana ndio imeleta hiyo maneno!! before you know it....Tialalalalala, lady is sent sprawling to the ground. The man starts regretting, but makosa ishafanyika...

So the true measure of manhood ni kuweka watu ma slaps? Get out of the dark ages !

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly looks like you just joined the thread...go ahead and try to make a point...bure kabisa!!!
#285 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:57:57 PM

My last words.......Men, with act with restraint. Women, carry yourself with decorum......non of the two managed this simple advice!!!!
#286 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:58:17 PM

#287 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:58:58 PM

Amores wrote:
kiterunner wrote:
I hope gabana walks out of this on unscathed..
i do not support physical violence but some feminists are taking advantage of gentlemanness

me too i hope it passes. All teh people catching feelings on this thread where were you when YT2 slapped this very woman?

Show me your reactions to Nyeri women killing their husbands or putting them in hospital

It is just fashionable to sound anti-Kidero right now and being CORD does not help his case either

It shall be well, small fine and back to work

I am against any violence meted against women, its very personal and evokes lots of feelings from me - don't bring in buts, condemn violence against women for what it is.

I pray you never get to be personally involved in a case involving violence against women.

wacha ni ka swatch, my feelings are boiling over.

are you a socket?

you are impossible, what has my gender got to do with a man beating a woman, doesn't matter the political affiliation, or if the woman is a feminist, whether it is waititu or you ... I say again any man who beats a woman will never get my respect and its plain wrong.

I simply asked because you seem a bit moody...ati sasa umekasirika, unaenda kuswatch (meaning "to sleep")...what are you still posting? you should be in bed ukilala...go cool off!!

even in my kukasirika or moodiness or my kuswatch pretense - I will still insist that violence especially against women is plain wrong, doesn't matter the perceived behavior.

Boss, enda ulale please!!! Some of us have never hit women, and will never hit women....your point is home...

Sure......bonga points collected are enough!!!

Hahahaha hapa hatuwezi jua,going by the defence and veiled or outright justifications

@Amores, speak for yourself...I think @McDoba is not you ilk in relation to what you are trying to insinuate...
#288 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:59:45 PM

jguru wrote:

not in the mood!
#289 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 11:00:08 PM

wapi kina kiash na rollout? We need lectures on how civilized Americans respect women and never assault!
#290 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 11:00:21 PM

#291 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 11:01:14 PM

In Eldoret, they still want to know why Kidero hit Chebet...
seppuku
#292 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 11:02:40 PM

seppuku wrote:
jguru wrote:

Nakubaliana na wewe ndugu.

Senator pia.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#293 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 11:03:55 PM

PRESS STATEMENT: OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

We would like to clarify that contrary to what the Media has been saying regarding a cordial meeting between honourable Shebesh and the Governor, Kidero saw a mosquito on Shebesh's face and decided to fight Malaria.
#294 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 11:13:51 PM

Amores wrote:
kiterunner wrote:
I hope gabana walks out of this on unscathed..
i do not support physical violence but some feminists are taking advantage of gentlemanness

me too i hope it passes. All teh people catching feelings on this thread where were you when YT2 slapped this very woman?

Show me your reactions to Nyeri women killing their husbands or putting them in hospital

It is just fashionable to sound anti-Kidero right now and being CORD does not help his case either

It shall be well, small fine and back to work

I am against any violence meted against women, its very personal and evokes lots of feelings from me - don't bring in buts, condemn violence against women for what it is.

I pray you never get to be personally involved in a case involving violence against women.

wacha ni ka swatch, my feelings are boiling over.

are you a socket?

you are impossible, what has my gender got to do with a man beating a woman, doesn't matter the political affiliation, or if the woman is a feminist, whether it is waititu or you ... I say again any man who beats a woman will never get my respect and its plain wrong.

I simply asked because you seem a bit moody...ati sasa umekasirika, unaenda kuswatch (meaning "to sleep")...what are you still posting? you should be in bed ukilala...go cool off!!

even in my kukasirika or moodiness or my kuswatch pretense - I will still insist that violence especially against women is plain wrong, doesn't matter the perceived behavior.

Boss, enda ulale please!!! Some of us have never hit women, and will never hit women....your point is home...

Sure......bonga points collected are enough!!!

Hahahaha hapa hatuwezi jua,going by the defence and veiled or outright justifications

@Amores, speak for yourself...I think @McDoba is not you ilk in relation to what you are trying to insinuate...

Mbona unajiondoa hapo?You included !
#295 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 11:17:38 PM

wapi kina kiash na rollout? We need lectures on how civilized Americans respect women and never assault!

Hawajaamka...wacha tu!!!
#296 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 11:18:26 PM

LOL reminds me of when kidero asked waititu if nairobians should be walking around with helmets if he got elected.Karma is a bitch!
This is why maybe we should never believe what these "leaders" say
#297 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 11:28:20 PM

Gosh there has been an accident opposite GEMS on magadi road...crap
#298 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 11:31:14 PM

for those who somehow think this is justified... ask yourself kama angekuwa mama yako? remember that she is a daugher, sister, mother and wife to someone. kama angekuwa wenu? shame! shame! shame! toa goggles bwana uone.

She would not be behaving like that!!!! #FACT

there is no code of conduct for being a representative! there is no excuse for this behavior... it is a public office and kidero is a public officer. there is no justification for this behavior. i pity your wife, sister and mum! it seems like they will not be slapped ONLY IF THEY BEHAVE properly!

Kumbe masukuma had made a point I have tried to make elsewhere?I agree with the caps
#299 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 11:48:23 PM

We should condemn physical violence, which some goons prefer...
And equally condemn verbal violence, which some tramps prefer...
Including road rage which most of us here are guilty of.

No class of violence is acceptable. Because violence begets violence.

#300 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 12:19:54 AM

I have tried to mull over that slap to see kama niko na chida ya chauvinism lakini sijioni.

If Shebesh... and i repeat Shebesh goes insulting peoples husbands thinking she will not be hit because she is a lady. then i wouldnt mind seeing a backhand slap this time around.. be it from Waititu, mama ngina, kidero or Isaak Hassan.
Iff my daughter was this pestilence.. shauri yake, if its my wife.. kwa nyumba baasi ni shida zaidi..
for a Nairobi polutician lets clarify such incedences as. occupational hazards..

Im sure theres a support group out there calling Susan to pass their regards...

Governor is fighting cartels, hooligans and trying to deliver for denizens. Wewe unamletea matusi. tena ya ndani..

When life treats you like a bitch. Slap it and move on.